疫苗不實資訊處理政策

疫苗不實資訊處理政策:YouTube《社群規範》

對於當地衛生主管機關和世界衛生組織 (WHO) 目前提供並確認為安全有效的疫苗,YouTube 禁止使用者散播可能造成重大傷害的任何相關不實醫療資訊內容。這項政策僅適用於與當地衛生主管機關或 WHO 所公布的疫苗安全性、效力和成分指引相牴觸的內容。

這項政策對您的影響

發布內容時

若內容涉及目前核准提供的疫苗,且含有符合下列任何敘述的有害不實資訊,請勿在 YouTube 發布:

  • 疫苗安全:內容宣稱疫苗會造成衛生主管機關承認的罕見副作用以外的慢性副作用

  • 疫苗效果:內容宣稱疫苗無法降低疾病傳染或感染

  • 疫苗成分:內容含有對疫苗物質的不實陳述

示例

以下列舉幾種禁止在 YouTube 上發布的內容:

  • 宣稱疫苗會引發慢性副作用,例如:
    • 癌症
    • 糖尿病
    • 其他慢性副作用
  • 宣稱疫苗不會降低感染疾病的風險
  • 宣稱疫苗含有未列於疫苗成分表上的物質,例如從胎兒身上取得的生物物質 (即胎兒組織、胎兒細胞株等) 或動物副產品
  • 宣稱疫苗含有用於追蹤或辨識接種者的物質或裝置
  • 宣稱疫苗會改變人的基因組成
  • 宣稱麻疹腮腺炎德國麻疹混合 (MMR) 疫苗會導致自閉症
  • 宣稱疫苗是人口減少計畫的一部分
  • 宣稱流感疫苗會導致不孕症等慢性副作用
  • 宣稱人類乳突病毒 (HPV) 疫苗會導致癱瘓等慢性副作用

教育、科學、藝術或見證內容

如果內容違反列於本頁的不實資訊處理政策,但影片、音訊、標題或說明中含有額外資訊,YouTube 可能會視為例外並允許發布。不過請注意,這不代表可以隨意散布不實資訊。額外資訊包含來自當地衛生主管機關或醫療專家的平衡觀點。如果發布內容的意圖是譴責、駁斥或抨擊違反 YouTube 政策的不實資訊,我們也可能會視為例外。另外,如果發布內容為公開公共論壇的內容 (例如抗議或公開聽證會),且發布意圖並非宣傳違反 YouTube 政策的不實資訊,我們也可能會視為例外。


YouTube 也認為使用者應能分享疫苗接種等自身經驗。因此,若創作者分享的是自己或家人的親身經驗,我們可能會將該內容視為例外處理。同時,對我們而言,分享個人經驗與散播疫苗不實資訊間確有其差異。為在兩者間取得平衡,如果內容或頻道中含有其他違反政策的內容,或是出現散播疫苗不實資訊的情況,我們仍會將其移除。

如果內容違反這項政策,會發生什麼情況?

如果您的內容違反這項政策,我們會移除該項內容,並透過電子郵件通知您。如果您是第一次違反《社群規範》,應該會收到警示訊息,但您的頻道還不會遭到任何處分。如果再次違規,我們將對頻道發出警告。如果在 90 天內收到 3 次警告,頻道就會遭到終止。如要進一步瞭解我們的警告系統,請參閱這篇文章

屢次違反《社群規範》或《服務條款》、發生情節重大的單一濫用事件,或是頻道經常違反政策規定,都有可能導致頻道或帳戶遭到終止。如要進一步瞭解頻道或帳戶終止規定,請按這裡

其他資源

如要進一步瞭解疫苗安全性及效力等相關資訊,請參閱下方說明。

衛生主管機關的疫苗資訊:

其他疫苗資訊:


 

這對您有幫助嗎?
我們應如何改進呢?
搜尋
清除搜尋內容
關閉搜尋
Google 應用程式
主選單
搜尋說明中心
true
59
false

Vaccine misinformation policy

Vaccine Misinformation Policy: YouTube Community Guidelines

YouTube doesn’t allow content that poses a serious risk of egregious harm by spreading medical misinformation about currently administered vaccines that are approved and confirmed to be safe and effective by local health authorities and by the World Health Organization (WHO). This is limited to content that contradicts local health authorities’ or the WHO’s guidance on vaccine safety, efficacy, and ingredients.

What this policy means for you

If you're posting content

Don’t post content on YouTube if it includes harmful misinformation about currently approved and administered vaccines on any of the following:

  • Vaccine safety: content alleging that vaccines cause chronic side effects, outside of rare side effects that are recognized by health authorities

  • Efficacy of vaccines: content claiming that vaccines do not reduce transmission or contraction of disease 

  • Ingredients in vaccines: content misrepresenting the substances contained in vaccines

Examples

Here are some examples of content that’s not allowed on YouTube:

  • Claims that vaccines cause chronic side effects such as:
    • Cancer
    • Diabetes
    • Other chronic side effects
  • Claims that vaccines do not reduce risk of contracting illness
  • Claims that vaccines contain substances that are not on the vaccine ingredient list, such as biological matter from fetuses (e.g. fetal tissue, fetal cell lines) or animal byproducts
  • Claims that vaccines contain substances or devices meant to track or identify those who’ve received them
  • Claims that vaccines alter a person’s genetic makeup
  • Claims that the MMR vaccine causes autism
  • Claims that vaccines are part of a depopulation agenda
  • Claims that the flu vaccine causes chronic side effects such as infertility
  • Claims that the HPV vaccine causes chronic side effects such as paralysis

Educational, scientific, artistic, or testimonial content

YouTube may allow content that violates the misinformation policies noted on this page if that content includes additional context in the video, audio, title, or description. This is not a free pass to promote misinformation. Additional context may include countervailing views from local health authorities or medical experts. We may also make exceptions if the purpose of the content is to condemn, dispute, or satirize misinformation that violates our policies. We may also make exceptions for content showing an open public forum, like a protest or public hearing, provided the content does not aim to promote misinformation that violates our policies. 


YouTube also believes people should be able to share their own experiences, including personal experiences with vaccinations. This means we may make exceptions for content in which creators describe firsthand experiences from themselves or their family. At the same time, we recognize there is a difference between sharing personal experiences and promoting misinformation about vaccines. To address this balance, we will still remove content or channels if they include other policy violations or demonstrate a pattern of promoting vaccine misinformation.

What happens if content violates this policy

If your content violates this policy, we’ll remove the content and send you an email to let you know. If this is your first time violating our Community Guidelines, you’ll likely get a warning with no penalty to your channel. If it’s not, we may issue a strike against your channel. If you get 3 strikes within 90 days, your channel will be terminated. You can learn more about our strikes system here.

We may terminate your channel or account for repeated violations of the Community Guidelines or Terms of Service. We may also terminate your channel or account after a single case of severe abuse, or when the channel is dedicated to a policy violation. You can learn more about channel or account terminations here.

Additional resources

More information on vaccines, including their safety and efficacy, can be found below.

Health Authority Vaccine Information:

Additional Vaccine Information:


 

Was this helpful?
How can we improve it?
Search
Clear search
Close search
Google apps
Main menu
Search Help Center
true
59
false