设置转化跟踪

借助 AdWords 转化跟踪,您可以查看广告获得的点击是否有效地转化为有价值的客户活动,例如网站购买、致电、应用下载、简报注册等。转化跟踪的设置流程因您跟踪的转化类型而异。因此,设置转化跟踪的第一步是选择转化来源,也就是您的转化来自何处。

我们将在本文中探讨多种转化来源,然后您可以针对要设置的转化跟踪类型按照相关说明进行操作。

准备工作

如果您想要详细了解转化跟踪的好处及其工作原理,请查看关于转化跟踪一文。

使用转化跟踪衡量您的 AdWords 广告效果

选择转化来源

转化跟踪可帮助您了解您的广告何时带来以下来源的转化。点击相关说明的链接即可了解如何设置您要跟踪的转化类型。

网站

含义:当用户在您的网站上完成某项操作时进行跟踪。例如,该操作可能是购买、注册简报、点击按钮或用户可能在您的网站上执行的其他任何有价值的操作。

说明:

应用

含义:当用户安装您的应用或完成某项应用内操作(例如购买)时进行跟踪。详细了解移动应用转化跟踪

说明:

致电

含义:当用户通过您广告中或您网站上的电话号码或者点击您移动网站上的电话号码向您致电时进行跟踪。详细了解致电转化跟踪

说明:

导入

含义:当广告点击带来线下转化(例如用户光顾您的店面或通过电话完成销售)时进行跟踪。为此,您需要通过上传文件或通过 API 传输相关数据来将您的转化数据导入 AdWords 中。

说明:

提示:跟踪多种转化

您是否希望跟踪以上列表中的多种转化?只需针对您要跟踪的各个转化类型设置不同的转化操作即可。例如,您可以设置一项转化操作来跟踪您网站上的购买情况,并设置另一项转化操作来跟踪广告带来的致电。

您还可以针对各个转化来源设置多项转化操作。例如,假设您要跟踪网站上的购买和简报注册这两种不同的操作,那么您需要设置两项转化操作:一项针对购买,另一项针对简报注册。

如果您要跟踪多项转化操作,则需要使用“纳入到‘转化次数’列中”这项设置来选择将哪些转化纳入“转化次数”报告列中。了解详情

本文是否对您有帮助?
您有什么改进建议?

Search
Clear search
Close search
Google apps
Main menu

Set up conversion tracking

With AdWords conversion tracking, you can see how effectively your ad clicks lead to valuable customer activity, such as website purchases, phone calls, app downloads, newsletter sign-ups, and more. Depending on the type of conversion you’re tracking, the setup process is different, so the first step in setting up conversion tracking is choosing a conversion source, or where your conversions come from.

In this article, we’ll talk about the different conversion sources, and then you can follow the instructions for the kind of conversion tracking you want to set up.

Before you begin

If you want to learn more about the benefits of conversion tracking and how it works, see our article About conversion tracking.

Use conversion tracking to measure your AdWords results

Choose a conversion source

Conversion tracking helps you see when your ads lead to conversions from the following sources. Click the links for instructions on how to set up the kind of conversions you want to track.

Websites

What it means: Track when a customer completes an action on your website. This could be, for example, making a purchase, signing up for a newsletter, clicking a button, or any other valuable action a customer can take on your website.

Instructions:

Apps

What it means: Track when a customer installs your app or completes an in-app action, such as a purchase. Learn more about mobile app conversion tracking.

Instructions:

Phones

What it means: Track when a customer calls you from a phone number in your ads or from a phone number on your website, or when they click your phone number on your mobile website. Learn more about phone call conversion tracking.

Instructions:

Imports

What it means: Track when an ad click leads to a conversion in the offline world, such as a sale in your office or over the phone. To do this, you’ll import your conversions into AdWords by uploading a file or transmitting data through our API.

Instructions:

Tip: Track multiple kinds of conversions

Do you want to track multiple kinds of conversions from the list above? Just set up a different conversion action for each type of conversion you want to track. For example, you can set up one conversion action to track purchases on your website, and another to track calls from your ads.

You can also set up multiple conversion actions for each conversion source. For example, say you want to track two different actions on your website: purchases and newsletter sign-ups. You’d set up two conversion actions: one for the purchases and one for sign-ups.

If you’re tracking multiple conversion actions, you might want to use the “Include in ‘Conversions’” setting to choose which conversions to include in your “Conversions” reporting column. Learn more

Was this article helpful?
How can we improve it?
Your guide to AdWords

Start off right with our step-by-step guides.