عمليات إنفاذ السياسات

تم تعطيل عرض الإعلانات في صفحتك أو موقعك على الويب

إذا كنت ترغب في إعادة تمكين عرض الإعلانات في صفحتك أو موقعك على الويب، أو التأكد من عدم توقف عرض الإعلانات، يجب إدخال تغييرات بغرض الالتزام بسياسات البرنامج. يمكنك الاطلاع أدناه على بعض الأسئلة الأكثر شيوعًا عن تعطيل عرض الإعلانات.

ما سبب تعطيل عرض الإعلانات؟

يعطل المتخصصون في تنفيذ سياساتنا عرض الإعلانات على صفحة أو موقع ويب عندما يكتشفون انتهاك الصفحة أو الموقع لسياسات البرنامج. ويُرجى مراجعة الإشعار المرسل إليك لمعرفة السبب المُحدَّد لتعطيل عرض الإعلانات.

الرجوع إلى أعلى الصفحة

أين يمكنني العثور على الإشعار؟

لعرض إشعار السياسة:

  1. سجّل الدخول إلى حسابك في AdSense.
  2. في لوحة التنقل اليُمنى، انقر على الإعدادات.
  3. انقر على مركز السياسات.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يتم إرسال الإشعارات إلى عنوان البريد الإلكتروني المرتبط بحسابك في AdSense.

الرجوع إلى أعلى

ما المعلومات الواردة في الإشعار؟

‏‫سيتضمن الإشعار الذي نرسله لك معلومات مهمة، مثل ما إذا كان هذا الإجراء على مستوى الصفحة أو على مستوى الموقع أو على مستوى الحساب.‬ في حالة تعطيل عرض الإعلانات على صفحتك، فسنُعلمك بالانتهاك المحدد الذي وجدناه، كما سنقدم لك الصفحة المعيّنة التي وجدنا بها هذا الانتهاك. وفي حالة تعطيل عرض الإعلانات على موقعك، فسنُعلمك بالانتهاك المحدد الذي وجدناه، كما سنقدم لك نموذج صفحة وجدنا بها هذا الانتهاك. إذا تم تعطيل عرض الإعلانات نتيجة لإجراء على مستوى الحساب، فعليك مراجعة مقالتنا: قد يتم تعطيل حساب AdSense لأسباب تتعلق بسياسات البرنامج بدلاً من ذلك.

الرجوع إلى أعلى

لقد تلقيتُ إشعارًا لصفحة أو موقع لا أتولى إدارته؛ فماذا يجب أن أفعل؟

إذا كنت قلقًا بشأن الاستخدام الضار لشفرة إعلانك من قِبل الآخرين، نوصيك باستخدام ميزة تخويل الموقع. وتخويل الموقع هو ميزة اختيارية تسمح لك بتحديد مواقع ويب معينة فقط يُسمح لها باستخدام رمز إعلان Google المخصّص لك. اعرف كيفية تخويل مواقعك.

الرجوع إلى أعلى

لقد عثرت على الإشعار، فماذا يجب أن أفعل الآن؟

‏‫يجب عليك قراءة الإشعار بعناية وإجراء التغييرات اللازمة لحل المشكلات؛ ثم عليك الاطلاع أدناه على معلومات أكثر عن طلب مراجعة أدناه:

أفضل الممارسات لطلب المراجعة

  • تأكد من فهم الانتهاك: في كل مرة نرسل فيها إشعارًا للسياسة يتم تضمين مقتطف يوضح ما تنص عليه السياسة ذات الصلة بالانتهاك. ‏‫يُرجى قراءته بعناية ومعرفة كيف ينطبق على صفحتك أو موقعك على الويب. ‏‫إذا كانت لا تزال لديك استفسارات بعد ذلك أو كنت لا تعلم كيفية حل المشكلة، ننصحك بمراجعة أقسام سياسة البرنامج ذات الصلة في مركز المساعدة.
  • راجع موقعك بالكامل: عند تعطيل الإعلانات في موقعك على الويب، نرسل إليك إشعارًا يحتوي على عنوان URL كأحد نماذج الانتهاك. يجدر بالذكر أن هذا مجرد نموذج من الانتهاكات، حيث ربما تكرّر الانتهاك على صفحات أخرى على الموقع، لذا نتوقع منك اتخاذ الإجراء المناسب على مستوى الموقع بالكامل. في العديد من الحالات تبين للناشرين جدوى عوامل تشغيل البحث من Google في مساعدتهم على العثور على الانتهاكات.
  • اطلب المراجعة: بعد إتمام جميع الخطوات المذكورة أعلاه، يمكنك طلب مراجعة صفحتك أو موقعك على الويب. وبالنسبة إلى الانتهاكات على مستوى الصفحة، تأكد من أنك فعلت كل ما نصّت عليه التعليمات الواردة بالإشعار قبل أن تطلب إجراء مراجعة. وبالنسبة إلى الانتهاكات على مستوى الموقع، يُرجى إعلامنا تحديدًا بالإجراء الذي اتخذته لحل الانتهاكات، وكذلك إفادتنا بالطريقة التي ستتبعها لمنح حدوث انتهاكات مشابهة في المستقبل. ويمكنك أيضًا سرد بعض نماذج عناوين URL التي اتخذت إجراءً بصددها. وعندما تكون مستعدًا لطلب المراجعة، انتقل إلى مركز السياسات ضمن حسابك في AdSense.
    قبل إرسال طلب مراجعة، يُرجى التأكد من وجود رمز إعلان AdSense في موقعك على الويب، وإلا فلن نتمكّن من مراجعته للتأكد من امتثاله للسياسات.
  • يُرجى التحلي بالصبر: نرد عادةً على طلبات المراجعة في غضون أسبوع، ولكن في بعض الأحيان قد يؤدي تلقي أعداد كبيرة منها إلى استغراق الرد وقتًا أطول.

الرجوع إلى أعلى الصفحة

هل يُعاد تمكين عرض الإعلانات دائمًا بعد تقديم طلب المراجعة؟

في كثير من الحالات، إذا تمكنت من إدخال التغييرات الملائمة للتأكد من امتثال صفحتك أو موقعك على الويب بسياساتنا، فسنتمكن من إعادة تمكين عرض الإعلانات، لكن يُرجى العلم بأن هذا ليس ممكنًا في جميع الحالات. إذا تسلمت إشعارًا يتضمن تحذيرًا مرتبطًا بالسياسات، أو إذا تم تعطيل عرض الإعلانات في موقعك على الويب، يُرجى مراعاة أن عنوان URL المذكور في الإشعار ربما يكون مجرد نموذج واحد من هذه الانتهاكات؛ لذا ينبغي إجراء التغييرات الملائمة في موقعك بالكامل قبل أن ندرس مسألة إعادة تمكين عرض الإعلانات في موقعك.‬

الرجوع إلى أعلى الصفحة

‎أحتاج إلى توضيح بشأن السياسة التي تم انتهاكها؛ فماذا يجب أن أفعل؟

نوصي بالبحث في مركز المساعدة هذا أو زيارة منتدى المساعدة للحصول على المزيد من التوضيحات بشأن سياساتنا. وإذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على مزيد من التوضيحات أو الاطلاع على نماذج من سياساتنا، يُمكنك زيارة مواردنا عبر الإنترنت:

الرجوع إلى أعلى الصفحة

هل كانت هذه المقالة مفيدة؟
كيف يمكننا تحسينها؟

Search
Clear search
Close search
Google apps
Main menu

Ads or account disabled

Ad serving was disabled to your page or site

If you'd like to re-enable ad serving to your page or site, or ensure that ad serving is not disrupted, you must make changes to comply with our program policies. Below are some of our most frequently asked questions about disabled ad serving.

Why was ad serving disabled?

Policy specialists disable ad serving to a page or site when it’s found to be in violation of program policies. Please carefully review your notification to learn specifically why ad serving was disabled.

Back to top


Where can I find my notification?

To view your policy notification:

  1. Sign in to your AdSense account,
  2. Click the gear icon and select Status.

Additionally, notifications are sent to the email address associated with your AdSense account.

Back to top


What's in the notification?

The notification we send you will include vital information such as whether this is a page-level, site-level, or an account-level action. If we’ve disabled ad serving on your page then we’ll advise you on the specific violation we found and also provide the specific page where we found that violation. If we’ve disabled ad serving to your site we’ll provide the specific violation we found and an example page where we found that violation. You'll also find an issue ID number that you'll need to submit an appeal once the violation has been fixed. If your notification does not contain an issue ID then the decision is final and you cannot appeal. If ad serving has been disabled as a result of an account-level action then you should review our AdSense account may be disabled for policy reasons article instead.

Back to top


I've received a notification for a page or site that I don't manage. What should I do?

If you're concerned about malicious use of your ad code by others, we recommend that you use the site authorization feature. Site authorization is an optional feature that allows you to identify only specific sites that are permitted to use your Google ad code. Learn how to authorize your sites.

Back to top


I’ve found the notification, now what should I do?

You should read the notification carefully and make changes to resolve the issues. Then you should review the appeals best practices below:

Appeals best practices

  • Make sure you understand the violation: Each time we send a policy notification we include a snippet explaining what the policy is surrounding the violation. Please read this carefully and understand how it applies to your page or site. If you still have questions after this or don't know how to resolve the issue then we recommend that you review the relevant program policy sections in the Help Center.
  • Check your entire site: When ads have been disabled on your site we send you a notification that contains a URL as an example that contains the violation. Keep in mind that this is only an example, the violation may be present on other pages on your site, and we expect you to take appropriate action throughout your entire site. In many cases publishers have found Google’s search operators helpful for finding violations.
  • File a strong appeal: Once you've done all of the above then you're ready and welcome to send us your appeal. To make sure that the appeal is a strong one, please tell us exactly what action you've taken on your page or site to resolve the violations and also tell us how you'll prevent similar occurrences in the future. You could even include some other example URLs that you've taken action on proactively. The more information you provide us with the better informed we are and can see how serious you are about working with us and remaining compliant. Once you're ready to start the appeals process, please file your appeal using this Policy violation appeal form. If you received a page-level action, please refer to the policy notification to learn how to request a re-review of your page.
    Before you submit your appeal, please ensure that there's AdSense ad code on your site, otherwise we cannot review for compliance.
  • Please be patient: We will always respond to an appeal so there's no need to send another appeal if you haven't heard back from us yet. We aim to respond to all appeals within a week but sometimes due to the volumes we receive at any given time we may take slightly longer to respond so please be patient.

Back to top


Will ad serving always be re-enabled after I appeal?

In many cases if you are able to make appropriate changes to bring your page or site into compliance we will be able to re-enable ad serving, but please keep in mind that this is not possible for all cases. If you received a policy warning notification or if your site’s ad serving was disabled, please note that the URL mentioned in your notification may be just one example; appropriate changes must be made across your entire site before we can consider re-enabling ad serving to your site.

Back to top


I need clarification regarding the policy that was violated. What should I do?

Please search this Help Center or visit our Help Forum to find additional clarification on our policies. If you'd like further clarification or to view examples of our policies, please visit our online resources:

Back to top


Start over
Was this article helpful?
How can we improve it?
Sign in to AdSense

Sign in to AdSense to see help for your account

Don't have an AdSense account? Sign Up for AdSense!