我們為即時通訊支援專員採行了預防保健措施,因而無法提供這項服務。如需 Google Ad Manager 帳戶相關協助,您還是可以透過下方的「聯絡我們」選單聯絡支援團隊。如果造成任何不便,敬請見諒,也感謝您在這段期間的耐心配合。本訊息會隨疫情變化更新。

廣告管理系統和 Ad Exchange 計劃政策

遵守《歐盟地區使用者同意授權政策》

選擇廣告放送選項,並取得使用者同意聲明

根據 Google 的新版《歐盟地區使用者同意授權政策》規定,您必須向歐洲經濟區 (EEA) 和英國境內的使用者揭露特定資訊;且依據法規要求,您在使用 Cookie 或其他本機儲存空間,並收集、分享及使用廣告個人化所需的個人資料時,都需徵得使用者同意。本政策是配合《歐盟地區電子通訊隱私指令》(EU ePrivacy Directive) 和《一般資料保護規則》(GDPR) 而制定的。

為了協助發布商根據這項政策履行自身職責,Google 針對歐洲經濟區和英國境內的使用者提供了以下所述的廣告放送選項。如果您沒有進行任何調整,系統將繼續採用常用的廣告技術供應商 (ATP) 組合

歐洲經濟區包含歐盟會員國,以及冰島、列支敦斯登和挪威。

開始設定

  1. 登入 Google Ad Manager。
  2. 依序按一下 [管理] 接下來 [歐盟使用者同意聲明]
    畫面上會顯示「歐盟使用者同意聲明」頁面。請按下方說明更新此頁面中各部分的設定。
    注意:根據預設,只有內建的管理員使用者角色具有編輯權限。如果要讓自訂使用者角色查看這個頁面,您必須更新該角色的權限,將權限設定改為查看歐盟使用者同意聲明保護措施編輯歐盟使用者同意聲明保護措施

選取您要放送的廣告類型

您可以使用下方「非個人化廣告」設定,選擇向您在歐洲經濟區和英國境內的所有使用者放送非個人化廣告。不過,如果您要讓每位使用者可以選擇看到個人化還是非個人化廣告,請選取 [個人化廣告],並按照相關操作說明依個別請求放送非個人化廣告

個人化廣告

Google 可以繼續向您在歐洲經濟區和英國境內的使用者,放送個人化廣告和非個人化廣告。若您未在此頁面進行變更,系統就會使用此設定。

Google 會根據使用者的興趣、客層和其他條件,向他們顯示個人化廣告。由於廣告技術供應商可能會收集、接收及使用個人化廣告中的使用者個人資料,因此您為了收集、分享及使用廣告個人化所需的個人資料而取得使用者同意聲明時,必須清楚指明所有這類廣告技術供應商

透過 Google Ad Manager/Ad Exchange 程式輔助交易放送的個人化廣告:
  • 對於來自 Google 廣告需求來源的廣告 (例如 Google 多媒體廣告聯播網 (GDN) 和 Display & Video 360):Google 會根據未同意的實體提供的像素來限制廣告素材放送 (以及禁止廣告參與競價)。
  • 對於來自非 Google 廣告需求來源的廣告 (例如即時出價 (RTB) Ad Exchange 買方和廣告交易平台/聯播網出價合作夥伴):第三方廣告需求來源有責任確保其廣告素材僅包含已同意的實體提供的像素。Google 會透過即時出價呼叫,將已同意的實體清單傳送給出價者。

非個人化廣告

對於公開競價、優先認購、私下競價、首選交易和程式輔助保證交易,Google 只會向歐洲經濟區和英國境內的所有使用者顯示非個人化廣告,而且也不會向歐洲經濟區和英國境內的使用者放送設有目標對象指定條件的其他委刊項。選取 [非個人化廣告],系統也會在啟用特定委刊項時移除個人化選項。

非個人化廣告指定目標對象的依據是情境資訊,而非使用者過去的行為。雖然這些廣告不會將 Cookie 用於廣告個人化,但是會運用 Cookie 來計算展示頻率上限、提供廣告匯總報表,以及打擊詐欺和濫用行為。因此,如果使用者來自適用《歐盟電子通訊隱私指令》(EU ePrivacy Directive) Cookie 規定的國家/地區,就必須取得同意聲明才可使用 Cookie 達成上述目的。

當歐洲經濟區或英國境內的 Google 登入使用者已直接向 Google 提供年齡資訊,恰好未滿 GDPR 的法定同意年齡時,則無論發布商在 Google Ad Manager 中的歐盟使用者同意聲明設定為何,且無論發布商是否在廣告代碼中傳遞非個人化廣告信號,Google 都只會向該使用者放送非個人化廣告。

注意事項:
  • 就算您已經設定規則封鎖以使用者為基礎的資料,此處仍要選取 [非個人化廣告] 選項,才能確保只會顯示非個人化廣告。Google 將會套用限制更嚴格的設定。
  • 即時出價買方 (包括 Ad Exchange 第三方買方和廣告交易平台/聯播網出價合作夥伴) 目前不支援 [非個人化廣告] 選項。

選取廣告技術供應商 (個人化廣告)

為協助您遵守 Google 的新版《歐盟地區使用者同意授權政策》,您可以從清單中選擇偏好的廣告技術供應商 (ATP)。這些供應商都已提供相關資訊,證明他們符合 GDPR 法規要求,而且也必須遵守我們的資料使用政策,確保發布商資料受到妥善保護。

如果您選取這些廣告技術供應商 (包括 Google 及其他出價者和廠商),供應商可能會運用您使用者的相關資料,向他們顯示個人化廣告或評估成效等等。

注意事項:
  • 這個選項只適用於公開競價、優先認購、私下競價、首選交易和程式輔助保證交易。
  • 廣告技術供應商與中介服務聯播網不同。此處的選擇不會影響中介服務。
  • 瞭解 Google Ad Manager 帳戶連結多個 Ad Exchange/AdSense 帳戶時,系統處理廣告技術控制項的方式。
  1. 選擇一組常用廣告技術供應商,或建立自訂組合:
    • 常用廣告技術供應商組合:若您未在此頁面進行變更,系統就會使用此設定。
    • 自訂廣告技術供應商組合:選擇您偏好的廣告技術供應商。
  2. 清楚指明您為使用者選取的供應商,並根據 Google 的《歐盟地區使用者同意授權政策》取得使用者的同意。
    要完成這個步驟,您可以在同意聲明流程中列出所選的廣告技術供應商;也可以先將使用者從同意流程引導到您網站的某個網頁,在這個網頁列出所選的供應商。無論採取哪一種方式,為了符合 Google 的《歐盟地區使用者同意授權政策》規定,您都應該連結到每個供應商針對其活動提供的詳細說明。

選取一個委刊項放送選項

若您未在此頁面進行變更,Google 可以向歐洲經濟區和英國境內的所有使用者放送所有符合資格的委刊項廣告。不過,可能會有一些委刊項包含個人化指定條件,或者其中的廣告素材包含的廠商呼叫必須取得使用者同意聲明,以符合 Google 新版《歐盟地區使用者同意授權政策》規定。在這種情況下,您可以選擇要向歐洲經濟區或英國境內的使用者放送的委刊項 (以個人化和/或非個人化模式),然後取得必要的使用者同意聲明。

注意事項:
  • 下列委刊項會受到這個控制項影響:
    • 不屬於 Google Ad Manager 程式輔助保證或程式輔助交易的包量和包版委刊項。
    • 聯播網、大量、價格優先、內部以及「僅限點擊追蹤」委刊項。
  • 中介服務收益群組不受這個控制項的影響。
  • 您在上方「選取您要放送的廣告類型」控制項中的選項,會影響 Google Ad Manager 中的程式輔助保證和首選交易。為確保這些委刊項能夠繼續放送,在上方選取廣告技術供應商時,請為這些委刊項的廣告素材新增廣告技術供應商。

選取一個委刊項放送選項:

  • 不要限制委刊項:對於歐洲經濟區和英國境內的所有使用者,Google 可以繼續放送所有符合資格的委刊項的廣告。若您未在此頁面進行變更,系統就會使用此設定。
  • 限制委刊項:除非您在委刊項設定中明確啟用,否則 Google 不會向歐洲經濟區和英國境內的使用者放送委刊項:
    1. 前往您要放送的委刊項的設定頁面。
    2. 更新「僅限在歐洲經濟區放送廣告」設定,指定向歐洲經濟區和英國境內使用者放送委刊項的方式。

設定同意聲明收集功能

您可以自行建立同意聲明對話方塊,在網站或應用程式上顯示訊息,向您在歐洲經濟區和英國境內的使用者徵求同意。

應用程式同意聲明

想瞭解如何使用 Google 的同意聲明對話方塊,或自行建立同意聲明對話方塊,請參閱 Google Developers 指南 (Android 版iOS 版)。

更新您的應用程式碼後,您必須將應用程式重新上傳到 Google Play 或 App Store。您可能需要聯播網 ID。

網站同意聲明

進一步瞭解如何向 Google Ad Manager 傳送同意聲明信號

這對您有幫助嗎?
我們應如何改進呢?

還有其他問題嗎?

登入即可獲得其他支援選項,快速解決您的問題

true
版本資訊

瞭解 Ad Manager 最新功能和說明中心更新內容。

查看新功能

搜尋
清除搜尋內容
關閉搜尋
Google 應用程式
主選單
搜尋說明中心
true
148
false
false

Comply with EU user consent policy

Choose ad serving options and get user consent

Under Google’s updated EU User Consent Policy, you must make certain disclosures to your users in the European Economic Area (EEA) and obtain their consent for the use of cookies or other local storage where legally required, and for the collection, sharing, and use of personal data for ads personalization. This policy reflects the requirements of the EU ePrivacy Directive and the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR).

To support publishers in meeting their duties under this policy, Google offers the ad serving options described below for users in the EEA. If you don’t make any changes, the commonly used set of ad technology providers (ATPs) will continue to be used.

The EEA includes the European Union member states and Iceland, Liechtenstein, and Norway. We base our ad serving behavior on the IP address of the user.

Get started

  1. Sign in to Google Ad Manager.
  2. Click Admin and then EU user consent.
    The “EU user consent” page appears. Update the settings for the sections on this page as described below.
    Note: Only the built-in Administrator user role has edit permissions by default. For a custom user role to see this page, you need to update the permissions to View EU user consent protection or Edit EU user consent protection.

Select the type of ads you want to show

You can choose to serve non-personalized ads to all of your users in the EEA using the “Non-personalized ads” setting below. However, if you want to give each of your users a choice between personalized and non-personalized ads, select “Personalized ads” and follow the instructions for serving non-personalized ads on a per-request basis.

Personalized ads

Google can continue to show personalized ads as well as non-personalized ads to your users in the EEA. This is the setting that will be used unless you make a change on this page.

Personalized ads reach users based on their interests, demographics, and other criteria. Because ad technology providers (ATPs) may collect, receive, and use personal data from users in personalized ads, you must clearly identify all such ad technology providers when you obtain user consent for the collection, sharing, and use of personal data for ads personalization.

Personalized ads through Google Ad Manager/Ad Exchange programmatic transactions:
  • For ads from Google Demand sources (such as the Google Display Network (GDN) and Display & Video 360): Google will restrict creatives from serving (and from competing in the auction) based on pixels from non-consented entities.
  • For ads from non-Google demand sources (such as Real-time bidding (RTB) Ad Exchange buyers and Exchange/Network Bidding partners): It’s the responsibility of the third-party demand source to only include pixels from consented entities in its creatives. Google will send bidders a list of the consented entities in the RTB callout.

Non-personalized ads

Google will show all your users in the EEA only non-personalized ads for Open Auction, First Look, Private Auctions, Preferred Deals, and Programmatic Guaranteed deals, and won’t serve other line items with audience targeting for users in the EEA. Selecting Non-personalized ads will also remove personalization options when enabling specific line items.

Non-personalized ads are targeted using contextual information rather than the past behavior of a user. Although these ads don’t use cookies for ads personalization, they do use cookies to allow for frequency capping, aggregated ad reporting, and to combat fraud and abuse. Consent is therefore required to use cookies for those purposes from users in countries to which the EU ePrivacy Directive’s cookie provisions apply.

When a signed-in Google user in the EEA has directly provided Google with age information, and is under the age of consent set by GDPR, Google will only serve non-personalized ads to that user, regardless of the publisher's EU user consent settings within Google Ad Manager or whether the publisher passes a non-personalized ads signal in the ad tag.

Note the following:
  • If you already set up rules to block user-based data, you should still select the Non-personalized ads option here to ensure that only non-personalized ads are shown. Google will apply the more restrictive settings.
  • The Non-personalized ads option is not currently supported for Real-time bidding (RTB) buyers, including Ad Exchange third-party buyers and Exchange/Network Bidding partners.

Select ad technology providers (for personalized ads)

To help with compliance under Google’s updated EU User Consent Policy, you have the option to select your preferred ad technology providers (ATPs) from a list of companies that have provided us with information about their compliance with the GDPR — all of whom also have to comply with our data usage policy to ensure publisher data is protected.

If you select these ad technology providers (including Google and other bidders and vendors), they may use data about your users for the purposes of ads personalization and measurement.

Note the following:
  1. Click Download a CSV with revenue data to help you choose which ad technology providers to select.
    Note: The revenue data for ad technology providers is from April 2018, is approximate, and overlaps; multiple ad technology providers can be involved in a single impression. In those cases, revenue impact is double-counted across multiple rows.
  2. Choose a commonly used set of ad technology providers or create a custom set:
    • Commonly used set of ad technology providers: This is the setting that will be used unless you make a change on this page.
    • Custom set of ad technology providers: Select your preferred ad technology providers.
  3. Clearly identify the providers you select to your users, and obtain users' consent in line with Google's EU User Consent Policy.
    You could do this by listing your chosen ad technology providers in a consent flow, or listing your chosen providers on a separate page of your site to which you direct your users from a consent flow. In either case, to comply with Google's EU User Consent Policy, you should link to the details provided by each provider that describes their activities. You will find the relevant URLs in the CSV files that are available (either for your customized list or for the commonly-used providers list).

Select a line item serving option

If you don’t make a change on this page, Google can serve ads from all eligible line items to all of your users in the EEA. However, there may be some line items that contain personalized targeting or whose creatives have vendor callouts that may require user consent under Google’s updated EU User Consent Policy. In that case, you can choose which line items you want to serve to EEA users in personalized and/or non-personalized mode and then work to obtain the necessary user consent.

Note the following:
  • The line items affected by this control are:
    • Standard and Sponsorship line items that aren’t a part of Programmatic Guaranteed or Programmatic Deals in Google Ad Manager.
    • Network, Bulk, Price Priority, House, and Click-tracking only line items.
  • Mediation Yield Groups are unaffected by this control.
  • Programmatic Guaranteed and Preferred Deals in Google Ad Manager are controlled by your selections in the “Select the type of ads you want to show” controls above. To ensure these line items continue to serve, include the ad technology providers for these line items' creatives when you “Select ad technology providers” above.
  1. Click Download a CSV of creatives and vendors to see a breakdown of the vendor callouts that Google can detect within the creatives in line items. This can help you better understand which line items to show to your users in the EEA.
    Note: Google is not able to detect all vendor callouts for line items, so this may not reflect a complete list. We recommend working with the creative provider to obtain a complete list of ad technology providers.
  2. Select a line item serving option:
    • Don't limit line items: Google can continue to show ads from all eligible line items to your users in the EEA. This is the setting that will be used unless you make a change on this page.
    • Limit line items: Google won’t serve line items to your users in the EEA unless you specifically enable them in line item settings:
      1. Navigate to the settings for the line item you want to show.
      2. Update the “Limit EEA serving” setting to specify how the line item will serve for traffic to your users in the EEA.

Set up consent gathering

You can create your own consent dialog that displays a message on your sites or apps asking your users in the EEA for consent.

Consent for apps

See the Google Developers guide (Android, iOS) to learn how to use Google’s consent dialog or create your own consent dialog.

After updating your app code, you’ll re-upload your app to the Google Play or App Store. You may need your network ID.

Consent for the web

Learn more about passing consent signals to Google Ad Manager.

Was this article helpful?
How can we improve it?