Benachrichtigung

In dieser Hilfe finden Sie Inhalte zu Merchant Center Next sowie zum klassischen Merchant Center. Ein entsprechendes Logo am Anfang der Artikel zeigt zweifelsfrei an, auf welche Version des Merchant Center jeweils Bezug genommen wird. 

Übersicht über Fahrzeuganzeigen

Benutzerdefiniertes Symbol für Artikel-Header im klassischen Merchant Center

Hinweis: Fahrzeuganzeigen sind noch nicht in Merchant Center Next verfügbar. Sie können aber im klassischen Merchant Center damit werben. Fahrzeuganzeigen sind derzeit nur in ausgewählten Ländern verfügbar. Fahrzeuganzeigen befinden sich in den USA, Kanada und Australien in der offenen Betaphase. Weitere Informationen zur Teilnahme an diesem Programm finden Sie unten im Abschnitt „Verfügbarkeit“.

Fahrzeuganzeigen sind ein leistungsorientiertes Anzeigenformat für den unteren Trichterbereich. Werbetreibende können damit interessierten Kunden gegenüber ihr gesamtes Fahrzeuginventar auf Google bewerben. In diesem Format sehen Interessenten ein Bild des Fahrzeugs mit wichtigen Informationen wie Marke, Modell, Preis, Kilometerstand und Name des Werbetreibenden. Das Inventar der verfügbaren Fahrzeuge bereichert das Kauferlebnis der Kunden und liefert mehr qualifizierte Leads für Werbetreibende im Automobilbereich.

Mit Fahrzeuganzeigen können Werbetreibende ihren Umsatz steigern, da die Anzeigen sowohl für Online-Conversions (Leads) als auch für Offline-Conversions (Ladenbesuche) optimiert werden.

Durch Klicken auf eine Fahrzeuganzeige werden Nutzer auf die Fahrzeugbeschreibungsseite Ihrer Website weitergeleitet. Dort können sie vor dem Besuch des Autohauses zusätzliche Aktionen ausführen, z. B. den Händler kontaktieren oder ein Lead-Formular ausfüllen. Wenn Sie Werbetreibender in den USA, in Kanada oder in Australien sind und sich für dieses Angebot interessieren, wenden Sie sich bitte an uns.

Hero-Image einer Anzeige mit Fahrzeuginformationen

Vorteile

Mit Fahrzeuganzeigen können Sie Autokäufer im richtigen Moment mit den richtigen Angeboten und Informationen ansprechen, um sie zum Kauf zu bewegen. Dies bietet unter anderem die folgenden Vorteile:

  • Besser qualifizierte Leads: Wenn potenzielle Kunden relevante Informationen und Bilder zum Auto sehen, bevor sie darauf klicken, werden besser qualifizierte Leads generiert.
  • Omni-Channel-Zielvorhaben: Sie optimieren auf Online-Conversions (Leads) und Offline-Conversions (Ladenbesuche) hin.
  • Automatische Ausrichtung: Fahrzeuganzeigen geben automatisch die relevantesten Einträge für eine bestimmte Suchanfrage zurück.

Verfügbarkeit

Fahrzeuganzeigen eignen sich für Neuwagen und Gebrauchtfahrzeuge im Inventar von Autohäusern, Händlern, Aggregatoren oder Erstausrüstern (OEMs). Fahrzeuganzeigen von Privatverkäufern, Einzelpersonen oder Zwischenhändlern sind nicht zulässig.

Mit Fahrzeuganzeigen dürfen nur Fahrzeuge wie Pkws oder Pick-ups (sogenannte „Utes“ in Australien) zur nicht gewerblichen Nutzung beworben werden.

Nicht zulässig sind beispielsweise Wohnmobile, Gewerbefahrzeuge, landwirtschaftliche Fahrzeuge, Busse, Motorräder, Züge, Boote, Flugzeuge oder Outdoor-Kleinfahrzeuge.

Fahrzeuganzeigen sind derzeit in Australien, Kanada und den USA und als eingeschränkte Betaversion in ausgewählten Ländern verfügbar. Wenn Sie Werbetreibender in den USA, in Kanada oder in Australien sind und sich für dieses Angebot interessieren, wenden Sie sich bitte an uns.

Funktionsweise von Fahrzeuganzeigen

Werbetreibende müssen ihren Feed für Fahrzeugdaten in das Merchant Center hochladen. Der Feed des Werbetreibenden muss relevante Details zu den Fahrzeugen enthalten, darunter Marke, Modell, Preis, Kilometerstand und Farbe. Google verwendet diese Informationen, um die Suchanfrage eines Nutzers den relevantesten Fahrzeugen zuzuordnen.

Wenn Sie Fahrzeuganzeigen verwenden möchten, müssen SiePerformance Max-Kampagnen mit Fahrzeugfeeds in Google Ads erstellen. Außerdem müssen SieIhr Google Ads-Konto mit einem Merchant Center-Konto und einem Google Unternehmensprofil verknüpfen. Wenn Sie nicht Inhaber oder Administrator der Profile Ihres Händlerstandorts sind, ist auch ein Ladenfeed anstelle der Verknüpfung mit einem Unternehmensprofil möglich.

Performance Max-Kampagnen mit Fahrzeugfeeds sind ein kanalübergreifendes, leistungsorientiertes Format, das Werbetreibenden mithilfe von Google AI mehr Fahrzeugverkäufe ermöglicht.

War das hilfreich?

Wie können wir die Seite verbessern?
Suche
Suche löschen
Suche schließen
Google-Apps
Hauptmenü
7800202811589770086
true
Suchen in der Hilfe
true
true
true
true
true
71525

Notification

In this help center, you can find content for both Merchant Center Next and the classic Merchant Center experience. Look for the logo at the top of each article to make sure you're using the article for the Merchant Center version that applies to you. 

Vehicle ads overview

A custom icon for Merchant Center Classic and Merchant Center Next.

Note: While vehicle ads aren't available yet in Merchant Center Next, you can promote these ads in the classic Merchant Center experience. Vehicle ads are currently available only in select countries. Vehicle ads are in open beta in the US, Canada, and Australia. Refer to the “Availability” section below for more information regarding participation in this program.

Vehicle ads are a performance-focused lower funnel ad format, which allows auto advertisers to promote their entire inventory of vehicles to interested customers shopping for vehicles on Google. This format shows customers an image of the vehicle with important information such as make, model, price, mileage, and advertiser name. Showing inventory of available vehicles enriches the customer's purchase experience and provides more qualified leads for auto advertisers.

Vehicle ads help advertisers drive sales by optimizing for both online conversions (leads) and offline conversions (store visits).

Clicking on a vehicle ad will take the customer to the vehicle description page (VDP) on your website. From there, they can perform additional actions such as contacting the dealer, filling out a lead form, etc. before visiting the dealership. If you’re a US, Canadian or Australian auto advertiser and interested in participating, contact us here.

Vehicle Listing Ads Hero Image

Benefits

Vehicle ads help you get in front of auto shoppers online at the right moment, with the right listings and information to move them closer to a purchase. Key benefits include:

  • More qualified leads: Showing customers key information and visuals about the car before they click, helps provide more qualified leads
  • Omnichannel goals: Optimize for both online conversions (leads) and offline conversions (store visits)
  • Automated targeting: Vehicle ads show your most relevant listings for a related user query

Availability

Vehicle ads support both new and used vehicle inventory from dealer, retailer stock, aggregators, or original equipment manufacturers (OEMs). Vehicle ads from private sellers, individuals, or auto brokers aren't permitted.

Vehicle ads may be used to promote only non-commercial passenger vehicles, such as cars or pickup trucks (utes in AU).

Examples of not-allowed vehicle types are recreational vehicles, commercial vehicles, farm vehicles, buses, 2-wheelers, trains, boats, airplanes, or outdoor utility vehicles.

Vehicle ads are currently available in the US, Canada, Australia, and in a limited beta in select countries. If you’re a US, Canadian, or Australian auto advertiser and interested in participating, contact us here.

How vehicle ads work

Advertisers are required to upload their vehicle data feed to Merchant Center. The advertiser’s feed must contain pertinent details about their vehicles, including make, model, price, mileage, color, and more. Google uses these details to match a customer's search to the most relevant cars.

To use vehicle ads, you must create Performance Max campaigns with vehicle feeds on Google Ads You must also link your Google Ads account to a Merchant Center account and a Google Business Profile. A store feed alternative to Business Profile linking is available if you don’t own or manage the profiles for your dealer locations.

Performance Max with vehicle feeds is a cross-channel performance focused format powered by Google AI to help drive vehicle sales for advertisers.

Google will test different combinations of the assets available to create high performing ads across formats and networks that work best for your goals and the audiences you want to reach. If you attach a vehicle feed without separately adding other assets such as descriptions, headlines, and images, by adding them under asset groups or by opting into automatic asset creation under campaign settings, your Performance Max campaign will show your vehicle ads only on Google search.

Note: We are gradually rolling out the capability to show vehicle feed based ads on Google Display network. Currently, this is available only for advertisers in Australia, Canada, and the United States. Performance Max campaigns with a vehicle feed attached will be able to show ads on the Display network without the need for separate addition of assets such as headlines, descriptions, images, etc.

Was this helpful?

How can we improve it?
Search
Clear search
Close search
Google apps
Main menu
11609117739143991671