網站連結額外資訊簡介

如想在廣告中顯示更多連結,不妨建立網站連結額外資訊。網站連結額外資訊會將使用者導向您網站上的特定網頁 (例如顯示商店營業時間或特定產品的頁面)。也就是說,使用者只要按一下或輕觸連結,就能直接連往想要瞭解或購買的內容。本文將說明網站連結額外資訊的運作方式及如何在符合資格的廣告活動中顯示。

若要瞭解如何設定網站連結額外資訊,請參閱新增網站連結額外資訊

優點

  • 便於更新:您可以隨時更改連結文字和網址,確保廣告顯示的是最新促銷和特價優惠資訊,而且不需要製作新廣告或修改廣告,就能加入網站連結。
  • 取得有關點擊的詳細資料:瞭解廣告連同網站連結一起顯示時獲得的點擊次數。您可以按廣告活動、廣告群組或廣告細分統計資料,也可以區隔統計資料,藉此查看個別網站連結和廣告其他部分 (例如廣告標題、其他網站連結或額外資訊) 的點擊次數。
  • 為到達網頁啟用轉換追蹤:針對使用者點按廣告下方的網站連結後連往的到達網頁設定轉換追蹤。建議您就「前期」轉換事件 (例如網站造訪或「加入購物車」) 最佳化到達網頁。
  • 編輯網站連結額外資訊不會遺失資料:您可以修改網站連結額外資訊,成效統計資料不會歸零。
  • 自訂行動版網站連結:您可以為行動裝置製作針對行動裝置最佳化的網站連結。
  • 安排開始和結束日期:您可以指定網站連結能在哪幾天、星期幾或哪些時段顯示。

網站連結額外資訊的運作方式

您可以在帳戶、廣告活動或廣告群組層級新增網站連結額外資訊;做法是指定連結文字 (使用者看到的文字) 和網址 (使用者點擊後連到的網頁)。

在某些情況下,Google 可能會自動為網站連結補充您針對網頁提供的說明資訊。您可以在建立或修改網站連結時自行加入這些詳細資料,或由 Google 自動套用帳戶中與個別網站連結相關的資訊 (例如帳戶中的多個廣告)。讓補充說明隨著網站連結顯示可提升廣告對潛在客戶的實用性。

如果您在更精細的層級中建立網站連結,該網站連結的顯示順位一律會優先於更高層級的網站連結額外資訊。舉例來說,如果您為廣告群組建立網站連結,則根據預設,系統會優先顯示這些網站連結,而不是廣告活動層級的網站連結。因此請確保新的網站連結與正確的層級建立關聯,才能夠如您預期顯示。您也可以選擇不在廣告群組中顯示網站連結。

請注意,額外資訊可以與任何廣告群組、廣告活動或整個帳戶建立關聯。也就是說,單一額外資訊中可包含多筆關聯資料。進一步瞭解網站連結無法顯示的原因

提示:

建議您為所有高流量廣告群組和廣告活動提供至少 6 個附帶說明的網站連結,以提升放送量。

網站連結額外資訊的顯示方式

網站連結額外資訊的顯示方式會因裝置類型及排序等因素而有所不同。網站連結額外資訊適用於搜尋廣告活動和 YouTube 影片廣告活動。

搜尋廣告活動

  • 網站連結額外資訊可隨著刊登在 Google 搜尋結果網頁頂端和底部的廣告顯示。
  • 您至少需要設定兩項電腦版網站連結額外資訊和一項行動版網站連結額外資訊,網站連結才會在廣告中顯示。顯示的網站連結數量取決於廣告刊登的裝置:
    • 電腦版:廣告最多可顯示 6 個網站連結。網站連結可能會顯示在同一行,也可能會在廣告中分成最多 2 行顯示。
    • 行動版:廣告最多可顯示 8 個網站連結。這些網站連結會以輪轉格式並列在同一行。使用者只要左右滑動輪轉介面,就能瀏覽各個網站連結。如果您的廣告獲得最佳刊登位置,網站連結就有資格顯示在更顯眼的資料列,每一行只有一個網站連結。

例子:搜尋廣告中的網站連結 (電腦版)

華仔狗狗點心烘焙坊
廣告 www.example.com
手工精心製作餅乾和蛋糕,給狗狗最安全營養的點心。

影片廣告活動

  • 當符合資格的廣告在 YouTube 上其他影片的播放期間或播放前後放送時,網站連結額外資訊會顯示在廣告下方;在行動裝置上,網站連結只會顯示在符合資格的廣告下方。
  • 您至少需要 2 個網站連結額外資訊,廣告才能顯示網站連結。
  • 您的廣告最多可顯示 4 個網站連結。使用者可以在觀看廣告時瀏覽並選取網站連結。
請注意:網站連結不會顯示在 Google 影片合作夥伴上放送的影片廣告活動中。

例子:YouTube 影片廣告中的網站連結 (行動版)

費用

搜尋廣告活動

加入網站連結額外資訊完全免費,只有當使用者瀏覽並點按廣告時,您才需要付費。同一則廣告中,網站連結與廣告標題的點擊費用都一樣;也就是說,無論使用者在廣告中按下的是到達網頁連結還是網站連結,您所支付的費用都相同。網站連結可提高客戶按下廣告和廣告內文的可能性,但針對每次廣告曝光,我們最多只會收取 2 筆點擊費用。不過,如果使用者在瀏覽廣告時快速按下了多個連結,我們會將這種行為視為重複點擊或無效點擊,不會向您收費。

影片廣告活動

系統會根據千次曝光出價向您收取使用者觀看廣告的費用。也就是說,每當廣告顯示達 1,000 次時,您才需要付費。在影片廣告活動中加入網站連結有可能讓您的單次操作出價降低。

這對您有幫助嗎?
我們應如何改進呢?

還有其他問題嗎?

登入即可獲得其他支援選項,快速解決您的問題

搜尋
清除搜尋內容
關閉搜尋
Google 應用程式
主選單
搜尋說明中心
true
73067
false

About sitelink extensions

To add more links to your ads, you can create sitelink extensions. Sitelink extensions take people to specific pages on your site (for example, a specific product or store hours). When someone clicks or taps on your links, they go directly to what they want to know or buy. In this article, you’ll learn how sitelinks extensions work and appear in eligible campaigns.

For instructions on how to set up sitelink extensions, see Add sitelink extensions.

Benefits

  • Update easily: Change link text and URLs whenever you want, keeping them up-to-date for sales and special offers. You don't need to make new ads or edit them to include sitelinks.
  • See detailed data about your clicks: Find out how many clicks occurred on your ad when sitelinks appeared. Break down the statistics by campaign, ad group, or ad. Segment your statistics to see the number of clicks that occurred on the individual sitelink versus another part of the ad (for example, the headline, other sitelinks, or another extension).
  • Use conversion tracking for landing pages: Set up conversion tracking for the landing pages people visit when they click the sitelinks below the ad. You should optimize your landing pages for a "light" conversion events (such as a website visit or an "add to cart").
  • Edit your sitelink extensions without losing data: Edit your sitelink extensions without resetting their performance statistics.
  • Customized sitelinks for mobile: Create mobile-optimized sitelinks to show on mobile devices.
  • Schedule with start and end dates: Specify the dates, days of week, or times of day your sitelinks are eligible to show.

How sitelink extensions work

You can add sitelink extensions at the account, campaign, or ad group level. You specify the link text (what shows to people) and the URLs (the pages they click to).

In some cases, Google might supplement your sitelinks with descriptions that you've provided about those pages. Either you can add those details yourself when creating or editing sitelinks, or Google can automatically use information within your account related to individual sitelinks (for example, from various ads in your account). By showing additional information with your sitelinks, your ads can be more relevant to potential customers.

How sitelink extensions appear

Sitelink extensions appear in a variety of ways, depending on the device, position, and other factors. Sitelink extensions are compatible with search campaigns and video campaigns on YouTube.  

Search campaigns

  • Sitelink extensions appear in ads at the top and bottom of Google search results.
  • You need at least 2 sitelinks extensions for the sitelinks to appear in the ad. The number of sitelinks that can appear are different depending on where people see the ad:
    • Desktop: Your ad can show up to 6 sitelinks. Sitelinks may appear on the same line or fill up to 2 lines of your ad.
    • Mobile: Your ad can show up to 8 sitelinks. These sitelinks appear side-by-side on a single line in a carousel format. People can swipe left or right on the carousel to browse your various sitelinks. If your ad appears in the very top position, your sitelinks are eligible to show in a prominent row, with only one sitelink on each line.

Example: Sitelinks in a search ad (computer)

Walter's Bakery for Dogs
Ad www.example.com
Artisanal Biscuits and Cakes. Doesn't Your Dog Deserve It?

Video campaigns

  • Sitelink extensions appear below eligible ads that play before, during, or after another video on YouTube. Sitelinks only appear below eligible ads on mobile devices.
  • You need at least 2 sitelinks extensions for the sitelinks to appear in the ad.
  • Your ad can show up to 4 sitelinks. People can browse and select the sitelinks while watching the ad.  

    Note: Sitelinks don’t appear in video campaigns running on Google video partners.

Example: Sitelinks in a video ad on YouTube (mobile)

Cost

Search campaigns

Sitelink extensions are free to add—you’re only charged for clicks from people viewing your ad. The cost of a click on a sitelink equals the cost of a click on the headline in the same ad. In other words, you'll be charged the same amount no matter which link in the same ad—the landing page or a sitelink—someone clicks. Sitelinks offer more opportunities for your customers to click on and within your ad, but you won’t be charged for more than 2 clicks per ad impression. However, if someone quickly clicks on more than one link while viewing an ad, this gets treated as a duplicate or invalid click and you won't get charged.

Video campaigns

You’re charged on a cost-per-thousand impressions (CPM) basis from people viewing your ad. You pay each time that your ad is shown 1,000 times. Adding sitelinks to your video campaigns may decrease your cost-per-action (CPA).

Was this helpful?
How can we improve it?

Need more help?

Sign in for additional support options to quickly solve your issue