比价购物广告简介

借助比价购物广告,您可以在购物比较服务 (CSS) 网站中宣传一组商品。参与 CSS 计划的所有欧洲 CSS 提供商都可以投放此类广告。

运作方式

除了在 Google 常规搜索结果页上轮番展示的购物广告外,比价购物广告也可能会以轮播方式展示。用户可以在“产品”视图(其中显示了购物广告)和“比价网站”视图(其中显示了比价购物广告)之间切换。

点击比价购物广告时,用户会被定向至您 CSS 网站上的着陆页。您可以为每个广告选择着陆页,还可以添加 {shopping_context} ValueTrack 参数,该参数包含有关在 Google 展示的商品(例如,“耐克跑鞋”)的更多信息。

每个广告都与您商品目录中的一组商品相关联。我们建议您先从较大的一组商品(数百或数千种商品)开始,然后再视具体情况创建较小的产品组。

制作与您的业务目标相符的广告。您制作的广告越多,它们包含的商品数量越多,针对各种不同类型的查询展示您广告的机会就越多。

比价购物广告使用每次点击费用的最高出价,这意味着您需要设置您愿意为网站获得的每次点击支付的最高金额。按广告组(每个广告组都包含一组商品)而不是按单件商品设置出价。

“比价网站”标签中针对广告位的竞价与“商品”标签中针对广告位的竞价是相互独立的。

最低要求

请注意,标准购物政策Google Ads 政策适用于比价购物广告。对于此广告格式,还必须满足以下要求:
  • 最终着陆页必须位于与您的 CSS 帐号关联的网域中。您可能无法自动将用户重定向到其他网域。
  • 着陆页不得显示弹出式窗口或插页式页面。
  • 着陆页必须突出显示来自多个商家的相关商品信息(对应于广告内容),并允许用户进行比较。着陆页上的链接必须直接指向商家页面,用户可以在这些页面中购买 CSS 着陆页上宣传的商品。

如何设置比价购物广告

准备工作

在制作比价购物广告之前,您需要完成以下操作:

说明

第 1 步:制作比价购物广告系列和创建广告组

首先,您需要针对比价购物广告制作广告系列。
  1. 登录您的 Google Ads 帐号
  2. 点击页面菜单中的广告系列,进入广告系列页。
  3. 点击加号按钮 并选择新广告系列
  4. 选择网站流量目标,或继续操作而不设置目标。
  5. 选择您要使用其中商品的 Merchant Center 帐号(可以是您的主要 CSS 多客户帐号,也可以是与您的 CSS 关联的任何其他帐号)以及您要定位到的目标销售国家/地区。此国家/地区需要在欧洲经济区 (EEA) 或瑞士境内。广告系列制作完成后就不能更改目标销售国家/地区。
  6. 选择比价购物广告作为此广告系列的子类型,然后点击下一步
  7. 为广告系列选择设置:
    • 广告系列名称。输入广告系列的名称。之后,您可以用此名称找到对应的广告系列。广告系列制作完成后,您可以更改该名称。
    • 每日预算。选择您愿意为此广告系列支出的费用。
    • 地理位置。您可以使用此设置将广告的展示位置限定到特定地理位置。广告系列制作完成后,您可以更改此设置。
  8. 为广告组选择设置:
    • 广告组名称。为此广告组输入一个名称。您可以使用此名称来查找此广告组。
    • 出价。为此广告组输入一个出价。这是将应用于您的比价购物广告的每次点击费用出价。您可以随时在广告系列的“广告组”页面上更改该出价。当有人点击您的广告时,您需要支付一定费用。
    • 产品组。选择产品组来确定要在广告中展示哪些产品。广告系列制作完成后,您可以在“产品组”页面上创建其他级别。可借助下面这些重要工具来决定要在广告中展示哪些产品,以取得最佳效果。
  9. 点击保存并继续
为了展示比价购物广告,您的广告组中应该至少包含 8 个高度相关的产品。不过,我们建议在广告组中包含至少 1000 个产品。这样可以保证您的广告针对尽可能多的查询进行显示。

第 2 步:制作比价购物广告

要制作比价购物广告,您需要提供用于制作广告的文字和链接。系统会自动从与该广告相关联的商品中选择图片。建议您为网站上每个相关类别的网址网页分别制作广告。系统将根据具体查询自动展示相关度最高的广告。选择完产品组后,您应该就可以制作广告了。
  1. 添加广告文字:
  • 标题。标题是一行简短的文字,可让用户注意到您的广告,其中包含 25 到 45 个字符。
  1. 添加着陆页信息:
  • 最终到达网址。最终到达网址是您希望用户在点击广告后访问的着陆页的网址。所选着陆页必须与您的广告以及您通过广告宣传的产品相关。添加 {shopping_context} ValueTrack 参数,以便您提高着陆页的相关性。另请参阅上文的最低要求。(注意:您可以使用一个或多个点击跟踪广告代码,但它们最终需要重定向到您 CSS 网站网域上的着陆页。)
  1. 在面板右侧预览该广告。请注意,比价购物广告中展示的商品会受到搜索字词的影响。注意:要展示相关性更高的广告,建议您为网站上的每个相关类别网页分别制作广告。
  2. 完成更改后,点击保存并继续
您的广告将接受审核,以确保图片和文字符合我们的政策。您应该会在 72 小时内收到答复。
该内容对您有帮助吗?
您有什么改进建议?

需要更多帮助?

登录可获取更多支持选项,以便快速解决您的问题

About Comparison Listing ads

Advertise a group of products from your Comparison Shopping Service (CSS) website with Comparison Listing ads. All CSSs participating in the CSS program in Europe can place these ads.

How it works

In addition to the carousel of Shopping ads that shows on Google general search results pages, a second carousel of Comparison Listing ads may appear. People can switch between the “Products” view, which shows Shopping ads, and the “Comparison sites” view, which shows Comparison Listing ads.

When someone clicks on a Comparison Listing ad, they are taken to a landing page on your CSS website. You can choose the landing page for each ad and also include the new {shopping_context} ValueTrack parameter, which contains more information about the products that were shown on Google (for example, "Nike running shoes").

Each ad is associated with a group of products in your inventory. We recommend that you start with a larger set of products (hundreds or thousands), and then create smaller groups as you see what works.

Create ads that align with your business goals. The more ads your create and the more products they feature, the better the chances are for your ads to appear in response to many different types of queries.

Comparison Listing ads use maximum CPC (cost-per-click) bidding, which means that you set the highest amount that you're willing to pay for a click to your website. Bids are set per ad group (each of which includes a group of products), and not by individual product.

The auction for ad slots in the “Comparison sites” tab runs independently of the auction for ad slots in the “Products” tab.

Minimum requirements

Note that standard Shopping policies and Google Ads policies apply to Comparison Listing ads. The following requirements must also be met for this ad format:
  • The final landing page must be on the domain associated with your CSS account. You may not automatically redirect users to other domains.
  • The landing page must not show pop-ups or interstitial pages.
  • The landing page must prominently show relevant offers (corresponding to the ad content) from multiple merchants, and allow people to make comparisons. Links from the landing page must lead directly to merchant pages where people can buy the products advertised on the CSS landing page.

How to set up Comparison Listing ads

Before you begin

Before creating a Comparison Listing ad, you'll need to complete the following:

Instructions

Step 1: Create a Comparison Listing campaign and ad group

First, you’ll need to create a campaign for your Comparison Listing ads.
  1. Sign in to your Google Ads account.
  2. Click Campaigns in the page menu to reach the campaigns page.
  3. Click the plus button  and select New campaign.
  4. Select the goal Website traffic or continue without setting a goal.
  5. Select the Merchant Center account you’d like to use offers from (this can be your main CSS multi-client account or any other account associated with your CSS) and the country of sale you want to target. This country needs to be within the European Economic Area (EEA) or Switzerland. You can't change the country of sale after you've created the campaign.
  6. Select Comparison Listing as the subtype of this campaign and click Next.
  7. Choose settings for the campaign:
    • Campaign name. Enter a name for the campaign. You'll use this name to find the campaign later. You can change the name after the campaign has been created.
    • Daily budget. Select how much you're willing to spend on this campaign.
    • Locations. You can use this setting to limit where your ads show to specific locations. You can change this setting after the campaign has been created.
  8. Choose settings for the ad group:
    • Ad group name. Enter a name for the ad group. You'll use this name to find the ad group.
    • Bid. Enter the bid for the ad group. This is the cost-per-click bid that will be applied to your Comparison Listing ad. You can change the bid at any time on the “Ad groups” page of the campaign. You'll pay when someone clicks on your ad.
    • Product groups. Choose which products will appear in your ad by selecting product groups. You can create additional levels on the “Product groups” page once the campaign has been created. Here are some important tools you can use to help target your products to your ad for best effect.
  1. Click Save and continue.
You should have at least 8 highly relevant products in your ad group in order to surface a Comparison Listing ad. However, it’s recommended that you have 1,000 products or more in your ad group. This will allow your ads to show in response to the highest number of queries.

Step 2: Create a Comparison Listing ad

Create the Comparison Listing ad by providing text and a link for your ad. Images will be automatically selected from the offers associated with the ad. You can create multiple ads for each Comparison Listing ad group. It’s recommended that you create a separate ad for each relevant category URL page on your site. The most relevant ad will automatically be shown based on the specific query. Once you've chosen your product groups, you should be ready to create an ad.
  1. Add the text for the ad:
  • Headline. The headline is a short text that helps people notice your ad. Include 25 to 45 characters.
  1. Add landing page information:
  • Final URL. The final URL is the URL of the landing page you want people to visit after they click on your ad. The landing page you choose needs to be relevant to your ad and the products you're advertising with the ad. Also see the minimum requirements above.
  1. Preview the ad on the right side of the panel. Remember that the products shown together with your Comparison Listing ad are influenced by search terms. Note: To show more relevant ads, it’s recommended to create an ad for each relevant category page on your site.
  2. When you're done making changes, click Save and continue.
Your ad will be reviewed to ensure images and text comply with our policies. You can expect a response in 72 hours.
Was this article helpful?
How can we improve it?