Average CPA: Definition
The average amount that you’ve been charged for a conversion from your ad. Average cost per acquisition (CPA) is calculated by dividing the total cost of conversions by the total number of conversions.
- For example, if your ad receives two conversions, one costing £2.00 and one costing £4.00, your average CPA for those conversions is £3.00.
- Average CPA is based on your actual CPA (the actual amount that you're charged for a conversion from your ad), which might be different from your target CPA (the amount that you’ve set as your desired average CPA if using Target CPA bidding).
- Use performance targets to set an average CPA target for all the campaigns in a campaign group.
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