传统版 Hangouts 将被 Google Chat 所取代。了解如何从传统版 Hangouts 改用 Google Chat

Google Chat 和 Google Hangouts 使用限制政策

为了给用户持续营造良好的使用体验,政策的作用举足轻重。在使用 Google Chat(以下简称“Chat”)和 Google Hangouts(以下简称“Hangouts”)时,请遵守这些政策。政策随时都有可能调整,因此请务必时常关注此页面。要了解更多信息,请参阅 Google 的服务条款

垃圾内容和商业用途

不得主动或协助传播垃圾内容、大量商业信息、自动发送的信息,或自动拨打的电话。垃圾内容包括但不限于不受欢迎的促销或商业内容,以及不受欢迎的或群发性广告。不得违反相关法律(例如“谢绝来电”法律),出于营销目的擅自拨打电话。

欺诈、钓鱼式攻击和其他欺骗性行为

不得使用 Chat 或 Hangouts 进行钓鱼式攻击。不得索取或收集敏感数据,包括但不限于密码、财务信息以及社会保障号;不得使用 Chat 或 Hangouts 假借名义诱骗、误导或欺骗其他用户分享信息。

不得冒充他人或以其他方式谎报自己的身份,也不得谎称 Chat 或 Hangouts 消息或电话的来源。

恶意软件

不得传播恶意软件、病毒、特洛伊木马、已损坏的文件、破坏性代码,或任何可能损害或干扰 Google 或其他方的网络、服务器或其他基础架构的正常运转的内容。

儿童安全

使用 Chat 或 Hangouts 时,不得以任何方式侵犯儿童利益,包括儿童性虐待图像或以色情方式呈现儿童的内容。Google 对这类内容采取零容忍政策。发现此类内容后,我们将依法向美国全国失踪与受虐儿童服务中心举报,还可能会对相关的 Google 帐号采取惩罚措施,包括帐号终止。

此外,不得诱骗儿童(诱骗指企图接触儿童并降低儿童防范,以为性虐待、拐卖或其他侵犯儿童利益的行为做准备的任何行动)。

如果您认为有儿童可能或已遭受虐待、侵权或拐卖,请立即与当地执法机构联系。

如果您已向执法机构举报但仍需帮助,或者您担心有儿童在 Chat 或 Hangouts 上正遭到或已遭受诱骗,则可向 Google 举报此行为。请记住,如果您不想让某用户通过 Chat 或 Hangouts 联系您,可以随时屏蔽对方。

骚扰内容

不得使用 Chat 或 Hangouts 骚扰、威胁或恐吓他人,亦不得煽动他人参与这些行为。

个人信息和机密信息

未经允许,不得散布他人的个人信息和机密信息(如信用卡号、社会保障号或帐号密码)。

非法活动

不得使用 Chat 或 Hangouts 推广、组织或从事非法活动。

政策执行

如发现有帐号违反这些政策,Google 可能会予以停用。如果您的帐号遭到停用,而您认为其中存在误会,请按照这个网页上的说明操作。

该内容对您有帮助吗?
您有什么改进建议?
搜索
清除搜索查询
关闭搜索框
Google 应用
主菜单
搜索支持中心
true
1026838
false

Classic Hangouts will be replaced by Google Chat. Learn about the switch from classic Hangouts to Google Chat.

Google Chat and Google Hangouts Acceptable Use Policy

Our policies play an important role in maintaining a positive experience for our users. Please follow these policies when using Google Chat (“Chat”) and Google Hangouts (“Hangouts”). Be sure to check back from time to time, as these policies may change. Please also refer to Google’s Terms of Service for more information.

Spam and Commercial Use

Do not send or facilitate the transmission of spam, large numbers of commercial messages, or automated messages or calls. Spam includes, but is not limited to, unwanted promotional or commercial content and unwanted or mass solicitation. Do not place calls that violate laws that prohibit unsolicited marketing calls (e.g. "do-not-call" laws).

Fraud, Phishing, and Other Deceptive Practices

Do not use Chat or Hangouts for phishing. Refrain from soliciting or collecting sensitive data, including but not limited to passwords, financial details, and Social Security numbers. Do not use Chat or Hangouts to trick, mislead, or deceive other users into sharing information under false pretenses.

Do not impersonate another person or otherwise misrepresent yourself or the source of a Chat or Hangouts message or call.

Malware

We do not allow the transmission of malware, viruses, Trojan horses, corrupted files, destructive code, or anything that may harm or interfere with the operation of the networks, servers, or other infrastructure of Google or others.

Child Safety

Do not use Chat or Hangouts in any way that exploits children. This includes child sexual abuse imagery or content that presents children in a sexual manner. Google has a zero-tolerance policy against this content. If we become aware of such content, we will report it to the National Center for Missing and Exploited Children as required by law. We may also take disciplinary action, including terminating the Google accounts of those involved.

This also includes child grooming, which are any actions aimed at establishing a connection with a child to lower the child's inhibitions in preparation for sexual abuse, trafficking, or other exploitation.

If you believe a child is in danger of or has been subject to abuse, exploitation, or been trafficked, contact your local law enforcement immediately.

If you have already made a report to law enforcement and still need help, or you have concerns a child is being or was subjected to grooming on Chat or Hangouts, you can report the behavior to Google. Please remember that you can always block any person you do not want to be contacted by on Chat or Hangouts.

Harassment

Do not use Chat or Hangouts to harass, threaten, or intimidate others. Do not incite others to engage in this behavior.

Personal and Confidential Information

Do not distribute other people’s personal and confidential information, such as credit card numbers, Social Security numbers, or account passwords, without their permission.

Illegal Activities

Do not use Chat or Hangouts to promote, organize, or engage in illegal activities.

Policy Enforcement

Google may disable accounts that are found to be in violation of these policies. If your account is disabled, and you believe it was a mistake, please follow these instructions on this page.

Was this helpful?
How can we improve it?
Search
Clear search
Close search
Google apps
Main menu
Search Help Center
true
1026838
false