地理位置定位

此设置用于选择目标地理位置,以便与所选位置的客户建立联系。不妨了解如何将广告定位到地理位置

  • 通过地理位置定位功能,您可以选择要在哪些具体地理位置展示广告。
  • 默认情况下,您的广告可以展示给位于您定位到的地理位置、经常前往这些位置或对这些位置表现出兴趣的用户。例如,假设您在北京经营一家西饼屋,并且选择北京作为定位到的地理位置,则您的广告就可以向(现在或以前)位于北京、经常前往北京或对北京西饼屋感兴趣的用户展示。或者,您也可以使用其他地理位置选项来限制您定位到的地理位置类型。
  • 对于大多数广告系列类型,您可以选择在哪些地理位置展示广告。例如,您可以选择整个国家/地区、某个国家/地区内的区域(城市或地区),甚至是某个地理位置周围一定半径范围内的区域。您还可以选择您在“Google 我的商家”中的营业地点。Google Ads 还可能会根据您当前的设置,建议相关地理位置供您定位。
  • 如果您不希望在特定区域展示广告,也可以选择要在广告系列中排除的地理位置。
  • 地理位置定位可帮助您锁定广告的投放范围,有助于您为自己的业务找到理想客户,进而有望提高您的利润。

注意事项
地理位置定位以各种信号为依据,包括用户的设置、设备以及在我们平台上的行为,Google 全力打造的这种定位方式会助您向符合您的位置设置的用户投放广告。由于这些信号各不相同,因此在任何情况下都不能保证 100% 准确。如以往一样,您应当查看总体效果指标,确保根据广告目标对设置做出相应更改,以使这些设置符合您的广告目标。

该内容对您有帮助吗?
您有什么改进建议?

需要更多帮助?

登录可获取更多支持选项,以便快速解决您的问题

Location targeting

A setting that lets you choose your target locations to reach out to your customers. Learn how to target ads to geographic locations.

  • Location targeting lets you select specific locations where you want your ad to be shown.
  • By default, your ads can show to people in, regularly in, or who've shown interest in your targeted locations. For example, if you own a bakery in Paris and choose Paris as a targeted location, your ads can show to people located or regularly in Paris, or to people who have expressed interest in Paris bakeries (now or in the past). Alternatively, you can use other location options to limit the location types you target
  • For most campaign types, you can choose locations for your ads to show. For example, you can choose entire countries, areas within a country like cities or territories, and even a radius around a location. You can also choose your Google My Business locations. Google Ads may also suggest related locations that you can choose to target based on your current settings.
  • You can also select locations to exclude in your campaigns if you don't want your ads to show in specific regions.
  • Location targeting helps you focus your advertising to help find the right customers for your business, and will hopefully help you increase your profits as a result.

Keep in mind
Location targeting is based on a variety of signals, including users' settings, devices, and behavior on our platform, and is Google’s best effort to serve ads to users who meet your location settings. Because these signals vary, 100% accuracy is not guaranteed in every situation.

As always, you should check your overall performance metrics to help ensure your settings are meeting your advertising goals and change them accordingly.

Was this helpful?
How can we improve it?

Need more help?

Sign in for additional support options to quickly solve your issue

true
Search
Clear search
Close search
Google apps
Main menu
Search Help Center
true
73067
false