不当内容

我们的政策

Google 重视多元化、尊重他人,并且会努力避免冒犯用户,因此我们不允许广告或目标网页显示惊悚内容或宣扬仇恨、偏执、歧视或暴力的内容。

不允许宣传的内容示例

危险或诋毁内容
 基于种族/民族、宗教、残障、年龄、国籍、退伍军人身份、性取向、性别、性别认同、肤色或者与制度性歧视/边缘化相关的其他特征,煽动对个人或群体的仇恨、宣扬对个人或群体的歧视或者对个人或群体进行污蔑的内容。
  • 示例(并非详尽无遗):宣传仇恨团体或仇恨团体用具的内容;鼓动他人相信特定个人或群体生性残忍、低劣或理应被仇视的内容
  • 示例案例:美白产品暗示肤色较白的人社会地位更高、更美、更专业和/或人际关系更好

骚扰、恐吓或欺凌个人或群体的内容

  • 示例:专门针对特定个人进行辱骂或骚扰的内容

威胁或宣扬对自己或他人进行身心伤害的内容

  • 示例:宣扬自杀、厌食或其他自我伤害方法的内容;宣扬或倡导有害的健康或医疗主张/做法的内容;威胁对他人实施真实伤害或号召攻击他人的内容;宣扬、美化或纵容对他人采取暴力行为的内容;由恐怖组织或跨国贩毒组织发表的内容、支持恐怖组织或跨国贩毒组织的内容、宣传恐怖主义行为(包括招募恐怖主义分子)的内容,或庆祝跨国贩毒组织或恐怖组织发动的袭击的内容。

惊悚内容
宣传内容包含激烈言论、骇人场景或身体创伤图片(或针对身体创伤的详细描述)
  • 示例:犯罪现场或事故照片、行刑时照片
宣传内容包含对体液、人体排泄物或人体组织的无故描绘或出售信息
  • 示例:血液、内脏、淤血、性液体、卵子或精子
敏感事件

涉嫌利用敏感事件谋利或受益的商品,此类事件具有重大的社会、文化或政治影响,如国内紧急事件、自然灾害、公共卫生紧急事件、恐怖主义和相关活动、冲突和/或大规模暴力行为

  • 示例(不限于此):涉嫌利用悲剧事件谋利,而对用户没有明显好处;哄抬物价或人为提价,阻止/限制用户获取重要物资;在敏感事件期间销售不足以满足用户需求的产品或服务(例如个人防护装备);试图使用与敏感事件相关的关键字来争取更多流量

商品声称敏感事件的受害者要对其自身悲剧负责,或在商品中出现指责受害者的类似情形;商品声称敏感事件的受害者不值得受到救助或支持

  • 示例(并非详尽无遗):商品声称某些国家/地区的受害者要对全球公共卫生危机负责,或声称他们就该遭受此类危机

鉴于在乌克兰发生的战争,我们将暂停包含以下性质内容的广告:利用、无视或纵容该战争。

作为我们最近在俄罗斯暂停广告服务这一行动的一部分,我们还将在全球范围内暂时禁止俄罗斯境内的广告客户在 Google 产品/服务及广告网络中投放广告。
鉴于正在发生的敏感事件(在乌克兰的战争),我们将暂停由俄罗斯联邦国资媒体投放或为其做宣传的广告。

最后更新时间:2021 年 9 月 22 日

Google 一直在密切监控新型冠状病毒肺炎 (COVID-19) 的发展态势及其影响,也一直在采取必要措施来维护安全的广告生态系统。

从 9 月起,我们将放宽相关限制,允许在购物广告和非付费商品详情中展示与 COVID-19 相关的某些商品。目前不支持展示无法让用户获得有形商品的服务,如劳动、时间、努力、专业知识或行动,其中还包括与实体商品捆绑在一起的任何服务。根据我们的医疗设备政策,居家收集样本后送交实验室分析的检测试剂盒不被视为服务,因而允许出现在 Google 购物中。请参阅这篇 Google Ads 帮助中心文章,了解我们“敏感事件”政策的最新动态。
虐待动物
宣传虐待或无端残害动物的内容 
  • 示例:宣传为了达到娱乐目的而虐待动物的内容,例如斗鸡或斗狗
可能被视为交易濒危物种制品的商品
  • 示例:出售鱼翅或鲨鱼软骨补充剂、象牙、虎皮、犀角、海豚油和鹿角珊瑚,或含有这些成分的商品

可以采取的措施

如果您的商品未获批准,或您的 Merchant Center 帐号受到影响,您可以采取以下措施:

危险或诋毁内容

商品拒批

我们不会批准不符合此政策的商品。如果商品没有通过审核,就不能在 Google 购物上展示。如果商品不符合 Google 购物政策,应将其从商品数据中移除。

在有些情况下,对于因违反政策而未获批准的商品,系统会显示供您申请审核的选项。如果您认为自己的商品不应该被拒批,想要申请人工审核,可以在全部商品标签内的具体商品页面中点击“此商品为什么未获批准”,以启动审核。详细了解因违反政策导致的商品拒批以及如何申请审核。

帐号停用

对于大多数违规情况,我们会向您发送一封警告电子邮件,详细说明您违反政策的情况,并限您在 7 个日历日之内更新商品数据。

  1. 参阅上述政策,了解我们不允许宣传的内容。
  2. 从商品数据中移除违规商品。我们将会给您发送一封电子邮件,提供详细的违规信息,包括商品数据中的违规示例。如果您的商品数据中还有其他商品也违反了同一政策,但未包含在电子邮件中,您也需要移除这些商品。
  3. 在 Merchant Center 中更新商品数据。
    • 如果您创建了自动上传计划,既可手动更新商品数据,也可等待系统自动更新这些数据,然后再申请审核。
    • 在测试中上传的商品数据不会生效,因此不会纳入帐号审核范围。
  4. 申请对帐号进行审核。
    • 如果您的帐号仍处于预警期,我们会自动在预警期结束时再次审核帐号;移除违规商品后,您无需申请帐号审核,也无需执行其他任何操作。
    • 如果您的帐号已被暂停,您需要申请帐号审核。

大多数帐号可在 3 个工作日之内审核完毕,但部分帐号可能会因为较为复杂的审核程序而需要更长的时间。如果我们发现您已从商品数据中移除了违规商品,则会移除警告;假若您的帐号已被暂停,我们将会批准您的帐号重新开放。

惊悚内容

商品拒批

我们不会批准不符合此政策的商品。如果商品没有通过审核,就不能在 Google 购物上展示。如果商品不符合 Google 购物政策,应将其从商品数据中移除。

在有些情况下,对于因违反政策而未获批准的商品,系统会显示供您申请审核的选项。如果您认为自己的商品不应该被拒批,想要申请人工审核,可以在全部商品标签内的具体商品页面中点击“此商品为什么未获批准”,以启动审核。详细了解因违反政策导致的商品拒批以及如何申请审核。

帐号停用

对于大多数违规情况,我们会向您发送一封警告电子邮件,详细说明您违反政策的情况,并限您在 7 个日历日之内更新商品数据。

  1. 阅读上述政策,了解我们禁止宣传的内容。 以下是一些具体示例:
    • 亵渎性语言,包括变化形式和错拼形式
    • 暴力语言
    • 骇人或令人厌恶的图像
    • 赤裸裸地展现人体创伤的图片或描述
    • 在没有正当理由的情况下销售人体体液或排泄物
    • 宣传内容可能会让人感觉恐怖或害怕
  2. 从商品数据中移除违规商品。我们将会给您发送一封电子邮件,提供详细的违规信息,包括商品数据中的违规示例。如果您的商品数据中还有其他商品也违反了同一政策,但未包含在电子邮件中,您也需要移除这些商品。
  3. 在 Merchant Center 中更新商品数据。
    • 如果您创建了自动上传计划,既可手动更新商品数据,也可等待系统自动更新这些数据,然后再申请审核。
    • 在测试中上传的商品数据不会生效,因此不会纳入帐号审核范围。
  4. 申请对帐号进行审核。
    • 如果您的帐号仍处于警告期,则我们会自动在警告期结束时再次审核帐号。移除违规商品后,您无需申请帐号审核,也无需执行任何其他操作。
    • 如果您的帐号已被暂停,您需要申请帐号审核。

大多数帐号可在 3 个工作日之内审核完毕,但部分帐号可能会因为较为复杂的审核程序而需要更长的时间。如果我们发现您已从商品数据中移除了违规商品,则会移除警告;假若您的帐号已被暂停,我们将会批准您的帐号重新开放。

敏感事件

商品拒批

我们不会批准不符合此政策的商品。如果商品没有通过审核,就不能在 Google 购物上展示。如果商品不符合 Google 购物政策,应将其从商品数据中移除。

在有些情况下,对于因违反政策而未获批准的商品,系统会显示供您申请审核的选项。如果您认为自己的商品不应该被拒批,想要申请人工审核,可以在全部商品标签内的具体商品页面中点击“此商品为什么未获批准”,以启动审核。详细了解因违反政策导致的商品拒批以及如何申请审核。

帐号停用

对于大多数违规情况,我们会向您发送一封警告电子邮件,详细说明您违反政策的情况,并限您在 7 个日历日之内更新商品数据。

  1. 阅读上述政策,了解我们禁止宣传的内容。
  2. 从商品数据中移除违规商品。我们将会给您发送一封电子邮件,提供详细的违规信息,包括商品数据中的违规示例。如果您的商品数据中还有其他商品也违反了同一政策,但未包含在电子邮件中,您也需要移除这些商品。
  3. 在 Merchant Center 中更新商品数据。
    • 如果您创建了自动上传计划,既可手动更新商品数据,也可等待系统自动更新这些数据,然后再申请审核。
    • 在测试中上传的商品数据不会生效,因此不会纳入帐号审核范围。
  4. 申请对帐号进行审核。
    • 如果您的帐号仍处于预警期,我们会自动在预警期结束时再次审核帐号;移除违规商品后,您无需申请帐号审核,也无需执行其他任何操作。
    • 如果您的帐号已被暂停,您需要申请帐号审核。

大多数帐号可在 3 个工作日之内审核完毕,但部分帐号可能会因为较为复杂的审核程序而需要更长的时间。如果我们发现您已从商品数据中移除了违规商品,则会移除警告;假若您的帐号已被暂停,我们将会批准您的帐号重新开放。

虐待动物

商品拒批

不符合此政策的商品可能会被拒批。如果商品未获批准,它将无法在 Google 上的购物广告或非付费商品详情中展示。如果商品不符合购物广告政策,则应将其从商品数据中移除。

在有些情况下,对于因违反政策而未获批准的商品,系统会显示申请审核的选项。如果您认为自己的商品不应该被拒批,想要申请人工审核,可以在全部商品页中的具体商品页面中点击“此商品为什么未获批准”,以启动审核。详细了解因违反政策导致的商品拒批以及如何申请审核。

帐号停用

对于大多数违规情况,我们会向您发送一封警告电子邮件,详细说明您违反政策的情况,并限您在 7 个日历日之内更新商品数据。

  1. 阅读上述政策,了解我们禁止宣传的内容。 下面是一些具体示例:
    • 美容、养生和杂货:包含海豚、鲸鱼或鲨鱼特定部位的膳食补充剂、化妆品或食品(例如,烹饪原料、骨头、肉类或食用油)。
    • 艺术品、手工艺品和纪念品:鹿角珊瑚或麋鹿角珊瑚,以及老虎、犀牛、野猪的獠牙、牙齿、皮毛、脚掌或爪子,或者任何动物(包括但不限于大象、海象和猛犸象)的象牙。
    • 服饰、鞋类和首饰:利用老虎或鲨鱼特定部位或来自任何动物(包括但不限于大象、海象或猛犸象)的象牙制成的皮草、皮带、箱包、配饰、戒指或手镯。
    • 家居和厨房用品:使用任何动物(包括但不限于大象、海象或猛犸象)的象牙制成的家饰、家具或厨具。
  2. 从商品数据中移除违规商品。我们将会给您发送一封电子邮件,提供详细的违规信息,包括商品数据中的违规示例。如果您的商品数据中还有其他商品也违反了同一政策,但未包含在电子邮件中,也需要一并移除。
  3. 在 Merchant Center 中更新商品数据。
    • 如果您创建了自动上传计划,既可手动更新商品数据,也可等待系统自动更新这些数据,然后再申请审核。
    • 在测试中上传的商品数据不会生效,因此不会纳入帐号审核范围。
  4. 申请对帐号进行审核。
    • 如果您的帐号仍处于警告期,我们会自动在警告期结束时再次审核帐号;移除违规商品后,您无需申请帐号审核,也无需执行其他任何操作。
    • 如果您的帐号已被暂停,您需要申请帐号审核。

大多数帐号可在 3 个工作日之内审核完毕,但部分帐号可能会因为审核过程较为复杂而需要更长的时间。如果我们发现您已从商品数据中移除了违规商品,则会移除警告;如果您的帐号已被暂停,我们会批准恢复帐号的正常使用。

为了向客户提供安全良好的体验,Google 要求零售商必须遵守购物广告政策以及所有适用的法律法规。无论您是在何处开展业务、展示购物广告和非付费商品详情,都必须熟悉当地适用的法律法规要求,并随时了解这些要求的变化。如果发现了违反这些要求的内容,我们可能会禁止展示该内容;如果您屡次违规或严重违规,我们可能会禁止您通过我们的平台宣传购物广告内容。

 
该内容对您有帮助吗?
您有什么改进建议?

需要更多帮助?

登录可获取更多支持选项,以便快速解决您的问题

搜索
清除搜索查询
关闭搜索框
Google 应用
主菜单
搜索支持中心
true
71525
false
false

Inappropriate content


Our policy

Google values diversity and respect for others, and we strive to avoid offending users, so we don’t allow ads or destinations that display shocking content or promote hatred, intolerance, discrimination, or violence.

Examples of what's not allowed

Dangerous or derogatory content
 Content that incites hatred against, promotes discrimination of, or disparages an individual or group on the basis of their race or ethnic origin, religion, disability, age, nationality, veteran status, sexual orientation, gender, gender identity, or other characteristic that is associated with systemic discrimination or marginalization.
  • Examples: Content promoting hate groups or hate group paraphernalia, content that encourages others to believe that a person or group is inhuman, inferior, or worthy of being hated

Content that harasses, intimidates or bullies an individual or group of individuals

  • Examples: Content that singles out someone for abuse or harassment

 Content that threatens or advocates for physical or mental harm on oneself or others

  • Examples: Content advocating suicide, anorexia, or other self-harm; promoting or advocating for harmful health or medical claims or practices; threatening someone with real-life harm or calling for the attack of another person; promoting, glorifying, or condoning violence against others, content made by or in support of terrorist groups or transnational drug trafficking organizations, or content that promotes terrorist acts, including recruitment, or that celebrates attacks by transnational drug trafficking or terrorist organizations. 

Shocking content
Promotions containing violent language, gruesome imagery, or graphic images or accounts of physical trauma
  • Examples: Crime scene or accident photos, execution photos
Promotions containing gratuitous portrayals of or sale of bodily fluids, human waste, or human tissue
  • Examples: Blood, guts, gore, sexual fluids, human eggs or sperm
Sensitive events

Products that potentially profit from or exploit a sensitive event with significant social, cultural, or political impact, such as civil emergencies, natural disasters, public health emergencies, terrorism and related activities, conflict, or mass acts of violence

  • Examples (non-exhaustive): Appearing to profit from a tragic event with no discernible benefit to users; price gouging or artificially inflating prices that prohibits/limits access to vital supplies; sale of products or services (such as personal protective equipment) which may be insufficient for the demand during a sensitive event; using keywords related to a sensitive event to attempt to gain additional traffic

 Products that claim victims of a sensitive event were responsible for their own tragedy or similar instances of victim blaming; products that claim victims of a sensitive event are not deserving of remedy or support

  • Examples (non-exhaustive): Products that claim victims from certain countries were responsible or deserving of global public health crises

Current as of June 26, 2020

Google is monitoring the impact of coronavirus (COVID-19) as the situation evolves, and we're taking the necessary steps to maintain a safe advertising ecosystem. 

Check the Google Ads Help Center article for the latest updates on our “Sensitive Events” policy.
Animal cruelty
Content that promotes cruelty or gratuitous violence towards animals 
  • Examples: Promoting animal cruelty for entertainment purposes, such as cock or dog fighting
Products that may be interpreted as trading in derived from threatened or extinct species
  • Examples: Sale of shark fins or shark cartilage supplements, elephant ivory, tiger skins, rhino horn, dolphin oil, and elkhorn coral, or products containing these ingredients

What you can do

Here's more detail about each violation and what you can do if your item is disapproved or your Merchant Center account is warned or suspended:

Dangerous or derogatory content

Item disapproval

Items that don't comply with this policy may be disapproved. When an item is disapproved, it won't be eligible to serve in Shopping ads and free listings on Google. If the item doesn't comply with Shopping ads policies, it should be removed from your product data.

In some instances, you’ll see the option to request a review of an item that has been disapproved for policy violations. If you believe that your item was incorrectly disapproved and would like to request a manual review, click "Why is this item disapproved" from the individual item page on the Products page to initiate a review. Learn more about item disapprovals for policy violations and requesting a review.

Account disapproval

For most violations, we'll send you a warning email detailing the policy violation and give you 7 calendar days to update your product data.

  1. Read the policy above to learn what we don't allow.
  2. Remove the violating items from your product data. You’ll receive an email with details about the violation, including examples from your product data. If you have additional items in your data that violate the same policy but aren't included in the email, you'll need to remove those too.
  3. Update your product data in Merchant Center.
    • If you created a schedule for automatic uploads, update your product data manually or wait for your product data to be automatically updated before requesting a review.
    • Product data that you’ve uploaded as a test won’t go live and isn’t considered during account reviews.
  4. Request a review of your account.
    • If your account is still within the warning period, it will automatically be reviewed again at the end of the warning period. Once the violating items are removed, you don't need to request an account review or take any additional action.
    • If your account is suspended, you’ll need to request an account review.

Most accounts are reviewed within 3 business days, but some can take longer if they need a more complex review. If we find that you've removed the violating items from your product data, we’ll remove the warning, or, in the case of account suspension, we'll approve your account to start running.

Shocking content

Item disapproval

Items that don't comply with this policy may be disapproved. When an item is disapproved, it won't be eligible to serve in Shopping ads or free listings on Google. If the item doesn't comply with Shopping ads policies, it should be removed from your product data.

In some instances, you’ll see the option to request a review of an item that has been disapproved for policy violations. If you believe that your item was incorrectly disapproved and would like to request a manual review, click "Why is this item disapproved" from the individual item page in the Products tab to initiate a review. Learn more about item disapprovals for policy violations and requesting a review.

Account disapproval

For most violations, we'll send you a warning email detailing the policy violation and give you 7 calendar days to update your product data.

  1. Read the policy above to learn what we don't allow. Here are some examples:
    • Profane language including variations and misspellings
    • Violent language
    • Gruesome or disgusting imagery
    • Graphic images or accounts of physical trauma
    • Sale of gratuitous bodily fluids or waste
    • Promotions that are likely to shock or scare
  2. Remove the violating items from your product data. You’ll receive an email with details about the violation, including examples from your product data. If you have additional items in your data that violate the same policy but aren't included in the email, you'll need to remove those too.
  3. Update your product data in Merchant Center.
    • If you created a schedule for automatic uploads, update your product data manually or wait for your product data to be automatically updated before requesting a review.
    • Product data that you’ve uploaded as a test won’t go live and isn’t considered during account reviews.
  4. Request a review of your account.
    • If your account is still within the warning period, it will automatically be reviewed again at the end of the warning period. Once the violating items are removed, you don't need to request an account review or take any additional action.
    • If your account is suspended, you’ll need to request an account review.

Most accounts are reviewed within 3 business days, but some can take longer if they need a more complex review. If we find that you've removed the violating items from your product data, we’ll remove the warning, or, in the case of account suspension, we'll approve your account to start running.

Sensitive events

Item disapproval

Items that don't comply with this policy may be disapproved. When an item is disapproved, it won't be eligible to serve in Shopping ads or free listings on Google. If the item doesn't comply with Shopping ads policies, it should be removed from your product data.

In some instances, you’ll see the option to request a review of an item that has been disapproved for policy violations. If you believe that your item was incorrectly disapproved and would like to request a manual review, click "Why is this item disapproved" from the individual item page on the Products page to initiate a review. Learn more about item disapprovals for policy violations and requesting a review.

Account disapproval

For most violations, we'll send you a warning email detailing the policy violation and give you 7 calendar days to update your product data.

  1. Read the policy above to learn what we don't allow.
  2. Remove the violating items from your product data. You’ll receive an email with details about the violation, including examples from your product data. If you have additional items in your data that violate the same policy but aren't included in the email, you'll need to remove those too.
  3. Update your product data in Merchant Center.
    • If you created a schedule for automatic uploads, update your product data manually or wait for your product data to be automatically updated before requesting a review.
    • Product data that you’ve uploaded as a test won’t go live and isn’t considered during account reviews.
  4. Request a review of your account.
    • If your account is still within the warning period, it will automatically be reviewed again at the end of the warning period. Once the violating items are removed, you don't need to request an account review or take any additional action.
    • If your account is suspended, you’ll need to request an account review.

Most accounts are reviewed within 3 business days, but some can take longer if they need a more complex review. If we find that you've removed the violating items from your product data, we’ll remove the warning, or, in the case of account suspension, we'll approve your account to start running.

Animal cruelty

Item disapproval

Items that don't comply with this policy may be disapproved. When an item is disapproved, it won't be eligible to serve in Shopping ads or free listings on Google. If the item doesn't comply with Shopping ads policies, it should be removed from your product data.

In some instances, you’ll see the option to request a review of an item that has been disapproved for policy violations. If you believe that your item was incorrectly disapproved and would like to request a manual review, click "Why is this item disapproved" from the individual item page in the Products page to initiate a review. Learn more about item disapprovals for policy violations and requesting a review.

Account disapproval

For most violations, we'll send you a warning email detailing the policy violation and give you 7 calendar days to update your product data.

  1. Read the policy above to learn what we don't allow. Here are some examples:
    • Beauty, health, and grocery: Dietary supplements, cosmetics, or food products (for example, cooking ingredients, bones, meat, or oil) containing dolphin, whale, or shark parts.
    • Arts, crafts, and souvenirs: Staghorn or elkhorn coral, and tusks, teeth, fur, paws, or claws containing tiger, rhinoceros, boar, or ivory from any animals, including but not limited to elephant, walrus, and mammoth.
    • Clothing, shoes and jewelry: Fur, belts, bags, accessories, rings, or bracelets containing tiger or shark parts, or ivory from any animal, including but not limited to elephant, walrus, or mammoth.
    • Home and kitchen: Home accessories, furniture, or kitchen utensils containing ivory from any animal, including but not limited to elephant, walrus, or mammoth.
  2. Remove the violating items from your product data. You’ll receive an email with details about the violation, including examples from your product data. If you have additional items in your data that violate the same policy but aren't included in the email, you'll need to remove those too.
  3. Update your product data in Merchant Center.
    • If you created a schedule for automatic uploads, update your product data manually or wait for your product data to be automatically updated before requesting a review.
    • Product data that you’ve uploaded as a test won’t go live and isn’t considered during account reviews.
  4. Request a review of your account.
    • If your account is still within the warning period, it will automatically be reviewed again at the end of the warning period. Once the violating items are removed, you don't need to request an account review or take any additional action.
    • If your account is suspended, you’ll need to request an account review.

Most accounts are reviewed within 3 business days, but some can take longer if they need a more complex review. If we find that you've removed the violating items from your product data, we’ll remove the warning, or, in the case of account suspension, we'll approve your account to start running.

To ensure a safe and positive experience for users, Google requires that retailers comply with all applicable laws and regulations in addition to Shopping ads policies. It is important that you familiarize yourself with and keep up to date on these requirements for the place where your business operates, as well as any other places Shopping ads and free listings are shown. When we find content that violates these requirements, we may block it from appearing, and in cases of repeated or egregious violations, we may ban you from promoting Shopping ads content with us.

 
Was this helpful?
How can we improve it?

Need more help?

Sign in for additional support options to quickly solve your issue