搜索
清除搜索查询
关闭搜索框
Google 应用
主菜单
true

附加过往访问信息简介

本文仅适用于旧版 AdWords 体验。判断您正在使用哪种 AdWords 体验

借助自动显示在您的搜索广告下方的附加过往访问信息,用户可以知道自己此前曾经访问过您的网站。此类信息通常可以吸引用户再次访问您的网站。附加过往访问信息仅适用于在台式机和笔记本电脑上展示的广告,不会在平板电脑或移动设备上展示。

本文将介绍附加过往访问信息的工作原理。如需大致了解此附加信息,请先阅读自动附加信息简介

展示条件

与其他广告附加信息一样,如果预测结果表明过往访问信息可以提高点击率和投资回报率,AdWords 就会随您的广告显示过往访问信息。此外,要想看到过往访问信息,用户必须登录 Google,并从之前的 Google 搜索结果点击访问您的网站至少一次,或从 Google 搜索广告点击访问您的网站至少两次。

用户看到的内容

您的广告可以向用户显示他们上一次从 Google 搜索结果或广告点击访问您网站是什么时候,还可以显示他们点击访问您网站的次数。

示例

小蔡是一位针织爱好者,经常需要购买毛线。上周,她搜索了“针织用品”一词,并点击了一家名为“针织工坊”的针织用品商店的广告。本周,当她搜索“羊驼毛线”时,看到某个针织广告下面显示如下文字:“您访问过 knittingstoreexample.com 7 次。上次访问时间:今天。”小蔡想起这家商店提供了许多不错的产品,并决定点击相应广告再次访问该商店。

如果附加过往访问信息不适合您的客户或业务,您可以选择停用

本文是否对您有帮助?
您有什么改进建议?
false
利用在线广告吸引更多客户

您可以通过 AdWords 在 Google 上投放广告,并让您的广告在本地搜索中脱颖而出。而只有用户点击了您的广告,您才需要付费。[了解详情]

注册 AdWords

Search
Clear search
Close search
Google apps
Main menu
true

About previous visit extensions

This article only applies to the previous AdWords experience. Determine which AdWords experience you’re using.

With previous visit extensions, which automatically show below your Search ads, people can see that they’ve visited your site before. This information often encourages people to return to your site. Previous visits extensions are only available for ads that show on desktop and laptop computers, and do not show on tablets or mobile devices.

This article explains how previous visit extensions work. For an overview, start with About automated extensions.

When they show

As with other ad extensions, AdWords shows previous visits with your ads when it predicts that this might improve your clickthrough rates and return on investment. Also, to see previous visits, people have to be logged in to Google and clicked through to your website at least once from a previous Google search result, or twice from a Google search ad.

What people see

Your ad can show people when they last clicked through to your website from Google search results or ads. It can also show how many times they’ve clicked through to your website.

Example

Cathy is a knitting enthusiast and often runs out of yarn. Last week, she searched for "knitting supplies" and clicked on the ad for Knitters Now, a knitting supplies store. This week, she searches for “alpaca yarn” and sees the following text underneath a knitting ad: “You’ve visited knittingstoreexample.com 7 times. Last visit: today.” Cathy remembers the great selection the store offered and decides to visit again by clicking the ad.

If previous visit extensions don’t make sense for your customers or your business, you can choose to opt out.

Was this article helpful?
How can we improve it?
Reach more customers with an online ad

With AdWords, you can run ads on Google to stand out on local searches. Only pay when your ad is clicked. [Learn more]

Sign Up for AdWords