طلبات اعتراض على التطبيقات والحسابات

نشاط غير صالح: حساب موقوف

تتميز العلاقة بين Google والمعلنين والناشرين بأنها قائمة على الثقة المتبادلة، حيث يعتمد المعلنون على ملاءمة موضع الإعلان وإحصاءات التقارير وجودة النقرات التي تتلقاها إعلاناتهم. ويعتمد الناشرون بدورهم على مشاركة المعلنين والإعلانات الملائمة التي تخلق تجربة جيدة للمستخدمين والمصدر المُتقن والموثوق للدخل الذي يساهم في نجاح تطبيقاتهم وأنشطتهم التجارية. إننا نتعامل مع هذه الثقة على محمل الجد وندرك أنها العامل الرئيسي لتواجد شبكة إعلانات Google.

تأخذ Google النشاط غير الصالح بجدية شديدة؛ حيث يتم تحليل جميع النقرات ومرات الظهور لتحديد ما إذا كانت تُطابق نمط استخدام قد يؤدي بشكل زائف إلى زيادة تكاليف المعلن أو أرباح الناشر. فإذا رأينا أن حساب AdMob يمثل خطرًا على المعلنين، قد نعطل هذا الحساب لحماية المنظومة الإعلانية المتكاملة لدينا. ويحتفظ فريق جودة الزيارات بحقه في إيقاف عرض الإعلانات لحسابك على AdMob في أي وقت.

نحن نتفهم أن لديك أسئلة حول حسابك وحول الإجراءات التي اتخذناها لحماية نظامنا الإعلاني. في ما يلي بعض الأسئلة الأكثر شيوعًا لدينا.

توسيع الكل  تصغير الكل

لماذا تم إيقاف حسابي؟

نظرًا لضرورة حماية نظام الكشف المملوك لنا، فإننا لا نستطيع تزويد ناشرينا بأي معلومات حول نشاط حساباتهم، بما في ذلك أي تطبيقات أو مستخدمين أو خدمات جهاتٍ خارجية ربما تكون مُضمنة.

تأخذ Google النشاط غير الصالح بجدية شديدة؛ حيث يتم تحليل جميع النقرات ومرات الظهور لتحديد ما إذا كانت تُطابق نمط استخدام قد يؤدي بشكل زائف إلى زيادة تكاليف المعلن أو أرباح الناشر. إذا رأينا أن حسابًا على AdMob يمثل خطرًا على المعلِنين في "إعلانات Google"، قد نعطل هذا الحساب لحماية مصالح المعلِنين لدينا.

لمزيد من المعلومات حول الأسباب الأكثر شيوعًا لإيقاف الحسابات، راجع أهم أسباب إغلاق الحساب.

أخيرًا، كما هو موضح في الأحكام والشروط لدينا، ستلجأ Google إلى تقديرها الخاص عند تحديد حالات النشاط غير الصالح.

هل يمكن إعادة حسابي إلى وضعه السابق بعد أن أصبح موقوفًا بسبب نشاط غير صالح؟

يُرجى مراجعة رسالة البريد الإلكتروني التي أرسلها إليك فريق جودة زيارات الإعلانات. إذا لم تجد هذه الرسالة الإلكترونية، جرّب البحث في البريد الوارد بعنوان البريد الإلكتروني المرتبط بحسابك على AdMob عن الرسائل الإلكترونية الواردة من adsense-noreply@google.com. راجع فلتر الرسائل غير المرغوب فيها في حساب بريدك الإلكتروني لكي تضمن أن الرسالة الإلكترونية لم يتم وضع علامة عليها بالخطأ كرسالة غير مرغوب فيها.

نحن على استعداد دائمًا للعمل معك لحل أي مشاكل تتعرض لها. فإذا كنت تشعر أن هذا القرار قد تم اتخاذه عن طريق الخطأ، وإن كنت تستطيع أن تبين بحسن النية أن النشاط غير الصالح لم يحدث بسبب إجراءات أو إهمال من جانبك أو من جانب أولئك الذين تعتبر مسؤولاً عنهم، يمكنك تقديم طلب إعادة نظر على قرار إيقاف حسابك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، إذا كنت قادرًا على إجراء تغييرات مهمة لمواجهة نشاط غير صالح والالتزام بهذه السياسات، يُرجى الإشارة إلى خططك في نموذج طلب إعادة النظر.

يُرجى الاتصال بنا فقط من خلال نموذج طلب إعادة النظر.

عند تسلم طلب الاعتراض، سنبذل قصارى جهدنا لإخبارك بسرعة وسنتخذ الإجراء المناسب حسب الضرورة. يُرجى تفهم أننا مع ذلك لا نضمن بأي شكل من الأشكال إعادة حسابك إلى وضعه السابق.

عندما نصل إلى قرار بشأن طلب الاعتراض الذي تقدمت به، لن نأخذ في الاعتبار أي طلبات اعتراض أخرى، وقد لا تصلك منا أي رسائل أخرى بعد ذلك.

هل هناك نصائح لكتابة طلب إعادة نظر ناجح بشأن نشاط غير صالح؟
  1. راجع أهم أسباب إغلاق الحسابات. تأكد مما إذا كان أيٌ من هذه الأسباب ينطبق عليك وعلى المحتوى الذي تقدمه. هل نقر أصدقاؤك على إعلاناتك مرات كثيرة؟ هل اشتريت زيارات أدت إلى زيادة في النشاط غير الصالح؟ هل يمكنك إجراء تغييرات في المحتوى و/أو السلوك لتجنب تكرار حدوث هذا النشاط؟
  2. راجع عمليات تنفيذ الإعلانات في تطبيقك المتوافق مع الأجهزة الجوَّالة. فكِّر في خطوات عمل المستخدم العادي، وإن كان تنفيذ الإعلانات قد يؤدي إلى نقر المستخدمين بدون قصد على إعلاناتك.
  3. في نموذج طلب إعادة النظر، أدخِل عنوان البريد الإلكتروني المرتبط بحساب AdSense الذي تم إيقافه. سيؤدي ذلك إلى المساعدة في تحديد حسابك والحد من التأخير في وقت معالجة طلب الاعتراض.
  4. أخبرنا بالتغييرات التي تجريها للمستقبل. مرة أخرى، يجب التفكير في أهم أسباب إغلاق الحسابات بعناية. ما الأنظمة أو السلوكيات التي بدأت العمل بها لضمان عدم تكرار حدوث ذلك مرة أخرى؟ على سبيل المثال، أعلمنا بكيفية ضبط تنفيذ الإعلانات، وتقييم مصادر زياراتك، والاستعانة بمتخصصين في إجراء الاختبارات لاختبار المحتوى لديك بشكل سليم وما إلى ذلك. وسنقدّر أمانتك في طلب إعادة النظر هذا.

راجع مشاركة مدونة AdMob الأصلية للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات.

كنت أختبر الإعلانات في إعداد الوضع اللااختباري. كيف أختبر إعلاناتي بأمان؟

تحظر سياسة AdMob النقر على الإعلانات المعروضة التي تخصك أو تضخيم عدد مرات الظهور المحققة للدخل بشكل زائف. خلال التطوير والاختبار، يُرجى استخدام الإعلانات الاختبارية لتجنب تضخيم أرباحك. إذا أردت عرض الإعلانات المباشرة قبل إطلاقها، فتجنب النقر عليها.

في حالة النقر على الإعلانات المعروضة التي تخصك أو تضخيم عدد مرات الظهور المحققة للدخل بشكل زائف، قد يتم تعليق حسابك في AdMob. في حالة تكرار حدوث النشاط غير الصالح واستمراره في جلب عدد زيارات منخفضة القيمة إلى نظامنا الإعلاني، حتى بعد إلغاء إيقاف حسابك، قد نضطر إلى إيقاف الحساب.

في ما يلي بعض الموارد لمراجعة الإعلانات الاختبارية في AdMob.

تم إيقاف حسابي ورفض طلب إعادة النظر الذي قدمته. فهل هناك أي طريقة يمكن بها إعادة انضمامي للبرنامج؟ وهل يمكنني فتح حساب جديد؟

نتفهم قلقك بسبب الإجراءات التي تم اتخاذها تجاه حسابك. كما نتخذ إجراءاتنا بناءً على فحص دقيق يُجريه فريقنا من الاختصاصيين المكرسين، مع مراعاة مصالح المعلنين والناشرين والمستخدمين على حدٍ سواء. وعلى الرغم من أنك قد تكون مستاءً من قرارنا، فإننا لا نستطيع إعادة حسابك إلى وضعه السابق.

يُرجى أيضًا ملاحظة أنه لا يُسمح للناشرين الذين تم إيقاف حساباتهم بسبب نشاط غير صالح بأي مشاركة أخرى في AdSense بعد ذلك. ولهذا السبب، لا يمكن لهؤلاء الناشرين فتح حسابات جديدة.

أخيرًا، تحتفظ Google بالحق في إيقاف أي حساب لأي سبب، بما في ذلك النشاط غير الصالح من أي مصدر.

تم إيقاف حسابي بسبب ارتباطه بحساب آخر موقوف. هل يمكنكم إخباري بالمزيد حول هذا الارتباط؟
كما هو الحال مع النشاط غير الصالح، يتعذّر علينا تزويد الناشرين لدينا بأي معلومات حول الارتباطات التي نكتشفها بين حسابات الناشرين. يُرجى تفهّم أننا نتخذ هذا الإجراء الوقائي مع جميع ناشرينا بهدف حماية نظام الكشف المملوك لنا. تحتفظ Google بالحق في إيقاف أي حساب لأي سبب. إذا تبيّن لنا أن حساب AdSense يمثل خطرًا على المعلِنين في "إعلانات Google"، قد نعطل هذا الحساب لحماية المنظومة الإعلانية المتكاملة لدينا. ولإعادة اعتبارك لبرنامج AdSense، قدِّم طلب إعادة نظر بشأن الحساب الأصلي الذي تم إيقافه.
هل يستمر الدفع لي عن أرباحي؟

طبقًا لما ورد في الأحكام والشروط لدينا، لا يتلقى الناشرون الذين تم إيقاف حساباتهم بسبب نشاط غير صالح أي دفعات أخرى. عند الاقتضاء والإمكان، سنرد أرباحك إلى المعلنين المتضررين.

يُرجى أيضًا ملاحظة أننا نوقف دفع أي شيكات مستحَقة للحسابات التي تم إيقافها بسبب نشاط غير صالح. ونطلب منك الامتناع عن إيداع أي شيكات قد تتلقاها في المستقبل؛ حيث قد يفرض المصرف الذي تتعامل معه رسومًا مقابل إيداع شيكات موقوفة.

تسلّمت للتو رقم التعريف الشخصي. ماذا أفعل به؟

يمكنك تجاهل الرسالة التي وصلتك مؤخرًا وتتضمن رقم التعريف الشخصي؛ حيث إن الناشرين الذين تم إيقاف حساباتهم بسبب نشاط غير صالح لا يتلقون أي دفعات أخرى. عند الاقتضاء والإمكان، سنرد أرباحك إلى المعلنين المتضررين.

إذا أقدم شخص يرتبط بي على إنشاء حساب AdMob، فهل يتم إيقاف حسابه أيضًا؟

إذا تبيّن لنا أن حساب أي ناشر مرتبط بحسابك يمثل خطرًا على المعلِنين في "إعلانات Google"، قد نوقف هذا الحساب لحماية المنظومة الإعلانية المتكاملة لدينا.

هل سأستمر في تلقّي نماذج الضرائب للدفعات التي تلقّيتها؟

إذا كنت قد تلقيت دفعة من جانبنا في الماضي، ستظل تتلقّى نموذج ضرائب منا، إذا لزم الأمر. لمعرفة ما إذا كان ينبغي عليك توقُّع نموذج 1099 أو 1042-S، يُرجى الانتقال إلى مقالة نماذج مصلحة الضرائب في مركز المساعدة.

أعيدَ تنشيط حسابي. فلماذا لا تظهر الإعلانات في مواقعي أو تطبيقاتي أو فيديوهاتي؟

بعد إعادة حسابك في AdSense إلى وضعه السابق، قد يستغرق إعلام جميع خوادمنا بالتغيير واستئناف عرض الإعلانات مدة تصل إلى 48 ساعة. ونعتذر عن الإزعاج ونقدِّر سعة صدرك.

إذا كنت أيضًا أحد ناشري YouTube، فقد تحتاج إلى إعادة ربط حسابك على YouTube مع حسابك على AdSense.

 

إذا كانت لديك أي أسئلة إضافية بخصوص النشاط غير الصالح، يرجى الانتقال إلى مقالة النشاط غير الصالح في مركز المساعدة.

هل كان ذلك مفيدًا؟
كيف يمكننا تحسينها؟

هل تحتاج إلى مزيد من المساعدة؟

تسجيل الدخول للحصول على خيارات دعم إضافية لحل مشكلتك بسرعة

Search
Clear search
Close search
Google apps
Main menu

Policies

Invalid activity: Disabled account

The relationship between Google, advertisers, and publishers is built on trust. Advertisers rely on the relevance of our ad placement, our reporting statistics, and the quality of the clicks their ads receive. Publishers in turn count on advertiser participation, relevant ads which create a good experience for users, and an accurate and reliable source of income which contributes to the success of their apps and business. We take this trust seriously and we know that the Google advertising networks couldn't exist without it.

Google treats invalid activity very seriously, analyzing all clicks and impressions to determine whether they fit a pattern of use that might artificially drive up an advertiser's costs or a publisher's earnings. If we determine that an AdMob account might pose a risk to our advertisers, we may disable that account to protect our advertising ecosystem. The Traffic Quality team reserves the right to disable ad serving to your AdMob account at any time.

We understand that you have questions about your account and the actions we've taken to protect our advertising ecosystem. Below are some of our most frequently asked questions.

Expand all  Collapse all

Why was my account disabled?

Because we have a need to protect our proprietary detection system, we're unable to provide our publishers with any information about their account activity, including any apps, users, or third-party services that might have been involved.

Google treats invalid activity very seriously, analyzing all clicks and impressions to determine whether they fit a pattern of use that might artificially drive up an advertiser's costs or a publisher's earnings. If we determine that an AdMob account might pose a risk to our AdWords advertisers, we may disable that account to protect our advertisers' interests.

To learn more about the most common reasons that accounts are disabled, see our top reasons for account closure.

Lastly, as outlined in our Terms and Conditions, Google will use its sole discretion when determining instances of invalid activity.

Can my account be reinstated after being disabled for invalid activity?

Please review the email that the ad traffic quality team sent you. If you missed this e-mail, try searching the inbox of the e-mail address associated with your AdMob account for emails from adsense-adclicks-noreply@google.com. Check your email account's spam filter to make sure the email wasn't mistakenly flagged as spam.

We're always willing to work with you to resolve any issues you might have. If you feel that this decision was made in error, and if you can maintain in good faith that the invalid activity was not due to the actions or negligence of you or those for whom you are responsible, you may appeal the disabling of your account. Additionally, if you are able to make significant changes to address invalid activity and comply with policies, please indicate your plans in the appeal form.

Please contact us only through our appeal form.

Once we receive your appeal, we'll do our best to inform you quickly and will proceed with appropriate action as necessary. Please understand, however, that there is no guarantee that your account will be reinstated.

Once we've reached a decision on your appeal, further appeals may not be considered, and you might not receive any further communication from us.

What are some tips for writing a successful invalid activity appeal?
  1. Review the top reasons for account closure. Think about if any of these reasons apply to you and your content. Did your friends click on your ads too many times? Did you purchase traffic that led to a surge of invalid activity? Can you make content and/or behavioral changes to prevent the activity from happening again?
  2. Review ad implementations on your mobile app. Think about what your typical user journey would be, and see if the ad implementations may cause users to accidentally click on your ads.
  3. In the appeal form, provide the e-mail address that is associated with your disabled AdSense account. This will help locate your account and reduce delays in appeal processing time.
  4. Tell us what changes you’ll make for the future. Once again, carefully consider the top reasons for account closure. What systems or behaviors have you put in place to ensure this won't happen again? For example, tell us how you've adjusted your ad implementations, evaluated your traffic sources, hired testers to properly test your content, etc. We will appreciate your honesty in the appeal.

View the original AdMob blog post for more information.

I was testing my ads in a non-test mode setting. How do I safely test my ads?

It is against AdMob policy to click on your own live ads or artificially inflate monetized impressions. During development and testing, please use test ads to avoid inflating your earnings. If you do need to render live ads before launch, avoid clicking on them.

If you click on your own live ads or artificially inflate monetized impressions, your AdMob account may be suspended. If, after your account has been un-suspended, invalid activity persists and continues to contribute low value traffic to our ads ecosystem, then we may need to disable your account.

Here are some resources to review for AdMob test ads.

My account was disabled and my appeal was denied. Is there any way I can rejoin the program? Can I open a new account?

We understand your concern about the actions taken against your account. Our actions are the result of careful investigation by our team of dedicated specialists, taking into account the interests of our advertisers, publishers, and users. Though you might be disappointed with our decision, we are unable to reinstate your account.

Please also note that publishers disabled for invalid activity are not allowed any further participation in AdSense. For this reason, these publishers may not open new accounts.

Lastly, Google does reserve the right to disable an account for any reason, including invalid activity from any source.

My account was disabled for being related to another disabled account. Can you tell me more about this relation?
Just as with invalid activity, we're unable to provide our publishers with any information about relations we find between publishers' accounts. Please understand that we take this precaution with all of our publishers for the sake of protecting our proprietary detection system. Google reserves the right to disable an account for any reason. If we determine that an AdSense account might pose a risk to our AdWords advertisers, we may disable that account in order to protect our advertising ecosystem. In order to be re-considered for the AdSense program, file an appeal on the original account that was disabled.
Will I still be paid out for my earnings?

According to our Terms and Conditions, publishers disabled for invalid activity may not receive any further payment. Where appropriate and possible, we'll refund your earnings to affected advertisers.

Please also note that we place stop payments on any outstanding checks for accounts that have been disabled for invalid activity. We ask that you refrain from depositing any checks you may receive in the future, as your bank may charge fees for depositing a stopped check.

I've just received my PIN. What should I do with it?

You may disregard the PIN mailing you've recently received, since publishers disabled for invalid activity do not receive any further payment. Where appropriate and possible, we'll refund your earnings to affected advertisers.

If someone related to me creates an AdMob account, will their account be disabled as well?

If we determine that a related publisher's account might pose a risk to our AdWords advertisers, we may disable it in order to protect our advertising ecosystem.

Will I still receive tax forms for the payments I've received?

If you've received a payment from us in the past, you will still receive a tax form from us if necessary. To find out if you should be expecting a form 1099 or 1042-S, please visit our Help Center article on IRS forms.

My account was reinstated. Why aren't ads showing up on my sites, apps, or videos?

After your AdSense account has been reinstated, it may take up to 48 hours for all of our servers to be informed of the change and ad serving to resume. We apologize for the inconvenience and appreciate your patience.

If you're also a YouTube publisher, you might need to re-associate your YouTube account with your AdSense account.

 

If you have any additional questions regarding invalid activity, please visit our help center article on invalid activity.

Was this article helpful?
How can we improve it?
Sign in to AdMob

Sign in to see help for your AdMob account Sign in Don't have an AdMob account? Sign up today! Sign up for AdMob