互動影片廣告簡介

如果您目前藉由放送 TrueView 影片廣告來觸及理想目標對象和提高知名度,不妨考慮使用互動功能,進一步提升目標對象的參與度。

加入互動元素可讓觀眾有機會與您的品牌進行深度互動,而不只是觀看影片廣告。提高影片廣告的互動性,甚至有助於您調整廣告,進而更有效地達成目標 (如提高應用程式安裝率、商品購買次數或網站瀏覽量)。

以下是提升影片廣告互動性的幾種方法:

目標 互動功能 製作工具
加強與影片廣告或品牌的互動

資訊卡

  • 在影片中展現某項商品或服務的特色。
  • 宣傳其他影片或播放清單,鼓勵觀眾繼續與您的頻道互動。

YouTube 結束畫面

  • 您可以自行為 YouTube 影片設定結束畫面,吸引觀眾與您的品牌進一步互動。
注意:並非所有廣告客戶都可使用資訊卡和結束畫面。
YouTube
提高網站瀏覽量

行動號召按鈕

  • 利用行動號召按鈕鼓勵觀眾點擊前往您的網站。

自動結束畫面

  • 在影片廣告結尾顯示由系統自動產生的畫面,藉此鼓勵觀眾採取行動 (例如安裝應用程式)。
Google Ads
鼓勵觀眾購買產品

購物資訊卡

  • 顯示已連結的 Merchant Center 帳戶中的產品詳細資訊。
  • 向觀眾顯示他們瀏覽過的產品,或是與他們觀看的影片有關的商品。
Google Ads

 

TrueView 影片廣告以單次收視出價計費,也就是當觀眾觀看影片的時間達到 30 秒 (如果影片長度不到 30 秒,則以整部影片時間計算),或是與影片進行其他互動時 (例如資訊卡前導廣告、圖示或隨播橫幅廣告),您才需要付費。

注意:部分裝置或平台可能不支援某些互動功能,例如 YouTube 行動版網站 (m.youtube.com) 就不支援某些行動功能。

影片廣告的互動功能

資訊卡

您必須使用 YouTube 來製作資訊卡。每部影片可以套用不同的資訊卡顯示設定,而且電腦和行動裝置均支援這項功能。您可以將符合條件的網站網址設為資訊卡的最終到達網址,並根據資訊卡類型自訂圖片、標題和行動號召文字。

前導廣告會在指定時間顯示幾秒鐘,觀眾只要點選前導廣告就能直接看到資訊卡。播放影片時,使用電腦的觀眾只要將滑鼠移到播放器上,就能看到資訊卡圖示。如果是在行動裝置上,則資訊卡圖示會與播放器控制選項一起出現。觀眾也可以點選圖示來瀏覽影片所有的資訊卡。

瞭解如何為 YouTube 影片設定資訊卡

行動號召按鈕

行動號召按鈕可鼓勵觀眾造訪您的網站。製作影片廣告時,在「行動號召」欄位中輸入文字,即可設定行動號召按鈕。也可以針對特定用途自訂行動號召按鈕,例如「取得報價」、「立即預訂」或「註冊」。

TrueView 行動號召廣告活動

TrueView 行動號召廣告活動 (在 Google Ads 中稱為「提高轉換率」) 可幫助您提升銷售量、吸引更多待開發客戶,以及增加自家網站流量。您可以在這個廣告活動子類型中加入行動號召按鈕和結束畫面。在廣告素材中使用這些互動元素,可以鼓勵客戶探索產品/服務、留下聯絡資訊,或是採取對您業務有價值的其他動作。您也可以針對特定用途自訂行動號召按鈕,例如「取得報價」、「立即預訂」或「註冊」。

瞭解如何製作 TrueView 行動號召廣告活動

TrueView 購物廣告活動

TrueView 購物廣告活動會運用購物資訊卡來提高影片廣告的互動性,觀眾點選資訊卡後就能直接連往先前瀏覽過的產品,或是與目前觀看影片有關的商品。這類廣告需要在 Google Ads 中製作,而且只能選用 TrueView 串流內廣告格式,系統會根據已連結的 Google Merchant Center 帳戶內資訊產生產品圖片和詳細資料。

包含商品名稱的前導廣告會顯示幾秒鐘,觀眾按下前導廣告就會看到購物資訊卡。在影片播放期間,觀眾可以隨時按下圖示瀏覽購物資訊卡。影片廣告最多可顯示 6 張購物資訊卡,實際張數則視資訊提供中符合資格的商品數量而定。

注意:您加進影片廣告的購物資訊卡,會取代您在 YouTube 中為同一部影片製作的其他資訊卡/號召性重疊廣告。

購物資訊卡的運作原理

購物資訊卡的內容取自您的 Merchant Center 產品資料,您可以運用再行銷資訊或其他目標對象特性資料來自訂這類資訊卡。另外,您也可以透過產品篩選器選擇要在購物資訊卡上顯示的產品。

如果您熟悉多媒體廣告適用的動態再行銷功能,購物資訊卡的原理應該就很容易理解:系統會根據訪客先前在您網站上瀏覽過的商品項目,動態產生資訊內容相同的資訊卡。如果您尚未在 Google Ads 中設定動態再行銷功能,則可依據產品資料中的各項屬性 (包括品牌、產品類型、Google Ads 標籤和 Google Ads 分組) 建立自訂篩選器。

瞭解如何製作 TrueView 購物廣告活動

結束畫面

結束畫面共分為兩種:自動結束畫面 (從 Google Ads 產生,只會在您的影片廣告中放送) 和 YouTube 結束畫面 (從 YouTube 產生)。自動結束畫面是系統自動產生的畫面,會在您的影片廣告結束時顯示您的產品/服務相關詳情,顯示時間長度為幾秒鐘。YouTube 結束畫面則是由 YouTube 影片創作者所設定,會在您的原生影片或影片廣告結束時顯示。

YouTube 結束畫面

您可以在 YouTube 使用 Google 帳戶中的創作者工作室,藉此製作自訂結束畫面並加入到您的影片結尾。提醒您,影片需至少長達 25 秒才能加入結束畫面。這種做法有助於提升影片觀看人數,並達到以下目標:

  • 向觀眾推薦 YouTube 上的其他影片、播放清單或頻道
  • 號召更多觀眾訂閱您的頻道
  • 宣傳您的網站、商品和群眾募資活動

進一步瞭解如何在 YouTube 影片中加入結束畫面

自動結束畫面

自動結束畫面可提供相關資訊來鼓勵觀眾採取行動 (例如安裝行動應用程式或購買產品),藉此提高廣告成效。在 Google Ads 中,系統會利用您廣告活動中的資訊自動產生自動結束畫面。以行動應用程式安裝廣告活動為例,自動結束畫面會顯示應用程式的名稱和價格等特定詳細資訊,並提供應用程式的安裝連結。

進一步瞭解影片廣告的自動結束畫面

注意:一旦啟用自動結束畫面功能,系統就不會顯示 YouTube 結束畫面。

互動功能的廣告政策

行動號召、結束畫面和資訊卡等用於 TrueView 影片廣告的所有互動功能,都必須遵循 Google Ads 政策

這對您有幫助嗎?
我們應如何改進呢?

About interactive video ads

If you're running TrueView video ads to reach your ideal audience and increase awareness, you can use interactive features to drive more engagement with your audience.

Adding interactive elements can create opportunities for viewers to engage with your brand on a deeper level, beyond watching and enjoying your video ad. Making your video ads interactive can also help you tailor your ads to better achieve specific advertising goals, such as driving app installs, product purchases, or visits to your website.

Here are some ways to make your video ads interactive:

Goal Interactive feature Where to create it
Increase engagement with your video ad or brand

Cards

  • Showcase the features of a product or service within a video.
  • Promote other videos or playlists to generate follow-on engagement for your channel.

End screens

  • You can manually create an end screen on YouTube videos to encourage further engagement with your brand. 
YouTube
Drive visits to your website

TrueView for action campaigns

  • Show a call-to-action overlay or a headline text overlay to drive clicks to your site.
Google Ads or YouTube
Encourage viewers to buy your products

Shopping cards

  • Show listings with product details from your linked Merchant Center account.
  • Connect viewers to products they’ve already viewed or that are related to the video they’re watching.
Google Ads - TrueView for shopping campaign
Drive visits to your website and increase conversions Auto end screens
  • Show an automatically-generated screen at the end of your video ad that encourages viewers to take an action, such as installing an app.
Google Ads -
TrueView for mobile app installs campaign

 

TrueView video ads are billed on a cost-per-view (CPV) basis, which means you pay when a viewer watches 30 seconds of your video (or the duration if it's shorter than 30 seconds) or engages in other video interactions, such as clicks on call-to-action overlays (CTAs), card teasers or icons, or companion banners.

Note: Some interactive features may not be supported across all devices and platforms, for example the YouTube mobile site (m.youtube.com) doesn't support all features on mobile. Additionally, some features are not supported on Adobe Flash. 

Here’s more information about each interactive feature:

Cards

Cards are created in YouTube and show on a per-video basis, on both desktops and mobile devices. You can provide a final URL from a list of eligible sites and, depending on the card type, customize an image, title, and call-to-action text.

A teaser is shown at the designated time for a few seconds, and viewers who click it can then access the card directly. At any other point in the video, viewers will see an icon appear when they hover over the player on desktops or whenever the player controls show on mobile devices. Viewers can also click the icon to browse all of the cards present on the video.

Learn how to set up cards for your videos in YouTube.

TrueView for action campaigns in Google Ads

If you have a YouTube channel linked to your Google Ads account, you can create calls to action (CTA) and headline text overlays for video plays across YouTube (whether the video play is triggered by a video ad or not). The overlay will appear as soon as the video begins to play and can be closed by the viewer. When viewers click the overlay, they'll be redirected to your external site as specified in the overlay's final URL. Learn more about setting up TrueView for action campaigns in Google Ads

Shopping cards

TrueView for shopping campaigns use shopping cards to make video ads interactive by linking viewers directly to products they’ve already viewed or to products related to the video they’re watching. They are created in Google Ads and run on in-stream TrueView ads only. The product images and details are generated by information from a linked Google Merchant Center account.

A teaser with the name of a product will show for a few seconds, and viewers who click it can see the shopping card. At any other point in the video, viewers can click an icon to browse the shopping cards. Up to 6 shopping cards can appear on your video ad, depending on the number of products eligible from your feed.

  • Note: When shopping cards are added to a video ad, they will replace any other cards or call-to-action overlays created for that video in YouTube.

How shopping cards work

Shopping cards use your Merchant Center product data and can be personalized using either remarketing information or other audience signals. Additionally, you can tailor the products that can show on shopping cards by using the product filter.

If you're familiar with dynamic remarketing for Display ads, shopping cards  use the same information to dynamically generate cards based on items visitors previously viewed on your site. If you don’t have dynamic remarketing set up in Google Ads, you can create custom filters based on attributes from your product data, including brand, product type, Google Ads label and ads grouping. 

End screens

End screen for mobileThere are two types of end screens: auto end screens, which are generated in Google Ads and run only on your video ads, and YouTube end screens, which are created in YouTube. Auto end screens are automatically-generated screens that appear for a few seconds at the end of your video ad to show details about your product or service. YouTube end screens are setup by the video creator in YouTube and show on organic and ad views of your video.

YouTube end screens

In YouTube, you can make custom end screens to add to the end of your videos with Creator Studio from your Google account. Your video has to be at least 25 seconds long to have an end screen. You can use them to build viewership and:

  • Point viewers to other videos, playlists, or channels on YouTube
  • Call for subscriptions to your channel
  • Promote your website, merchandise, and crowdfunding campaigns

Learn more about adding end screens to videos in YouTube

Auto end screens

Auto end screens help drive ad performance with your audience by providing information that encourages viewers to take an action, such as installing your mobile app or buying your products. In Google Ads, auto end screens are automatically generated using information from your campaign. For example, in a mobile app installs campaign, the end screen will show certain details about your app, such as the name and price, along with a link to install the app.

Advertising policies for interactive features

All interactive features used for your TrueView video ads, such as CTA overlays, end screens, and cards, must adhere to the Google Google Ads policies.

Was this article helpful?
How can we improve it?