開始使用 Search Console

Search Console 的使用方式會因您的角色、網站和個人需求而異。請在下方找到與您相符的部分,查看對應的使用說明。

您的身分是?

Just a little time 沒什麼時間管理網站
如果您是使用自動化網站代管平台架設網站 (例如 Blogger、Wix 或 Squarespace),或者您是小型企業的經營者,因而無暇管理網站,那麼您可能完全不需要使用 Search Console。
不過,以下指南仍值得您一讀。您可以從中瞭解如何管理網站在搜尋引擎上呈現的排名,只要多掌握一些相關知識,就能讓使用者更容易找到您的網站。閱讀以下指南大約只需要 20 分鐘的時間。
 入門使用者 (有興趣學習)
如果您有興趣瞭解如何改善網站在 Google 搜尋中的呈現方式,也願意投入一些時間瞭解搜尋引擎最佳化 (SEO) 和 Search Console,歡迎參考這份入門指南。
您不見得要學會 HTML 或程式設計,但您必須花點時間思考您網站的架構和撰寫方式,也必須為您的網站做出一些調整。不過請別擔心,只要多一點付出,就能大幅改善搜尋結果的成效。
 

開始使用

 

 SEO (進階使用者)
如果您準備投入更多時間探究報告內容、瞭解 Google 搜尋的運作方式,並重新設計網站,則可分析及自訂網站在 Google 搜尋上的成效。以下指南均假設你對基本的搜尋引擎最佳化 (SEO) 做法和詞彙已相當熟悉。
  1. 瞭解 Google 如何與你的網站搭配運作。關於 Google 如何檢索及呈現你的網站內容,有許多須知事項。請參閱這份指南,瞭解特定網站的須知事項。
  2. 瀏覽 Search Console 中的重要工具與報表清單。這份清單會列出 Search Console 中最重要的工具和報表。使用工具前,請務必詳閱這項工具的完整說明文件至少一遍,否則你可能會對這項工具的部分細微概念有所誤解,長期下來只會花費掉更多的時間與精力。如需完整的報表清單,請參閱這篇文章
  3. 瞭解 Search Console 如何計算曝光次數、點擊次數及排名
  4. 利用線上產品討論社群、搜尋引擎最佳化 (SEO)、服務時間、Twitter 動態消息和網誌等資源。
 
 網站開發人員
如果您是使用程式碼編輯器建置及管理網站、實作結構化資料或執行大部分的工作,可以透過 Search Console 對網站程式碼進行監控、測試及偵錯。請參閱以下建議做法:
這對您有幫助嗎?
我們應如何改進呢?

Get started with Search Console

How you use Search Console depends on your role, your site, and your personal needs. Read the appropriate section to get started.

What is your role?

Just a little time Not much time to manage my site
If you have a website on an automated web hosting platform like Blogger, Wix, or Squarespace, or run a small business and don't have much time to put into your website, you might not need to use Search Console at all.
However, it's still worth reading a little bit about managing your presence in search engines by reading the following guides. A little knowledge can go a long way toward helping people find your site. It should only take about twenty minutes to read these guides.
 Beginning user (willing to learn)
If you're interested in improving your site's appearance on Google Search, and you're willing to put in a little time learning about search engine optimization (SEO) and Search Console, here is your getting started guide.
You don't need to understand HTML or coding, but you do need to spend some time thinking about how your site is organized and written, and be willing to make some changes to your site. The good news is that a little effort can go a long way in improving your search results.
 

Get started

 

 SEO (advanced user)
If you're ready to spend more time digging into Search Console's reports, learning how Google Search works, and redesigning your site, you can really analyze and customize your site's performance on Google Search. This track assumes that you are familiar with basic SEO practices and terms.
  1. Understand how Google works with your site. There are a lot of things to know about how Google crawls and presents your site content. Start with this guide and learn what you need to know for your specific site.
  2. Browse the list of key tools and reports in Search Console. This list shows the most important tools and reports in Search Console. Be sure you read the full documentation for a tool at least once before you use it; otherwise you might misunderstand some subtle concepts in the tool, which will end up costing you more time and effort in the long run. You can find the full list of reports here.
  3. Learn how impressions, clicks, and position are calculated in Search Console
  4. Take advantage of the online help community, SEO office hours, twitter feed, blog.
 
 Web developer
If you build or manage the website, implement structured data, or generally do most of your work in a code editor, you'll use Search Console for monitoring, testing, and debugging your site code. Here are our recommendations:
Was this helpful?
How can we improve it?