關於資料客群

為全面綜合顯示「目標對象」並簡化目標對象管理工具和優化程序,Google Ads 會作出以下改善:

  • 新目標對象報告
    有關目標對象人口特性、客群和排除項目的詳盡報告現已集中一處,也就是左側網頁導覽選單中的「目標對象」分頁。您也可透過此報告頁面輕鬆管理「目標對象」。深入瞭解「關於目標對象報告」
  • 新字詞
    目標對象報告和整個 Google Ads 將會使用新字詞。舉例來說,「目標對象類型」(包括類似、自訂、潛在和相似興趣) 現在稱為目標客群,「再營銷」則稱為「您的資料」。深入瞭解「『目標對象』字詞和詞組更新內容」

使用您的資料重新吸引曾在流動裝置或桌面電腦上與您品牌或服務互動的用戶。當這個客群的用戶瀏覽 Google 或合作夥伴網站,您的廣告就會顯示。

動態再營銷資訊圖像

優點

無論您想提高銷量、註冊人數還是品牌意識,指定由您的資料組成的客群可以是廣告計劃的策略性要素。以下是使用您自己的資料的一些好處:

  • 即時接觸/適時廣告定位:當之前曾與您商家互動的用戶在其他地方搜尋,您可把握他們這個較有可能購物的時機,即時向他們顯示廣告。您亦可趁客戶在「Google 搜尋」上積極尋找您商家時向他們顯示廣告,協助他們找到您。
  • 重點宣傳廣告:您可針對特定情況建立客群進行宣傳。舉例來說,您可以指定向曾將商品加入購物車但未有完成交易的用戶顯示廣告。
  • 觸及範圍廣泛:使用由您資料組成的客群,您可以在用戶跨裝置瀏覽超過 200 萬個網站和流動應用程式時接觸他們。
  • 價格符合效益:您可以運用自動競價建立高成效的廣告系列。系統會按照廣告顯示對象即時計算最佳競價,助您以最合適的價格贏得廣告競投。參加 Google 廣告競投無需額外付費。
  • 輕鬆製作廣告:您可以利用「廣告庫」免費製作多款文字、圖像和影片廣告。動態再營銷廣告系列可結合「廣告庫」版面製作精美廣告,宣傳您的各款產品與服務。
  • 廣告系列統計資料:您可以查看廣告系列成效、廣告顯示位置和廣告費用等報告。

注意:您可以為不想看到個人化廣告的用戶停用資料收集功能。瞭解停止向特定用戶收集資料的方法。

如何配合 Google Ads 使用資料細分目標對象

  • 網站訪客:在舊訪客瀏覽「多媒體廣告聯盟」網站和應用程式時,向他們顯示廣告。進一步瞭解再營銷設定
  • 動態再營銷:動態再營銷會在廣告中加入用戶曾在您網站或應用程式瀏覽過的產品或服務,助您提升宣傳效益。進一步瞭解動態再營銷
  • 「搜尋廣告」資料客群:在舊訪客離開您的網站並繼續在 Google 搜尋所需資料時,向他們顯示廣告。進一步瞭解「搜尋廣告」資料客群
  • YouTube 用戶:向在使用 YouTube 以及瀏覽「多媒體廣告聯盟」影片、網站和應用程式時曾與您的影片或 YouTube 頻道互動的用戶顯示廣告。進一步瞭解如何使用 YouTube 客群
  • 目標客戶配對:上載內有客戶向您提供的聯絡資料的名單。當這些客戶登入 Google,您便可在不同 Google 產品平台向他們顯示廣告。
此內容對您有幫助嗎?
我們可以如何改善?

需要更多協助?

登入以獲取其他支援選項,以便快捷解決您的問題

true
Get the most out of your ad budget.

A step-by-step guide for leading brands and agencies to achieve success.Learn More

搜尋
清除搜尋內容
關閉搜尋
Google 應用程式
主選單
搜尋說明中心
true
73067
false

About your data segments

To provide a comprehensive and consolidated view of your Audiences and make audience management and optimization simpler, you’ll see the following improvements in Google Ads:

  • New audience reporting
    Detailed reporting about audience demographics, segments, and exclusions is now consolidated in one place, the “Audiences” tab within the left page navigation menu. You can also easily manage your Audiences from this report page. Learn more About Audience reporting
  • New terms
    We’re using new terms on your audience report and throughout Google Ads. For example, “audience types” (these include similar, custom, in-market, and affinity) are now referred to as audience segments and “remarketing” is now referred to as “your data”. Learn more about the Updates to Audience terms and phrases

Use your data to re-engage people who have previously interacted with your brand or services on mobile or desktop. Your ads are shown to people in this segment as they browse Google or partner websites.

Dynamic remarketing infographic

Benefits

Whether you're looking to drive sales, increase registration, or promote brand awareness, targeting segments comprised of your data can be a strategic component of your advertising plan. Below are a few benefits of using your data:

  • Prompt reach/Well-timed targeting: You can show your ads to people who’ve previously interacted with your business right when they’re searching elsewhere and are more likely to make a purchase. You can also help customers find you by showing them your ads when they are actively looking for your business on Google Search.
  • Focused advertising: You can create segments comprised of your data to advertise for specific cases. For example, you may target people who added something to their shopping cart but didn’t complete a transaction.
  • Large-scale reach: With segments comprised of your data, you can reach people across their devices as they browse over 2 million websites and mobile apps.
  • Efficient pricing: You can create high-performance campaigns with automated bidding. Real-time bidding calculates the optimal bid for the person viewing your ad, helping you win the ad auction with the best possible price. There's no extra cost to use Google's auction.
  • Easy ad creation: Produce text, image, and video ads for free with Ad gallery. Combine your dynamic remarketing campaign with Ad gallery layouts to scale beautiful ads across all of your products or services.
  • Campaign statistics: You’ll have reports of how your campaigns are performing, where your ads are showing, and what price you're paying.

Note: You may disable the collection of your data for users who do not wish to view personalized ads. Learn how to disable the collection of your data for specific users.

Ways to use your data audience segment with Google Ads

  • Website visitors: Show ads to your past visitors as they browse sites and apps on the Display Network. Learn more about setting up your data segments
  • Dynamic remarketing: Boost your results with dynamic remarketing that leverages, ads that include products or services that people viewed on your website or app. Learn more about dynamic remarketing
  • Your data segment for Search ads: Show ads to your past visitors as they do follow-up searches for what they need on Google, after leaving your website. Learn more about your data segments for Search ads
  • YouTube users: Show ads to people who have interacted with your videos or YouTube channel as they use YouTube and browse Display Network videos, websites, and apps. Learn more about how to use YouTube segments
  • Customer Match: Upload segments of contact information that your customers have given you. When those people are signed into Google, you can show them ads across different Google products.
Was this helpful?
How can we improve it?

Need more help?

Sign in for additional support options to quickly solve your issue

true
Get the most out of your ad budget.

A step-by-step guide for leading brands and agencies to achieve success.Learn More

Search
Clear search
Close search
Google apps
Main menu
Search Help Center
true
73067
false