إشعار

يمكنك الحصول على نصائح مخصّصة حول التحسين والتعرّف على سلامة حسابك وإعداد اكتمالها في "صفحة AdMob المحسّنة".

مساعدة الناشرِين في الامتثال لقوانين الخصوصية في الولايات الأمريكية

التحكّم في إعدادات معالجة البيانات في AdMob
Applicable to the following US states:
  • California
  • Virginia
  • Connecticut
  • Colorado
  • Utah

أثبتت Google بمرور الوقت حرصها الشديد على اتّباع نهج يجعل المستخدِم في صدارة الأولويات. وفي إطار التزامنا بذلك النهج أمام المستخدمِين، فإننا لا نبيع أبدًا أي معلومات شخصية. نوفر الشفافية للمستخدمِين وإمكانية التحكّم في تجاربهم الإعلانية من خلال مركز إدارة الإعلانات وحسابي وعدّة ميزات أخرى لمساعدتك في إدارة حسابك. ووفقًا لما ورد في سياسة الإعلانات المخصّصة، لا نستخدم المعلومات الحساسة مثل المعلومات المتعلقة بالصحة أو العرق أو الدين أو الميل الجنسي لتخصيص الإعلانات. إضافة إلى ذلك، فإننا نستثمر في مبادرات، مثل ائتلاف Coalition for Better Ads ومبادرة أخبار Google وads.txt لتوفير منظومة إعلانية متكاملة تتسم بالكفاءة والاستدامة.

ترحّب Google بقوانين الخصوصية التي تحمي المستهلكين. ففي شهر أيار (مايو) 2018، أجرينا العديد من التعديلات لمساعدة الناشرين على الالتزام باللائحة العامة لحماية البيانات (GDPR) في المنطقة الاقتصادية الأوروبية.

نسعى إلى تعزيز مجموعة الميزات هذه من خلال تقديم معالجة محدودة للبيانات، والتي ستعمل على النحو المبين أدناه، لمساعدة الناشرين على الامتثال لقوانين الخصوصية في الولايات الأمريكية. 

بنود مقدّم الخدمة

تُصدر Google بنود حماية البيانات وفقًا للائحة العامة لحماية البيانات في أوروبا. وتوفّر أيضًا بنود مقدّم الخدمة التي ستسري اعتبارًا من 1 كانون الثاني (يناير) 2023، وستُكمل بنود حماية البيانات الحالية. بالنسبة إلى العملاء الواردين في عقودنا على الإنترنت وفي المنصّات المُعدّلة، سيتم إدراج بنود مقدّم الخدمة في عقودنا الحالية بما يتوافق مع بنود حماية البيانات. بالنسبة إلى هؤلاء العملاء، ليس عليك اتخاذ أي إجراء من أجل إضافة بنود مقدّم الخدمة إلى عقدك.

تفعيل المعالجة المحدودة للبيانات (RDP) في الولايات الأمريكية المعنية

بالنظر إلى عدد الزيارات في نطاق الولايات الأمريكية أو أي منطقة على مستوى العالم، يمكن للناشرين ضبط المعالجة المحدودة للبيانات. عند توفُّر إشارة المعالجة المحدودة للبيانات، لن يعرض AdMob إعلانات تستند إلى سلوك المستخدِم السابق، وسيرسِل طلب إعلان غير مخصّص إلى جميع مقدِّمي عروض الأسعار. وهناك عدّة طرق يمكن للناشر من خلالها تفعيل المعالجة المحدودة للبيانات:

‫1. منصّة إدارة الموافقة

سيتعامل العديد من الناشرين مع إحدى منصّات إدارة الموافقة (CMP) لتمرير الإشارات المناسبة الدالة عليها إلى الشركاء الإعلانيين استنادًا إلى نوع الموافقة التي يتلقّونها من المستخدم.

ستسمح لك حلول إدارة الموافقات التي توفّرها Google بتفعيل المعالجة المحدودة للبيانات لعرض الإعلانات غير المخصّصة لمستخدمي الويب المؤهَّلين في الولايات الأمريكية المعنية، بالإضافة إلى توفير ميزات المراسلة الاختيارية من خلال علامة التبويب "الخصوصية والمراسلة".

‫2. علامات إعلانات الناشرين

يمكن للناشرين أيضًا اختيار تفعيل المعالجة المحدودة للبيانات لبعض المستخدمين فقط، من خلال علامات الإعلانات غير المتزامنة في GPT وAdSense أو Ad Exchange على أساس كل طلب. وقد يكون هذا مفيدًا في حال اختيار عرض رابط إيقاف خيار "عدم بيع معلوماتي الشخصية". وبالنسبة إلى هؤلاء المستخدِمين الذين اختاروا إيقاف هذا الخيار، يمكنك اتّخاذ قرار بأنّ تمرير هذه الإشارة يفي بالتزاماتك التنظيمية.

‫3. إطار عمل IAB الموحّد 

يمكن للناشرين حاليًا اختيار استخدام سلسلة إشارات الخصوصية التابعة لمختبر IAB التقني في الولايات المتحدة لتطبيق المعالجة المحدودة للبيانات عند الضرورة. ويمكن للناشرين تمرير هذه السلسلة أو التعاون مع إحدى منصّات إدارة الموافقة لإجراء ذلك.  إنّ استخدام إطار عمل موحَّد لتفعيل المعالجة المحدودة للبيانات يضمن تمكُّن شركاء التوسّط من قراءة الإشارة. بداية من الربع الأول من عام 2024، سيبدأ كلّ من AdSense وAdMob و"مدير الإعلانات" بإتاحة إطار عمل Global Privacy Platform‏ (GPP) التابع لمختبر IAB التقني في الولايات الأمريكية المعنية، وسيتم تفعيل المعالجة المحدودة للبيانات عند تلقّي إشارة GPP. وبعد أن يصبح إطار عمل GPP متوافقًا بالكامل مع AdSense وAdMob و"مدير الإعلانات" في الولايات الأمريكية، سننصح بأن يبدأ الناشرون إرسال سلسلة إطار عمل GPP بدلاً من سلسلة إشارات الخصوصية الأمريكية المُقدَّمة من IAB.

ملاحظة: ندرك أنّ مكتب IAB ينوي إيقاف سلسلة إشارات الخصوصية في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية نهائيًا بحلول كانون الثاني (يناير) 2024 لصالح إطار عمل GPP. ومع ذلك، سيواصل AdMob الالتزام بقراءة سلسلة إشارات الخصوصية في الولايات المتحدة بغرض دعم شركاء التطبيقات. وقد يتم إيقافها نهائيًا في إصدارات حزمة تطوير البرامج (SDK) المستقبلية. 

‫4. إعدادات الخصوصية والمراسلة

يمكن للناشرين تغيير إعدادات اللوائح التنظيمية في الولايات الأمريكية في واجهة مستخدِم AdMob، وذلك بغرض تقييد معالجة البيانات وعرض الإعلانات غير المخصّصة للمستخدمين المؤهَّلين فقط في الولايات الأمريكية المعنية. وسيتم تطبيق هذه الإعدادات على جميع الولايات الأمريكية التي تخضع لتشريع الخصوصية. ويُرجى العِلم بأنّ هذه الإعدادات لا تتحكّم في البيانات التي قد تشاركها خارج نطاق حسابك (من خلال التوسّط مثلاً).

هل كان ذلك مفيدًا؟

كيف يمكننا تحسينها؟
بحث
محو البحث
إغلاق البحث
تطبيقات Google
القائمة الرئيسية

Notification

Get personalized optimization tips, understand your account health and set up completion on the improved "My AdMob page".

Helping publishers comply with US states privacy laws

Take control of the data processing settings in AdMob
Applicable to the following US states:
  • California
  • Virginia
  • Connecticut
  • Colorado
  • Utah

Google has a long history of taking a user-first approach in everything we do. As a part of our commitment to users, we do not sell personal information. We give users transparency and control over their ad experiences via My Ad CenterMy Account and several other features to help you manage your account. Per our Personalized advertising policy, we don't use sensitive information like health, race, religion, or sexual orientation to personalize ads. We also invest in initiatives such as the Coalition for Better Ads, the Google News Initiative, and ads.txt to support a healthy and sustainable ads ecosystem.

Google welcomes privacy laws that protect consumers. In May 2018, we launched several updates to help publishers comply with the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) in the EEA.

We’re building on that feature set by offering restricted data processing, which will operate as set forth below, to help publishers manage their compliance with US states privacy laws. 

Service provider terms

Google already offers data protection terms pursuant to the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) in Europe. We are now also offering service provider terms, which will supplement those existing data protection terms, effective January 1, 2023. For customers on our online contracts and updated platform contracts, the service provider terms will be incorporated into our existing contracts via the data protection terms. For such customers, there is no action required on your part to add the service provider terms into your contract.

Enabling restricted data processing (RDP) for applicable US states

For traffic in US states, or any region globally, publishers have the ability to configure restricted data processing (RDP). When an RDP signal is present, AdMob will not serve ads that are based on a user’s prior behavior and will send a non-personalized ad request to all bidders. There are multiple ways in which a publisher can enable RDP:

1. Consent management platform

Many publishers will work with a consent management platform (CMP) to communicate the appropriate consent signals to their advertising partners based on the type of consent they receive from a user.

Google’s own consent management solutions will allow you to enable RDP to serve non-personalized ads for eligible web users in applicable US states, as well as provide optional messaging features, via the Privacy & messaging tab.

2. Publisher ad tags

Publishers can also choose to activate RDP for only some users, via GPT and AdSense/Ad Exchange asynchronous ad tags on a per-request basis. This may be useful if you choose to display a “Do Not Sell My Personal Information” opt-out link. For those users that opt out, you may decide that passing this signal satisfies your regulatory obligations.

3. Standardized IAB framework 

Today, publishers can choose to use the IAB Tech Lab US Privacy String to apply restricted data processing where necessary. Publishers can pass this string, or work with a CMP to do so.  Using a standardized framework to enable RDP ensures that mediation partners can read the signal. By Q1 2024, AdSense, AdMob, and Ad Manager will begin supporting IAB Tech Lab’s Global Privacy Platform (GPP) for applicable US states and will activate RDP whenever the GPP signal is received. After GPP is fully supported by AdSense, AdMob, and Ad Manager for US states, we will recommend that publishers start sending the GPP string instead of IAB US Privacy String.

Note: We acknowledge that the IAB intends to deprecate the US Privacy String by January 2024, in favor of GPP. However, the US Privacy String will continue to be read by AdMob in order to support apps partners. It may be deprecated in future SDK releases. 

4. Privacy & messaging settings

To restrict data processing and only show non-personalized ads to eligible users in applicable US states, publishers can change their US state regulations settings in the AdMob UI. These settings will apply to all US states covered by privacy legislation. They do not control data you may be sharing outside of your account (for example, through mediation).

Was this helpful?

How can we improve it?
true
Show your support to promote DEI in Gaming by turning intentions into action!

Check out the newly launched Diversity in Gaming website, where you can find video stories and written pledges from global gaming developers. This campaign centers on 3 pillars: diverse teams, diverse games and diverse audiences showing how diversity is not just good for gamers, but for business as well. Show your support by taking the pledge to promote DEI in Gaming and share it on social!

Learn More

Search
Clear search
Close search
Google apps
Main menu
5355887010376670808
true
Search Help Center
true
true
true
true
true
73175