Delete your page
Only the page owner can delete a Google+ page. When you delete a page, everything is deleted: all content, photos, videos, the page's profile, and any record of who followed or managed the page. Before you can delete this page, you will need to disconnect or delete any YouTube channels connected to it. If your page was created from an existing local listing, any edits you made to that listing will be lost. If you created the local listing, the listing information will be deleted.
To delete a page you own:
- Make sure you're using Google+ as your page.
- Choose Dashboard from the left-hand Google+ navigation menu and select Settings from the top of the Dashboard.
- Click Delete page at the bottom of the settings page.
- Confirm that you want to delete that page.