企業實體適用的 Google 商家檔案附加服務條款

最後修訂日期:2024 年 4 月 3 日

企業實體可利用 Google 商家檔案服務,在 Google 上建立及管理商家檔案 (下稱「商家檔案」)。

如要使用 Google 商家檔案和任何相關服務和功能 (下稱「商家檔案服務」),企業實體必須接受 (1)《Google 服務條款》,以及 (2) 本文中的《Google 商家檔案附加服務條款》(下稱《Google 商家檔案附加條款》)。這些文件合稱為《條款》。代表企業實體接受《條款》的個人,必須是「商家檔案」中所列企業實體的授權代表。

《條款》當中闡明了 Google 在您使用商家檔案服務期間的權利義務、Google 如何取得商家檔案資訊的授權和使用這類資訊的方式,以及您的權利義務,請詳細閱讀。在《Google 商家檔案附加條款》中,「您」係指使用「商家檔案服務」的企業實體。

如果《Google 商家檔案附加條款》與《Google 服務條款》有所牴觸,「商家檔案服務」將以本文中的《商家檔案附加條款》為準。

您的義務

您必須為「商家檔案」中列出的實體負責,也就是說,除了遵守《Google 服務條款》中的基本行為準則外,您在使用「商家檔案服務」時還必須:

  • 遵循適用的法律和業界最佳做法來經營及宣傳您的實體,包括取得所有適用的執照與許可。
  • 確認您的內容正確無誤、符合現況且完整。
  • 提供所有必要的免責聲明、警告與注意事項 (如您使用 Google 提供的免責聲明、警告與注意事項,請確認這些內容是否適用於您的實體)。
  • 遵守商家檔案服務適用的政策 (下稱「政策」)。若想進一步瞭解商家檔案政策和規範,請見這篇文章
管理商家檔案內容和其他內容

Google 不對您的「商家檔案」負責,但只要您聲明擁有權,Google 就有權利 (而非義務) 管理您透過「商家檔案服務」提供的內容。

我們會致力確保「商家檔案」中的資訊完整、符合現況且具有關聯性,讓 Google 顯示的商家資訊對您和我們的使用者更有幫助。這表示我們有時可能會選擇不顯示您的內容 (舉例來說,如果有可靠的信號指出您的內容不正確),也可能只顯示修改後的內容,或以其他來源的內容取代。進一步瞭解 Google 如何收集與顯示商家檔案中的資訊

您的內容存取權限

您可以使用這篇文章中提到的功能,存取您在「商家檔案服務」中的內容。此外,您隨時可以匯出 Google 帳戶資料的副本 (包括適用的 Google 商家檔案資料)。

若想詳細瞭解如何更新、管理、匯出及刪除 Google 帳戶,請見《隱私權政策》中的詳細資訊

Google 對您帳戶的存取權

若獲得您的授權,我們可能會存取您的帳戶,以協助您管理「商家檔案」。

資料保護條款
在適用範圍內,《Google 控管者與控管者資料保護條款》(下稱《資料保護條款》) 將適用,詳見:https://privacy.google.com/businesses/gdprcontrollerterms/。除非《資料保護條款》明文允許,否則 Google 將不會修改《資料保護條款》。
授權

這項授權涵蓋您提供的基本「商家檔案」資訊 (如果該資訊受智慧財產權保護)。

您允許 Google 無需支付權利金,即可在全球使用基本「商家檔案」資訊 (例如實體名稱、地點、電話號碼、類別、營業時間和網站),包括重製、改編、修改、翻譯、發布、公開展演、公開顯示、散布相關資訊及建立衍生作品;上述授權為非專屬權利,不可撤銷,且沒有限期 (只要該資訊仍受智慧財產權保護就有效)。儘管有這項授權,您仍然可以隨時撤銷同意聲明,拒絕 Google 助理傳送自動來電或簡訊到商家檔案的電話號碼。進一步瞭解 Google 助理來電

此外,您也授權 Google 服務的其他使用者存取及使用 (包括編輯) 上述資訊,前提是他們必須遵守相關《Google 服務條款》。

根據《Google 服務條款》,Google 將獲得您在「商家檔案」中提供的所有其他內容 (例如商家相片) 的授權。

其他產品和服務
您可以透過自己的帳戶,存取 Google 提供的其他產品和服務,惟使用這些產品和服務時,仍須遵守各自專屬的條款與政策。
條款修訂

Google 得隨時對《條款》進行非重大變更,無須事先通知,但如果《條款》有任何重大更動,Google 會提前告知。《條款》修訂內容的效力不溯及既往,並會在發布於本頁面的 15 天後生效;基於法律因素或緊急狀況 (例如防止持續濫用) 所做的變更,則會在通知後即刻生效。

終止

若發生下列情況,Google 有權完全或部分限制、暫停或終止您對商家檔案服務的存取權或使用權:

  1. 您違反《條款》、任何政策或適用法律。
  2. 為遵守法律要求或法院命令,Google 必須採取相應措施。
  3. 您的行為對第三方或 Google 造成傷害或法律責任。

如果您確信商家檔案服務存取權遭限制、暫停或終止的處置有誤,請參閱政策中的申訴程序。您隨時可以終止《條款》,方法如下:移除商家檔案內容和管理員,並將商家標示為永久停業 (如適用)。若想瞭解如何移除商家檔案中的內容和管理員,請見這篇文章

問題或申訴
如果您對 Google 商家檔案有任何問題或想要提出申訴,請造訪說明中心,或與我們聯絡。若您的 Google 商家檔案存取權遭暫停或終止,但您確信這項處置有誤,可以提出申訴
調解爭議
如果您是位於歐盟或英國的商家使用者,也可以透過調解來解決《條款》中的相關爭議。如想進一步瞭解我們願意委任的調解人和調解服務申請步驟,請按這裡。除非適用法律另有規定,否則調解一律為自願性質,您和 Google 皆無義務透過調解來解決爭議。
向公家主管機關提出問題
如有違法疑慮,您可向任何相關公家主管機關提出問題,不受《條款》中任何規定限制。若本節與《條款》中的任何其他部分有所牴觸,應以本節為準。

相關資源

搜尋
清除搜尋內容
關閉搜尋
Google 應用程式
主選單

Google Business Profile Additional Terms of Service for Business Entities

Last modified: May 1, 2023

The Google Business Profile Services allow business entities to create and manage a business profile on Google ("Business Profile").

To use the Google Business Profile Services and any related services, features, and functionality (the "Business Profile Services"), a business entity must accept (1) the Google Terms of Service, and (2) these Google Business Profile Additional Terms of Service (the "Google Business Profile Additional Terms"). Together, these documents are known as the "Terms." The individual accepting the Terms for the business entity must be an authorized representative of the business entity listed on the Business Profile.

Please read the Terms carefully. They establish what you can expect from us as you use Business Profile Services and what we expect from you. As used in these Google Business Profile Additional Terms, "you" means the business entity using the Business Profile Services.

If these Google Business Profile Additional Terms conflict with the Google Terms of Service, these Business Profile Additional Terms will govern for Business Profile Services.

What we expect from you

You’re responsible for the entity listed on your Business Profile. That means, in addition to following the basic rules of conduct in the Google Terms of Service, you must, when using the Business Profile Services:

  • Comply with applicable laws and industry best practices when operating and promoting your entity, including obtaining all applicable licenses and approvals.
  • Ensure that your content is correct, up to date, and complete.
  • Supply all required disclaimers, warnings, and notices (or if you rely on any supplied by Google, ensure their sufficiency for your entity).
  • Comply with these policies which apply to the Business Profile Services.

Moderation of your content and other content on the Business Profile

Google is not responsible for your Business Profile. But, once you’ve claimed it, you understand that we have the right, but not the obligation, to moderate the content you provide using Business Profile Services.

We’re constantly striving to ensure that information in your Business Profile is complete, relevant and up to date so that the business details displayed on Google are as useful as possible for you and our users. This means that, occasionally, we may choose not to display your content (for example, if trusted signals indicate that your content is not accurate). We may also choose to show an edited version of your content or content from an alternative source in place of your content. Learn more about how Google sources and displays information in Business Profiles.

Your access to your content

You’ll maintain access to your content in Business Profile Services in accordance with the functionality described here. You can export a copy of your Google Account data (including applicable Google Business Profile data) at any time.

Although it’s not a part of these Terms, we encourage you to read our Privacy Policy to better understand how you can update, manage, export, and delete your information.

Google’s access to your account

If you authorize us to do so, we may access your account to help you manage your Business Profile.

Data protection terms

To the extent applicable, Google Controller-Controller Data Protection Terms at https://privacy.google.com/businesses/gdprcontrollerterms/ ("Data Protection Terms") will apply. Google will not modify the Data Protection Terms, except as expressly permitted under the Data Protection Terms.

License

This license covers the basic Business Profile information that you provide, if that information is protected by intellectual property rights.

You give Google a perpetual (which means for as long as that information is protected by intellectual property rights), irrevocable, worldwide, royalty-free, and non-exclusive license to reproduce, adapt, modify, translate, publish, publicly perform, publicly display, distribute, and create derivative works of the basic Business Profile information (such as the entity name, location, phone number, category, hours, and website).

You also grant to other Google services users the right to access and use, including the right to edit, that information as permitted under the applicable Google Terms of Service.

All other content that you provide to your Business Profile (such as business photos) is licensed to Google under the Google Terms of Service.

Other products and services

You may be provided access to other products and services within your account. These products and services may be subject to their own separate terms and policies that we will make available to you.

Settle disputes

If you’re a business user based in the EU or the United Kingdom, you can also apply to resolve a dispute under these Terms with mediation. Find more details about the mediators we're willing to engage with and instructions about how to request mediation here. Except as required by applicable law, mediation is voluntary and neither you nor Google are obliged to settle disputes through mediation.

Changes to the terms

If we materially change the Terms, we'll give you no less than 15 days advance notice if required by applicable law.

Termination

Before terminating the Terms, we’ll give you no less than 30 days advance notice if required by applicable law.

Questions or complaints

If you have any questions or complaints regarding Google Business Profile, you can go to our Help Center or you can contact us. If you believe that your access to Google Business Profile has been suspended or terminated in error, you can appeal.

Related resources

Search
Clear search
Close search
Google apps
Main menu
1350728087041005700
true
Search Help Center
true
true
true
true
true
99729