關於電話錄音

為了讓使用者與廣告客戶雙方享受更好的通話品質,Google 會為美國境內部分廣告客戶監聽及錄音少數透過來電專用廣告/來電額外資訊撥通的電話。我們希望藉由評估通話品質確保廣告客戶提供愉快的通話體驗,同時避免騷擾電話和商業詐騙。

運作方式

廣告客戶必須先在帳戶設定中接受《通話和訊息廣告條款》,才能製作來電專用廣告和來電額外資訊;有人透過來電專用廣告或來電額外資訊撥電話聯絡廣告客戶時,Google 可能會將通話內容錄音。使用者會聽到簡短的語音訊息,說明 Google 將錄下通話內容以檢驗通話品質。

我們會根據多種品質指標與其他因素來評估通話,藉此揪出電話詐騙、降低騷擾電話量及提升通話服務的品質,此外也會衡量通話是否符合《Google Ads 政策》的規定;要是發現廣告客戶違反政策,Google 將拒登該廣告客戶提供的其他相關廣告或額外資訊。

操作說明

  1. 按一下頁面選單中的 [設定]。
  2. 在設定頁面上點選 [帳戶設定] 分頁標籤。
  3. 按一下 [通話和訊息廣告條款]
  4. 詳閱條款及細則。
  5. 若您同意讓 Google 抽樣對一小部分的來電錄音,藉此檢驗通話品質,請按一下 [接受]

    如果選擇不接受,您的帳戶將無法建立或編輯來電專用廣告和來電額外資訊。

  6. 按一下 [提交]。

資料安全性和隱私權

Google 非常重視使用者的隱私,因此電話錄音的方式一律遵循 Google 的隱私權政策規定,從通話中取得的資訊也會匿名處理,並且僅用於偵查詐騙電話及評估整體通話品質。此外,Google 不會使用錄音內容來設定廣告指定目標。

如果您對於這項做法的參與對象資格有任何疑問,或基於法律/法規相關因素而無法接受電話錄音,請聯絡 Google 申請豁免電話監聽及錄音。

這對您有幫助嗎?
我們應如何改進呢?

還有其他問題嗎?

登入即可獲得其他支援選項,快速解決您的問題

About call recording

Google monitors and records a small percentage of phone calls that are initiated by a call-only ad or call extension for some advertisers in the United States, allowing us to improve call quality for both users and advertisers alike. Evaluating call quality ensures that advertisers are providing a positive call experience and prevents caller spam and business fraud.

How it works

To create call-only ads and call extensions, you will need to accept the Call and Messaging Ads Terms in your account settings. When someone calls an advertiser from a call-only ad or call extension, Google may record the call. The user will hear a short message informing them that the call will be recorded by Google for quality assurance.

Calls may be evaluated for various quality indicators and other factors in order to detect fraud, reduce spam, and foster better call experiences. The call will also be evaluated for compliance with Google Ads policies. If the advertiser is violating policies, the associated ad or extension will be disapproved.

Instructions

The new Google Ads experience is now the exclusive way for most users to manage their accounts. If you’re still using the previous AdWords experience, choose “previous” below. Learn more

  1. From the page menu, click Settings.
  2. On the settings page, click the Account settings tab.
  3. Click Call and messaging ads terms.
  4. Review the Terms and Conditions.
  5. Click Accept if you consent to having Google record a limited sample of calls for quality assurance.

    If you choose not to accept, your account will not be able to create or edit call ads and extensions.

  6. Click Submit.

Data security and privacy

Google takes user privacy very seriously and call recording practices are consistent with Google’s Privacy Policy. Information taken from calls is anonymized and only used to detect fraud and assess quality in aggregate. Recordings will not be used for ad targeting purposes.

If you have questions about eligibility or can't participate in call recording for legal or regulatory reasons, contact Google to request an exemption from monitoring and recording.

Was this article helpful?
How can we improve it?
New Previous