瞭解產品核准狀態

在違反一般購物政策或技術規定的情況下,Google 會拒絕讓你在商家檔案中刊登產品。商家檔案和商家檔案管理員中會顯示核准通知。你可以修正產品問題或是提出申訴,將產品重新送審。

重要事項:不支援的購物內容必要項目屬性相關的購物政策規定,都適用於透過商家檔案提交的產品。適用政策規定的例子包括:保健和藥品危險產品成人內容

修正產品問題以重新送審

如果你在產品資訊中看到「未獲核准」狀態,請按一下該產品,即可查看未獲核准原因的相關資訊。除了說明以外,你還會看到連至適用政策詳細資料頁面的連結。

妥善修改貼文並儲存,系統會在 24 小時內自動重新審查這項產品。如問題已修正,則不會再顯示「未獲核准」狀態。

進一步瞭解產品編輯器

提出申訴

在極少數情況下,Google 會拒絕核准應獲核准的項目。如果你認為有這樣的情況,請提出申訴。經審查為 Google 誤判後,我們就會核准刊登該產品。大部分的申訴會在 72 小時內審查完成。

若重複為確實違規的產品提出審查要求,則「要求審查」選項可能會暫時遭到停用。

提出審查要求的步驟如下:

  1. 前往你的商家檔案。瞭解如何尋找你的商家檔案
  2. 依序選取「編輯商家檔案」然後「產品」。
  3. 選取標示為「未獲核准」的產品。
  4. 選取「要求審查」。

瞭解帳戶停權

一旦商家檔案遭到停權,所有產品都會顯示「未獲核准」狀態。不過只要商家檔案一恢復,系統就會自動重新處理這些產品,並在商家檔案恢復後的 5 天內讓產品再次刊登。瞭解如何修正已停權的商家檔案

系統有可能會在商家檔案並未遭停權的情況下,以「帳戶已遭停權」為由,將所有產品改為「未獲核准」狀態;不過這是很少見的情況。如遇到這種情況,請與我們聯絡

這對您有幫助嗎?
我們應如何改進呢?

還有其他問題嗎?

登入即可獲得其他支援選項,快速解決您的問題

搜尋
清除搜尋內容
關閉搜尋
Google 應用程式
主選單
搜尋說明中心
true
true
true
true
99729
false
false
false

Understand product approval

To provide a good experience for potential customers, we've developed a set of policies and data quality requirements when you add product info to your Business Profile. If your uploaded product data doesn't meet the product data specifications or Shopping policy requirements, your products may be subject to warnings, disapprovals, limited visibility or suspension. These issues can prevent your products from showing across Google.

Edit your product for reapproval

If you find a “Not Approved” status on your product listing, click on the product to find information about why the item wasn't approved. Along with the explanation, you'll see a link to a detailed page for the applicable policies.

After you make the appropriate edits to the posting and save it, the product is automatically re-reviewed within 24 hours. The “Not Approved” status is resolved if the issue is fixed.

Learn more about the product editor.

Request a review

In some instances, if one of your products is disapproved and you’ve fixed the issue or you disagree with the issue, you can request a review. If the review is successful, your issue will disappear. If the disapproval remains and you’re uncertain how to proceed, contact us for support.

If you've requested too many reviews for products that are actually violating policies, the 'Request Review' option may be temporarily deactivated.

To request a review:

  1. Go to your Business Profile. Learn how to find your profile.
  2. Select Edit profile and then Product.
    • Tip: On your desktop, with Google Search, select Edit products.
  3. Select a product marked as “Not Approved.”
  4. Select Request Review.

Understand account suspension

If your Business Profile gets suspended, all your products will gain a "Not Approved" status. Once your Business Profile is reinstated, products are automatically reprocessed and become available within 5 days of reinstatement. Learn how to fix a suspended Business Profile.

On rare occasions, all products may change to "Not Approved" with the reason “Account suspended” when the Business Profile isn't actually suspended. In these cases, contact us.

Search
Clear search
Close search
Google apps
Main menu
14714340641738294866
true
Search Help Center
true
true
true
true
true
99729