惡意軟體偵測

惡意軟體 (malware) 一詞的完整英文是「malicious software」,這種軟體是用來危害電腦或安裝在電腦上的任何軟體,經常會在使用者不知情的情況下竊取機密資訊 (例如信用卡號碼或密碼),甚至盜用使用者的電子郵件帳戶傳送假郵件。惡意軟體的種類包括 (但不限於) 病毒蠕蟲間諜軟體廣告軟體木馬程式

系統會自動掃描容器是否帶有惡意軟體,一旦偵測到惡意軟體,便會將有問題的容器標記出來;發現網站包含惡意軟體時,Google 代碼管理工具不會觸發指向該網站的代碼。

惡意軟體如何感染網站和聯播網?

在多數情況下,受影響的使用者並不知道自家容器裡的代碼會散播惡意軟體。這類問題常肇因於聯播網供應商在自家網站上安裝了有惡意軟體的第三方程式庫/範本,繼而透過您經由代碼管理工具發佈到網站上的自訂 HTML 標記,將惡意軟體散播至您的網站,因此通常錯不在您。

感染惡意軟體的網站的幾個常見徵兆包括不必要的網址重新導向、彈出式廣告、搜尋結果遭竄改、出現多餘的瀏覽器工具列或側邊搜尋列,以及電腦運作速度變慢。

我的容器被標記為帶有惡意軟體,該怎麼辦?

要是容器被標為帶有惡意軟體,容器擁有者會收到相關電子郵件通知。如果正在已發佈容器中運作的代碼遭標記為「帶有惡意軟體」,代碼管理工具和版本記錄都會顯示相關快訊。

為解決這個問題,請到受影響的容器中,在所有感染惡意軟體的代碼內完全移除觸發條件,再從全部的代碼觸發順序中移除這些代碼,確保代碼完全失效。

您修復並重新發佈容器設定後,系統會自動重新掃描,確認是否還有惡意軟體。

要避免發生惡意軟體的問題,最好的方法是使用 Google 代碼管理工具內建的代碼範本。 代碼管理工具支援眾多第三方代碼範本,但要是 Google 代碼管理工具的內建範本中沒有您想部署的代碼,不妨考慮與代碼供應商聯絡,建議對方申請加入 Google 代碼管理工具代碼供應商計劃

我經營的廣告聯播網被標記為帶有惡意軟體,該怎麼辦?

請按照下列步驟檢查您的電腦是否感染了惡意軟體,接著移除網站上所有的惡意程式碼,並將網站和廣告送審:

  1. 在 Google Search Console 網站查看您網站的狀態:
    1. 前往 google.com/webmasters 登入。
    2. 如果您是第一次使用 Search Console,請在欄位中輸入您的網站,然後按一下 [新增網站]。請注意,系統可能會要求驗證網站擁有權。
    3. 查看網站狀態,瞭解問題出在什麼地方。
  2. 在下方選取您碰到的情況來查看後續步驟的詳細說明。
Search Console 在您的網站上偵測到惡意軟體...

您需要採行的步驟簡述如下:

  1. 將網站隔離。
  2. 評估損害狀況。
  3. 清除網站上的惡意軟體。
  4. 要求 Google 審核網站。

按照這些指示操作,我們會引導您完成每個步驟。請確認您的主網域、全部的子網域,以及所有經過驗證的網站重新導向都不含惡意軟體。

若您無法自行完成某些技術性步驟,請與網站的主機供應商聯絡,或前往 stopbadware.org 瞭解詳情。

Search Console 在您的網站上沒有發現惡意軟體...

即使 Search Console 沒有發現任何問題,系統仍可能在您的網站上偵測到安全性疑慮。因此請與您的網站管理員或網站主機供應商聯絡,看看他們能否找出問題所在,或是前往 stopbadware.org 瞭解詳情。

如果容器繼續指向帶有惡意軟體的網站,會發生什麼事?

帶有惡意軟體的代碼將會停用,因此無法運作。重新啟用有問題的代碼,可能導致您的 Google 代碼管理工具帳戶遭到封鎖;如果發生這類情形,帳戶擁有者將會收到相關的電子郵件通知。

Google 是否提供任何用來偵測及移除惡意軟體的程式?

Google 並沒有可用來移除惡意軟體的程式,但我們目前提供了「安全瀏覽服務」。您可以使用這項服務,讓應用程式對照 Google 持續更新的疑似詐騙和惡意軟體網頁清單,過濾可能含有安全性威脅的網址。以下列出其他第三方解決方案,也許能為您解決這類困擾:

如果上述程式還是無法解決問題,建議您使用進階疑難排解程式,例如 HijackThis

如何向政府機關提出惡意軟體相關申訴?

在美國,您可以請聯邦貿易委員會 (FTC) 協助處理詐欺或不公平商業手段的相關申訴,散佈惡意軟體的主機位在美國境內的情況也在受理範圍內。如要提出申訴,請前往 www.ftccomplaintassistant.gov

若要針對美國境外網站提出申訴,請前往全球 21 個國家/地區消費者權益保護機構的代表網站 www.econsumer.gov

這對您有幫助嗎?
我們應如何改進呢?

Malware detection

The term malware, short for "malicious software," refers to any software specifically designed to harm a computer or any software it has installed. Malware can steal sensitive information (like credit card numbers or passwords) or send fake emails from a user's email account, often without the user's knowledge. Malware may include, but is not limited to, viruses, worms, spyware, adware, and Trojan horses.

Containers are automatically scanned for malware. If malware is detected, the affected container will be flagged. Google Tag Manager will not fire tags that point to sites where malware is found.

How do sites and networks get infected?

In most cases, affected users are unaware that there are tags that serve malware from their containers. Usually through no fault of your own, a network provider becomes infected when they install tainted 3rd party libraries or templates onto their websites, and subsequently transmit that malware to your site via the custom HTML tag that you published onto your website via Tag Manager.

Common symptoms of malware on your site can include unwanted URL redirects, pop-up ads, altered search results, the addition of unwanted browser toolbars or side-search bars, and slow computer speeds.

What can I do if my container gets flagged for malware?

If your container has been flagged for malware, a notification email will be sent to the container owners. Tag Manager will show an alert that a tag is "malware flagged" if it is live in the published version, and the version history will show the same.

To resolve this issue, go into the problematic container and remove all triggers from any malware-affected tags, and remove those tags from any tag sequencing so that they are completely disabled.

When your repaired container configuration has been republished, it will be re-scanned for malware automatically.

The best way to avoid malware issues is to use the tag templates built into Google Tag Manager. Tag manager supports a wide number of 3rd party tag templates. If a tag you'd like to deploy isn't yet built into Google Tag Manager, consider reaching out to the tag vendor to ask them to apply to the Google Tag Manager Tag Vendor Program.

What should I do if I run an Ad Network and I’ve been flagged for malware?

Follow the steps below to check your computer for malware, remove all malicious code from your site, and submit your site and ads for review.

  1. Check the status of your site in Google's Search Console site:
    1. Visit google.com/webmasters and sign in.
    2. If you're new to Search Console, enter your website into the field and click Add a site. Note that you might be asked to verify that you own that site.
    3. Look at the status displayed for that site to see what issues were found.
  2. Select the appropriate scenario below to see detailed next steps.
Search Console finds malware on your site...

Here's an overview of the steps you'll need to take:

  1. Quarantine your site.
  2. Assess the damage.
  3. Clean up your site.
  4. Ask Google to review your site.

Follow these instructions and we'll walk you through each step. Please make sure that your primary domain, all subdomains, and all verified site redirects are cleared of malware.

If you're not able to complete some of the technical steps yourself, please contact your web hosting provider or visit stopbadware.org for more information.

Search Console does not find malware on your site...

Even if Search Console does not identify any issues, it's still possible that your site has security issues detected by our systems. Check with your webmaster or web hosting provider to see if they can identify the problem. You may also want to visit stopbadware.org for more information.

What happens with containers that continue to point to sites that contain malware?

Tags that contain malware will be disabled and will not run. If a problematic tag is re-enabled, then there is a risk of being locked out of your Google Tag Manager account. Account owners will be notified via email if a lockout occurs.

Does Google have any programs to detect and remove malware?

Although Google doesn't provide programs to remove malware, Google does offer Safe Browsing. Safe Browsing is a service provided by Google that enables applications to check URLs against Google's constantly updated lists of suspected phishing and malware pages. Additional 3rd party solutions that may be helpful are listed below:

If these programs don't resolve the problem, try an advanced troubleshooting program such as HijackThis.

How can I file a complaint with a government agency about malware?

In the United States, the Federal Trade Commission (FTC) handles complaints about deceptive or unfair business practices, including malware distributed by sites hosted in the United States. To file a complaint, visit www.ftccomplaintassistant.gov.

To file a complaint outside the United States, visit www.econsumer.gov, a site representing the consumer protection agencies of 21 countries.

Was this article helpful?
How can we improve it?