Creators in the YouTube Partner Program can start sharing ads revenue from Shorts in February 2023. Shorts views are already counting towards new program eligibility requirements for creators not in YPP. Learn more!

YouTube 合作夥伴計畫總覽與資格條件

2022 年 3 月 10 日:由於俄羅斯的 Google 廣告系統最近處於停權狀態,因此我們將暫停在 AdSense、AdMob 和 Google Ad Manager 中建立新的俄羅斯帳戶。另外,我們也會暫停俄羅斯廣告客戶在全球 Google 資源和聯播網中放送的廣告。因此,俄羅斯境內的創作者目前無法完成新的 YouTube 合作夥伴計畫註冊程序。

2022 年 3 月 3 日:由於烏克蘭境內戰火尚未平息,Google 和 YouTube 廣告將暫時停止向俄羅斯境內的使用者放送。另外,俄羅斯境內的觀眾也將暫時無法存取所有營利功能,例如頻道會員、超級留言、超級貼圖和商品。瞭解詳情

2022 年 2 月 25 日:由於烏克蘭發生戰爭,我們將暫停俄羅斯聯邦國家資助媒體 YouTube 頻道的營利功能。

我們會持續主動監控情勢,並視需要進行調整。

自 2021 年 11 月 1 日起,營利創作者必須為經營 YouTube 頻道所用的 Google 帳戶啟用兩步驟驗證,才能使用 YouTube 工作室或 YouTube 工作室內容管理員。瞭解詳情

2022 年 8 月更新:我們更新了這篇文章,向使用者說明目前在 YouTube 工作室應用程式中推出的申請步驟。

加入 YouTube 合作夥伴計畫後,創作者將能使用更多 YouTube 資源和營利功能,也能透過內容中放送的廣告獲得收益分潤。這篇文章涵蓋的重點如下:

  • 可用功能
  • 加入計畫的資格條件
  • 申請流程檢查清單
  • YouTube 合作夥伴計畫的其他常見問題

Intro to Making Money on YouTube

前往 YouTube 創作者頻道掌握最新消息、動態和訣竅。

可享的福利

加入計畫的基本資格規定

  1. 符合各項 YouTube 頻道營利政策的規定。
    • YouTube 頻道營利政策是您在透過 YouTube 營利時必須遵守的一系列政策規定。依據協議 (包括 YouTube 頻道營利政策),YouTube 合作夥伴必須遵守這些營利政策,才有可能透過 YouTube 賺取收益。
  2. 居住在已推出 YouTube 合作夥伴計畫的國家/地區。
  3. 您的頻道沒有未解除的《社群規範》警告
  4. 過去 12 個月內累積的有效公開影片觀看時數超過 4,000 個小時。
  5. 頻道訂閱人數超過 1,000 人。
  6. 頻道已與 AdSense 帳戶建立連結。

YouTube 合作夥伴計畫申請流程檢查清單

達到門檻的創作者均能申請加入 YouTube 合作夥伴計畫,但必須符合相關規範才會進入審核程序。這份檢查清單可引導你逐步完成申請流程。

  1. 首先,請確認您的 Google 帳戶已啟用兩步驟驗證功能。這項安全措施能讓您透過密碼和第二種驗證方式為帳戶提供雙重保障。
  2. 確認頻道符合我們的政策和規範,且沒有未解除的《社群規範》警告。提出申請後就會進入標準審查程序。我們會審查你的頻道,確認是否符合 YouTube 的政策與規範。只有符合條件的頻道才能獲准加入計畫。另外,我們也會經常檢查計畫成員頻道,確保創作者持續遵守相關政策與規範。
  3. 至少有 1,000 名訂閱者,且有效的公開影片觀看時數須達 4,000 小時。評估頻道是否符合 YouTube 合作夥伴計畫的資格條件時,我們必須參考相關的背景資訊。如果能達到這項門檻,通常代表頻道內容較為豐富。評估頻道是否符合相關政策與規範時,我們可以依據這項門檻做出更明智的決定。只要達到這項門檻,就能申請加入 YouTube 合作夥伴計畫。
  4. 簽署 YouTube 合作夥伴計畫條款。你可以選擇在達到訂閱人數和公開影片觀看時數門檻時收到通知。當頻道達到規定門檻時,請按照以下說明操作:
  1. 登入 YouTube。
  2. 依序點選畫面右上方的個人資料相片 下一步「YouTube 工作室」
  3. 按一下左選單中的「營利」
  4. 如果尚未達到門檻,請按一下「符合申請資格時通知我」。這樣一來,只要頻道的訂閱者達 1,000 人,且過去 12 個月內的觀看時數超過 4,000 小時,你就會收到電子郵件通知。
  5. 當你簽署條款後,「查看合作夥伴計畫條款」資訊卡中的這個步驟就會標示綠色的「完成」符號。
  1. 接受審查。簽署 YouTube 合作夥伴計畫條款並連結 AdSense 帳戶後,頻道就會自動排入審查佇列。接著,我們的自動化系統和人工審查員會評估頻道的內容,確認帳戶是否符合所有相關規範。如要掌握申請進度,可以隨時前往 https://studio.youtube.com/channel/UC/monetization 或 YouTube 工作室應用程式的「營利」分頁查看。
    1. 如果你通過 YouTube 合作夥伴計畫的審查程序:恭喜!你現在可以管理廣告偏好設定、啟用上傳影片的營利功能,以及設定 AdSense 帳戶來收取款項。剛加入 YouTube 合作夥伴計畫的創作者曾提出許多問題,因此我們彙整了一份常見問題清單,歡迎多加利用。
    2. 如果你的 YouTube 合作夥伴計畫申請遭拒:我們的審查團隊發現你的頻道有許多內容不符合相關政策和規範。你可以在遭拒的 30 天後重新提出申請。如要瞭解如何提高通過審核的機會,請參閱常見問題

審核流程

如果頻道符合以下條件,你的申請就會排入審查佇列:

  • 訂閱人數和觀看時間達到門檻
  • 沒有未解除的《社群規範》警告
  • 已簽署 YouTube 合作夥伴計畫條款
  • 已連結 AdSense 帳戶

我們的人工審查員會評估頻道的整體情況,確認帳戶是否符合 YouTube 頻道營利政策的規定。

頻道審查完畢後,我們會通知你結果。審查過程通常需要 1 個月

注意:有時等待時間可能會超過 1 個月。造成延遲的可能原因很多,例如申請數量比往常多、系統發生問題,或是剛好需要調動人力。我們的政策專員會盡快處理所有申請案件,但由於人數有限,如有延誤情形,敬請見諒。

可以加速審核我的申請案件嗎?

很抱歉,我們的團隊無法加快申請審查流程。所有申請案件都會排入佇列,我們會按收件時間依序處理。某些頻道可能需要經過多次審核,尤其是審查人員對該頻道是否適合加入 YouTube 合作夥伴計畫有不同見解時。如果是這種情況,頻道有可能需要經過多次審核,這也表示可能需要更多時間達成決議。

取得對創作者有幫助的 YouTube 合作夥伴計畫訣竅

維持頻道熱度來持續賺取收益

隨著 YouTube 合作夥伴計畫持續發展,維持健全、活躍的頻道生態系統至關重要。為全力支持表現活躍並與社群互動良好的創作者,如果頻道有 6 個月以上未上傳任何影片或未在「社群」分頁中發布任何內容,我們可能會關閉其營利功能。

申請加入計畫和其他方面的常見問題

如果我的頻道未能達到計畫門檻,該怎麼辦?

如果你的頻道尚未達到門檻,請繼續努力製作優質的原創內容並培養忠實觀眾,同時也歡迎參考下列資源來推動頻道成長:

你可以在這裡查看提供給創作者的資源。

如果頻道有未解除的《社群規範》警告,可以在警告解除或要求移除《社群規範》警告的申訴成功後,再次申請加入計畫。計畫的現有成員不會因收到《社群規範》警告而遭到除名。

什麼是「有效的公開影片觀看時數」?
並非所有觀看時數都會計入 YouTube 合作夥伴計畫的門檻。
下列來源產生的觀看時數會計為有效的公開影片觀看時數:
  • 公開影片獲得的觀看時數
下列影片類型獲得的觀看時數不會計入 YouTube 合作夥伴計畫資格門檻:
  • 私人影片
  • 不公開的影片
  • 已刪除的影片
  • 廣告活動
  • 「短片故事和短片」專區中播放的影片
  • 不公開、已刪除或未轉換成 VOD (隨選影片) 的直播

只要達到門檻,就會自動加入 YouTube 合作夥伴計畫嗎?

不會,達到門檻的每個頻道都需要經過標準審查流程。我們的團隊會審查頻道的整體情況,確認是否符合 YouTube 頻道營利政策的規定。此外,你的頻道必須沒有任何未解除的《社群規範》警告,才能提出申請。只有符合相關政策和規範的頻道才能取得營利資格。

如果頻道數據在提出申請後降至門檻之下,會發生什麼情況?

頻道的公開影片觀看時數和訂閱人數達到有效的門檻後,我們就會將頻道送交審核。因此在你等候審查結果的期間,訂閱人數或觀看時數降至門檻之下均不會產生任何影響。只要達到門檻並已申請加入 YouTube 合作夥伴計畫,我們就會審查你的頻道,確認是否符合 YouTube 合作夥伴計畫的參與資格。

如果頻道處於閒置狀態,且超過 6 個月未上傳或發布社群貼文,YouTube 保留撤銷該頻道營利資格的權利。

頻道只要違反任一項 YouTube 頻道營利政策,就會失去營利資格。無論頻道的觀看時數和訂閱人數多寡,都適用這項規範。

如果我已透過傳統版創作者工作室提出申請,該怎麼辦?

如果你先前已透過傳統版創作者工作室提出申請,且仍想加入 YouTube 合作夥伴計畫,請按照下列指示操作:

  • 確認頻道符合資格條件,然後重新申請加入 YouTube 合作夥伴計畫。如要重新提出申請,請按照這個頁面中的指示操作。
我已退出 YouTube 合作夥伴計畫 (或從未加入),卻在自己的影片中看見廣告。我可以透過這些廣告賺取收益嗎?

YouTube 可以在平台的所有內容中放送廣告。如果你曾是 YouTube 合作夥伴計畫成員 (且現在並未加入),仍有可能在自己的影片中看見廣告。在這種情況下,你無法獲得收益分潤。

如果你日後重新加入 YouTube 合作夥伴計畫,便能透過內容中放送的廣告獲得收益分潤。重新申請加入 YouTube 合作夥伴計畫時,請確保你的頻道符合本頁列出的資格條件。

這對您有幫助嗎?
我們應如何改進呢?
false
搜尋
清除搜尋內容
關閉搜尋
Google 應用程式
主選單
搜尋說明中心
false
false
true
true
59
false
false

YouTube Partner Program overview & eligibility

March 10, 2022: Given the recent suspension of Google advertising systems in Russia, we’ll be pausing the creation of new Russian accounts on AdSense, AdMob and Google Ad Manager. Additionally, we will pause ads on Google properties and networks globally for advertisers based in Russia. As a result, creators in Russia won’t be able to complete new YPP sign-ups at this time.

March 3, 2022: Due to the ongoing war in Ukraine, we will be temporarily pausing Google and YouTube ads from serving to users located in Russia. Also, we are pausing access to all monetization features (such as Channel Memberships, Super Chat, Super Stickers, and Merch) for viewers in Russia. Learn more.

February 25, 2022: In light of the war in Ukraine, we are pausing YouTube’s monetization of Russian Federation state-funded media channels. 

We will continue to actively monitor the situation and make adjustments as necessary.

Starting November 1, 2021, monetizing creators must turn on 2-Step Verification on the Google Account used for their YouTube channel to access YouTube Studio or YouTube Studio Content Manager. Learn more

Update August 2021: We’ve updated this article to include details on a new eligibility requirement for joining the YouTube Partner Program.

The YouTube Partner Program (YPP) gives creators greater access to YouTube resources and monetization features. It also allows revenue sharing from ads being served on your content. In this article, you can review:

  • Available features
  • Criteria for joining
  • The application checklist
  • Other miscellaneous FAQs on YPP

Intro to Making Money on YouTube

What you get

Minimum eligibility requirements to join

  1. Follow all the YouTube channel monetization policies.
    • The YouTube channel monetization policies are a collection of policies that allow you to monetize on YouTube. As a YouTube partner, your agreements, including the YouTube channel monetization policies require compliance with these monetization policies to potentially earn money on YouTube.
  2. Live in a country/region where the YouTube Partner Program is available.
  3. Have no active Community Guidelines strikes on your channel.
  4. Have more than 4,000 valid public watch hours in the last 12 months.
  5. Have more than 1,000 subscribers.
  6. Have a linked AdSense account.

YouTube Partner Program application checklist

Everyone who meets our threshold can apply for YPP, but you do need to meet some of our guidelines to be considered. This checklist is meant to guide you through the application process.

  1. First, make sure that 2-Step Verification is turned on for your Google Account. This security means you’ll protect your account with both your password and a second form of verification.
  2. Make sure your channel follows our policies and guidelines, and that there aren't any active Community Guidelines strikes on it. When you apply, you’ll go through a standard review process to check whether your channel meets our policies and guidelines. Channels that meet our policies and guidelines will be accepted into the program. We also constantly check channels in the program to make sure they continue to meet our policies and guidelines.
  3. Have at least 1,000 subscribers and 4,000 valid public watch hours. When we assess channels for the YouTube Partner Program, we need context. When you reach this threshold, it usually means that you have more content. The threshold helps us make a more informed decision about whether your channel meets our policies and guidelines. You can apply for YPP once you reach this threshold.
  4. Sign YPP terms. You can ask to be notified when you reach the subscriber and public watch hour threshold. Once your channel meets the threshold, follow these instructions:
    1. Sign in to YouTube.
    2. In the top right, click your profile picture and then YouTube Studio.
    3. In the left menu, click Monetization.
    4. If you’re under the threshold, click Notify me when I’m eligible to get an email. You’ll get an email when you’ve reached 1,000 subscribers and 4,000 watch hours over the past 12 months. If you meet the threshold, click Start on the “Review Partner Program terms” card.
    5. Once you’ve signed the term, we’ll mark this step with a green “Done” sign on the “Review Partner Program terms” card. 
  5. Make sure you only have 1 AdSense account. As part of the application process, you’ll need to connect an AdSense account to get paid.
    1. Click Start on the “Sign up for Google AdSense” card.
      • If you already have an AdSense account, use the one that's already approved. You can link as many of your channels as you want to a single AdSense account.
      •  If you don't have an AdSense account, you can create one by following the on-screen instructions.
    2. Once you’ve connected your AdSense, we’ll mark this step with a green “Done” sign on the “Sign up for Google AdSense” card.
  6. Get reviewed. Once you sign the YouTube Partner Program terms and connect an AdSense account, your channel will automatically be put in a review queue. Our automated systems and human reviewers will then review your channel’s content to check whether your account has followed all of our guidelines. You can check your application status anytime at https://studio.youtube.com/channel/UC/monetization.
    1. If you’re accepted into YPP: Congratulations! You can now set up ad preferences and turn on monetization on your uploads. Here’s a list of FAQs that we get from creators who have just joined YPP.
    2. If you’re rejected from YPP: Our reviewers found that a significant portion of your channel doesn’t meet our policies and guidelines. You can re-apply 30 days after your rejection. Check out our FAQs for tips on how to strengthen your application.

Review process

Your application will be put into queue once you:

  • Meet our subscriber and watch time thresholds
  • Have no active Community Guidelines strikes
  • Sign the YouTube Partner Program terms
  • Connect your AdSense account

Our human reviewers will assess your channel as a whole to check whether your account meets our YouTube channel monetization policies.

We’ll get back to you with a decision once your channel is reviewed (typically about 1 month after you meet the threshold).

Note: Sometimes, you may need to wait more than a month. There can be a few reasons for delays -- higher-than-usual application volumes, system issues, or we may occasionally need to shift resources. Our policy specialists try to get through applications as fast as possible, but delays can happen because we have a limited number of specialists.

Can you speed up my application?

No. Our teams can’t speed up your application. All applications are put in a queue, and will be processed in the order they’re received. Sometimes channels require a few reviews, especially when several reviewers disagree on your channel’s suitability for YPP. In these cases, a few reviews may be needed, which means it may take more time for a decision to be made.

Stay active to keep making money

As the YouTube Partner Program continues to grow, it's important to maintain a healthy, active ecosystem of channels. To focus our support for creators who are active and engaged with the community, we may turn off monetization on channels that haven’t uploaded a video or posted to the Community tab for 6 months or more.

FAQs around applying and more

What if I don’t meet the program threshold?

If you don’t meet the threshold yet, keep working to make original content and build your audience. Here are some resources that can help you grow your channel:

View resources available to you as a creator.

If you have active Community Guidelines strikes on your channel, you can apply after your strikes expire. You can also apply after you've successfully appealed to have your Community Guidelines strikes removed. Current members of the program won't be removed when receiving Community Guidelines strikes.

What does “valid public watch hours” mean?
Not all watch hours count toward the YouTube Partner Program threshold.
What counts as a valid public watch hour:
  • Watch hours gained from videos you’ve set public
Watch hours gained through the following types of video do not count towards the YPP threshold:
  • Private videos
  • Unlisted videos
  • Deleted videos
  • Ad campaigns 
  • Videos played from the 'Stories and short videos' shelf
  • Livestreams that are unlisted, deleted, or not converted to VOD (video on demand)

If I meet the threshold, do I automatically get into YPP?

No. Every channel that meets the threshold will go through a standard review process. Our team will review your channel as a whole to check whether your channel meets our YouTube channel monetization policies. Your channel also must not have any active Community Guidelines strikes in order to apply. Channels that follow our policies and guidelines can monetize.

What happens if my counts drop below the threshold after I apply?

We’ll send your channel for review once you meet our valid public watch hours and subscriber threshold. So it doesn’t matter if your subscriber or watch hour counts drop below the threshold while waiting for review. If you’ve met the threshold and applied for YPP, we’ll still review your channel for YPP suitability.

If a channel is inactive and has not uploaded or posted Community posts for 6 months or more, YouTube reserves the right to remove its monetization.

Channels will lose monetization when they violate any of the YouTube channel monetization policies. This loss of monetization will happen regardless of their watch hours and subscriber count.

What if I already applied in Creator Studio Classic?

When you previously started the application process in Creator Studio Classic and still want to become a member of the YouTube Partner Program:

  • Make sure that your channel is eligible and re-apply to become a member of the YouTube Partner Program. You can follow the application instructions outlined on this page.
I’m no longer in YPP (or I was never in the program) and I’m seeing ads on my videos. Am I earning revenue from those ads?

YouTube can serve ads on all content on the platform. If you were previously a member of YPP (and currently are not in the program), you may still see ads being served on your content. In this case, you don't get a share of the revenue.

If you rejoin YPP in the future, you can get a share of the revenue from ads served on your content after you rejoin. In that case, when reapplying for YPP, make sure that your channel meets the eligibility criteria outlined on this page.

Was this helpful?
How can we improve it?
false
Search
Clear search
Close search
Google apps
Main menu
Search Help Center
true
59
false
false