应用和帐户申诉

无效活动:帐号被停用

Google、广告客户和发布商的关系建立在互相信任的基础之上。广告客户重视我们广告展示位置的相关度、报告统计信息以及广告所获点击的质量。发布商则重视广告客户的参与、为用户带来良好体验的相关广告,以及能够为其应用和业务的成功做出贡献的准确可靠的收入来源。我们非常珍惜客户的信任,并深知如果没有了信任,Google 广告网络也就不复存在。

Google 对待无效活动的态度非常严肃,会对所有点击和展示进行分析,确定它们是否涉及人为增加广告客户费用或发布商收入的作弊手段。如果我们确定某个 AdMob 帐号可能会对我们的广告客户造成风险,则可能会停用该帐号,以保护我们的广告生态系统。流量质量团队保留随时停止向您的 AdMob 帐号投放广告的权利。

我们了解,对于您的帐号以及我们为保护广告生态系统而采取的措施,您可能会有疑问。以下是一些最常见的问题及其解答。

全部展开  全部收起

为什么我的帐号被停用?

为保护我们的专有检测系统,我们无法向发布商提供有关其帐号活动的任何信息,包括可能涉及到的任何应用、用户或第三方服务。

Google 对待无效活动的态度非常严肃,会对所有点击展示进行分析,确定它们是否涉及人为增加广告客户费用或发布商收入的作弊手段。如果我们确定某个 AdMob 帐号可能会给我们的 Google Ads 广告客户带来风险,则可能会停用该帐号以保护广告客户的利益。

要详细了解最有可能导致帐号遭到停用的原因,请参阅帐号停用的最常见原因。

最后,根据我们的条款及条件规定,Google 有权自行判断活动是否无效。

我的帐号因无效活动而被停用后能否恢复?

请查看广告流量质量团队发送给您的电子邮件。如果您没有看到这封电子邮件,请尝试在 AdMob 帐号关联的电子邮件地址的收件箱中搜索来自 adsense-noreply@google.com 的电子邮件。检查您的电子邮件帐号的垃圾邮件过滤器,确保没有误将该邮件当作垃圾邮件处理。

我们乐于协助您解决您可能遇到的任何问题。如果您觉得此决定有误,并且您能够本着善意诚信的原则保证,无效活动并非因您或您对其负有责任的人员的行为或过失所致,则可对您帐号的停用提出申诉。此外,如果您能做出一些重大调整,解决无效活动问题并遵守相关政策,请在申诉表单中说明您的计划。

通过我们的申诉表单与我们联系。

我们收到申诉后,将尽快给您回复,如有必要,还会执行适当的后续操作。不过请注意,申诉并不能保证您的帐号一定能够得到恢复。

一旦我们对您的申诉作出决定,就不再受理进一步的申诉,您也不会再收到我们任何进一步的回复。

关于如何成功撰写无效活动申诉,有何建议?
  1. 查看帐号停用的最常见原因。思考其中是否有任何原因适用于您和您的内容。您的朋友是否曾过度点击您的广告?您是否曾购买流量,进而导致无效活动突增?您是否可以调整内容和/或行为,防止无效活动再度出现?
  2. 查看您的移动应用中的广告植入情况。想一想典型用户操作流程,判断相应的广告植入方式是否有可能会导致用户误点击您的广告。
  3. 在申诉表单中,注明与您的已停用 AdSense 帐号相关联的电子邮件地址。这有助于我们找到您的帐号,减少申诉处理延迟。
  4. 告诉我们您今后准备做出哪些调整。再次提醒您,请仔细思考帐号停用的最常见原因。您已采取什么系统或行为来确保自己不会重蹈覆辙?比如说,告诉我们您如何调整广告植入方式、如何评估流量来源,以及如何雇佣测试人员来以适当的方式测试您的内容,等等。我们希望您能在申诉中与我们坦诚相见。

有关详情,请查看 AdMob 原创博文

我在非测试模式设置下测试了广告。我如何安全地测试广告?

点击自己的实际广告或人为虚增获利展示都是违反 AdMob 政策的行为。在开发和测试期间,请使用测试广告,以免增加不当的收入。如果您需要在实际广告正式发布之前测试投放情况,请勿点击此类广告。

如果您点击自己的实际广告或人为虚增获利展示,我们将会暂停您的 AdMob 帐号。在帐号解除暂停后,如果无效活动依然存在,并继续向我们的广告生态系统提供低价值的流量,则我们可能需要停用您的帐号。

要了解 AdMob 测试广告,请查看下列资源。

我的帐号被停用,申诉也遭到拒绝。有什么方法可让我重新加入该计划?我可以新开一个帐号吗?

我们理解您对自己的帐号被停用所抱有的疑虑。在对任何帐号作出停用决定时,我们都以专门的专家组仔细调查的结果为依据,并兼顾我们的广告客户、发布商和用户的利益。您或许会对我们的决定感到失望,但是,我们无法恢复您的帐号。

另请注意,因无效活动而被停用帐号的发布商不得再参与 AdSense 计划。因此,这些发布商也不能开设新帐号。

最后,Google 保留出于任何考虑(包括来自任何来源的无效活动)而停用相应帐号的权利。

我的帐号被停用是因为与另一个被停用的帐号有关,能否详细告诉我这两者之间的关系?
与无效活动一样,关于我们发现的两个发布商帐号之间的关系,我们同样不能向发布商提供任何信息。我们之所以对所有发布商采取此项防范措施,是为了保护我们的专有检测系统,敬请谅解。Google 保留出于任何考虑而停用帐号的权利。如果我们确定某个 AdSense 帐号可能会对我们的 Google Ads 广告客户造成风险,则可能会停用该帐号,以保护我们的广告生态系统。要重新参与 AdSense 计划,请针对最先被停用的帐号提出申诉
我还能得到所获收入的付款吗?

根据条款及条件的规定,因无效活动而停用帐号的发布商不能再得到任何付款。我们会视情况将您的收入退还给受影响的广告客户。

另请注意,对于因无效活动而被停用的帐号,我们会将已开具的未兑支票设为“止付”。如果您以后收到任何支票,请不要将其存入您的银行账户,因为银行可能会就止付支票入帐向您收取费用。

我刚刚收到 PIN 码,应该怎样操作?

因无效活动而被停用帐号的发布商不会再收到任何付款,因此您不必理会所收到的 PIN 码邮件。我们会视情况将您的收入退还给受影响的广告客户。

如果与我相关的发布商创建了 AdMob 帐号,他们的帐号也会被停用吗?

如果我们确定某个相关的发布商帐号可能会对我们的 Google Ads 广告客户造成风险,则可能会停用该帐号,以保护我们的广告生态系统。

对于已经收到的付款,我是否还会收到纳税表单?

如果您此前从我们这里收到了付款,您仍然会在必要时收到纳税表单。要确认您将收到的是 1099 还是 1042-S 表,请参阅我们帮助中心内关于美国国税局表单的主题。

我的帐号已经恢复。为什么我的网站、应用或视频中没有展示广告?

您的 AdSense 帐号恢复后,我们的服务器最多可能需要 48 小时才能全部收到关于此项变化和继续投放广告的通知。对于任何不便之处,我们深表歉意,感谢您的耐心等待。

如果您是 YouTube 发布商,则可能需要重新将您的 YouTube 帐号与 AdSense 帐号相关联

 

如果您还有关于无效活动的任何其他问题,请参阅帮助中心内关于无效活动的文章。

该内容对您有帮助吗?
您有什么改进建议?

需要更多帮助?

登录可获取更多支持选项,以便快速解决您的问题

Search
Clear search
Close search
Google apps
Main menu

Policies

Invalid activity: Disabled account

The relationship between Google, advertisers, and publishers is built on trust. Advertisers rely on the relevance of our ad placement, our reporting statistics, and the quality of the clicks their ads receive. Publishers in turn count on advertiser participation, relevant ads which create a good experience for users, and an accurate and reliable source of income which contributes to the success of their apps and business. We take this trust seriously and we know that the Google advertising networks couldn't exist without it.

Google treats invalid activity very seriously, analyzing all clicks and impressions to determine whether they fit a pattern of use that might artificially drive up an advertiser's costs or a publisher's earnings. If we determine that an AdMob account might pose a risk to our advertisers, we may disable that account to protect our advertising ecosystem. The Traffic Quality team reserves the right to disable ad serving to your AdMob account at any time.

We understand that you have questions about your account and the actions we've taken to protect our advertising ecosystem. Below are some of our most frequently asked questions.

Expand all  Collapse all

Why was my account disabled?

Because we have a need to protect our proprietary detection system, we're unable to provide our publishers with any information about their account activity, including any apps, users, or third-party services that might have been involved.

Google treats invalid activity very seriously, analyzing all clicks and impressions to determine whether they fit a pattern of use that might artificially drive up an advertiser's costs or a publisher's earnings. If we determine that an AdMob account might pose a risk to our AdWords advertisers, we may disable that account to protect our advertisers' interests.

To learn more about the most common reasons that accounts are disabled, see our top reasons for account closure.

Lastly, as outlined in our Terms and Conditions, Google will use its sole discretion when determining instances of invalid activity.

Can my account be reinstated after being disabled for invalid activity?

Please review the email that the ad traffic quality team sent you. If you missed this e-mail, try searching the inbox of the e-mail address associated with your AdMob account for emails from adsense-adclicks-noreply@google.com. Check your email account's spam filter to make sure the email wasn't mistakenly flagged as spam.

We're always willing to work with you to resolve any issues you might have. If you feel that this decision was made in error, and if you can maintain in good faith that the invalid activity was not due to the actions or negligence of you or those for whom you are responsible, you may appeal the disabling of your account. Additionally, if you are able to make significant changes to address invalid activity and comply with policies, please indicate your plans in the appeal form.

Please contact us only through our appeal form.

Once we receive your appeal, we'll do our best to inform you quickly and will proceed with appropriate action as necessary. Please understand, however, that there is no guarantee that your account will be reinstated.

Once we've reached a decision on your appeal, further appeals may not be considered, and you might not receive any further communication from us.

What are some tips for writing a successful invalid activity appeal?
  1. Review the top reasons for account closure. Think about if any of these reasons apply to you and your content. Did your friends click on your ads too many times? Did you purchase traffic that led to a surge of invalid activity? Can you make content and/or behavioral changes to prevent the activity from happening again?
  2. Review ad implementations on your mobile app. Think about what your typical user journey would be, and see if the ad implementations may cause users to accidentally click on your ads.
  3. In the appeal form, provide the e-mail address that is associated with your disabled AdSense account. This will help locate your account and reduce delays in appeal processing time.
  4. Tell us what changes you’ll make for the future. Once again, carefully consider the top reasons for account closure. What systems or behaviors have you put in place to ensure this won't happen again? For example, tell us how you've adjusted your ad implementations, evaluated your traffic sources, hired testers to properly test your content, etc. We will appreciate your honesty in the appeal.

View the original AdMob blog post for more information.

I was testing my ads in a non-test mode setting. How do I safely test my ads?

It is against AdMob policy to click on your own live ads or artificially inflate monetized impressions. During development and testing, please use test ads to avoid inflating your earnings. If you do need to render live ads before launch, avoid clicking on them.

If you click on your own live ads or artificially inflate monetized impressions, your AdMob account may be suspended. If, after your account has been un-suspended, invalid activity persists and continues to contribute low value traffic to our ads ecosystem, then we may need to disable your account.

Here are some resources to review for AdMob test ads.

My account was disabled and my appeal was denied. Is there any way I can rejoin the program? Can I open a new account?

We understand your concern about the actions taken against your account. Our actions are the result of careful investigation by our team of dedicated specialists, taking into account the interests of our advertisers, publishers, and users. Though you might be disappointed with our decision, we are unable to reinstate your account.

Please also note that publishers disabled for invalid activity are not allowed any further participation in AdSense. For this reason, these publishers may not open new accounts.

Lastly, Google does reserve the right to disable an account for any reason, including invalid activity from any source.

My account was disabled for being related to another disabled account. Can you tell me more about this relation?
Just as with invalid activity, we're unable to provide our publishers with any information about relations we find between publishers' accounts. Please understand that we take this precaution with all of our publishers for the sake of protecting our proprietary detection system. Google reserves the right to disable an account for any reason. If we determine that an AdSense account might pose a risk to our AdWords advertisers, we may disable that account in order to protect our advertising ecosystem. In order to be re-considered for the AdSense program, file an appeal on the original account that was disabled.
Will I still be paid out for my earnings?

According to our Terms and Conditions, publishers disabled for invalid activity may not receive any further payment. Where appropriate and possible, we'll refund your earnings to affected advertisers.

Please also note that we place stop payments on any outstanding checks for accounts that have been disabled for invalid activity. We ask that you refrain from depositing any checks you may receive in the future, as your bank may charge fees for depositing a stopped check.

I've just received my PIN. What should I do with it?

You may disregard the PIN mailing you've recently received, since publishers disabled for invalid activity do not receive any further payment. Where appropriate and possible, we'll refund your earnings to affected advertisers.

If someone related to me creates an AdMob account, will their account be disabled as well?

If we determine that a related publisher's account might pose a risk to our AdWords advertisers, we may disable it in order to protect our advertising ecosystem.

Will I still receive tax forms for the payments I've received?

If you've received a payment from us in the past, you will still receive a tax form from us if necessary. To find out if you should be expecting a form 1099 or 1042-S, please visit our Help Center article on IRS forms.

My account was reinstated. Why aren't ads showing up on my sites, apps, or videos?

After your AdSense account has been reinstated, it may take up to 48 hours for all of our servers to be informed of the change and ad serving to resume. We apologize for the inconvenience and appreciate your patience.

If you're also a YouTube publisher, you might need to re-associate your YouTube account with your AdSense account.

 

If you have any additional questions regarding invalid activity, please visit our help center article on invalid activity.

Was this article helpful?
How can we improve it?
Sign in to AdMob

Sign in to see help for your AdMob account Sign in Don't have an AdMob account? Sign up today! Sign up for AdMob