سياسة الاستخدام المقبول لخدمة Google Meet

سياسات البرنامج المتعلقة بإساءة الاستخدام وإجراءات تنفيذها

تؤدي سياسات المحتوى المدرَجة أدناه دورًا مهمًا في استمرار توفير تجربة إيجابية لمستخدمي منتجاتنا. نسعى إلى الحد من حالات إساءة الاستخدام التي تهدد قدرتنا على توفير هذه الخدمة ونناشد الجميع بالالتزام بالسياسات المذكورة أدناه لمساعدتنا في تحقيق هذا الهدف. 

تنطبق هذه السياسات على خدمة Google Meet أو ("Meet"). وعند سريان هذه السياسات، يحق لشركة Google السماح ببعض الاستثناءات بناءً على اعتبارات تعليمية أو وثائقية أو علمية أو فنية، أو عند وجود فوائد كبيرة أخرى لمستخدمي الخدمة. احرِص على مراجعة هذه السياسات من حين لآخر؛ حيث إنها عُرضة للتغيير. يُرجى الرجوع أيضًا إلى بنود خدمة Google للاطّلاع على مزيد من المعلومات.

الإبلاغ عن إساءة الاستخدام

إذا كنت تعتقد أن شخصًا يخالف السياسات الواردة أدناه، يمكنك الإبلاغ عن إساءة استخدام
 
قد توقِف شركة Google إمكانية استخدام Google Meet أو قد توقِف حسابات ثبُت انتهاكها لهذه السياسات. لذا، إذا تم تعليق خدمتك أو إيقاف حسابك ورأيت أن هذا قد تمّ عن طريق الخطأ، يُرجى اتّباع التعليمات التالية الواردة في هذه الصفحة.

سياسات البرنامج

الاعتداء الجنسي على الأطفال واستغلالهم 

لا يجوز استخدام Google Meet لإنشاء محتوى يستغل الأطفال أو يسيء إليهم أو تحميله أو توزيعه. ويشمل هذا جميع مواد الاعتداء الجنسي على الأطفال. 

على نطاق أوسع، تمنع سياسات Google Meet استخدام منتجاتنا لتعريض الأطفال للخطر. ويشمل هذا، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، السلوكيات العدائية تجاه الأطفال، مثل:

  • "إغواء الأطفال" (على سبيل المثال، إنشاء علاقة صداقة مع طفل على الإنترنت لتسهيل الاتصال الجنسي و/أو تبادل صور جنسية مع ذلك الطفل سواء على الإنترنت أو بلا اتصال بالإنترنت)
  • "الابتزاز الجنسي" (على سبيل المثال، تهديد طفل أو ابتزازه باستخدام إمكانية وصول حقيقية أو مزعومة إلى صور حميمية له) 
  • الاستغلال الجنسي للقصَّر (على سبيل المثال، الصور التي تصور الاعتداء الجنسي على الأطفال أو تشجّع عليه أو تروّج له أو تصوير الأطفال بطريقة قد تؤدي إلى الاستغلال الجنسي للأطفال) 
  • الاتّجار بالأطفال (على سبيل المثال، الإعلان عن طفل أو الترويج له لأغراض الاستغلال الجنسي التجاري)  

سنتخذ الإجراءات المناسبة، التي قد تشمل إبلاغ المركز الوطني للأطفال المفقودين والمعتدَى عليهم وإيقاف الوصول إلى ميزات المنتج وإيقاف الحسابات. في حال اعتقدت أن أحد الأطفال يواجه خطر الاعتداء أو الاستغلال أو الاتّجار أو قد تعرَّض لأي مما سبق من قبل، يُرجى الاتصال بالشرطة على الفور.

التحايل 

لا يجوز الاشتراك في إجراءات تهدف إلى التهرب من سياساتنا أو إسقاط القيود الموضوعة على حسابك. ويشمل هذا إنشاء حسابات متعددة أو استخدامها أو اتّباع طرق أخرى تهدف إلى الاشتراك في سلوك تم حظره مسبقًا. 

الأنشطة الخطِرة وغير المشروعة

لا يجوز استخدام Google Meet للترويج للأنشطة غير المشروعة أو الأنشطة التي تسبب ضررًا جسديًا وفوريًا للأشخاص أو الحيوانات أو تنظيمها أو الانخراط فيها.

الاحتيال والتصيّد الاحتيالي والممارسات المخادعة الأخرى

لا يجوز استخدام Google Meet للتصيُّد الاحتيالي. ولا يجوز طلب البيانات الحساسة أو جمعها، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، كلمات المرور والتفاصيل المالية وأرقام التأمين الاجتماعي. ولا يجوز استخدام Google Meet لخداع المستخدمين الآخرين أو تضليلهم أو غشهم من خلال تقديم ادعاءات كاذبة لحملهم على مشاركة المعلومات.

لا يجوز انتحال شخصية مستخدم آخر أو نسب وصف مضلّل إلى نفسك أو إلى مصدر دعوة أو طلب انضمام على Google Meet بنية الغش أو التضليل أو الاحتيال.

التحرش والتسلط والتهديدات 

لا يجوز التحرش بالآخرين أو ممارسة التسلط عليهم أو تهديدهم. ولا نسمح أيضًا باستخدام هذا المنتج في إشراك الآخرين أو تحريضهم على هذه الأنشطة. تجدر الإشارة إلى أن التحرش على الإنترنت يُعد غير شرعي في العديد من الأماكن ويمكن أن يؤدي إلى عواقب فعلية خطيرة بلا اتصال بالإنترنت على كل من المتحرش والضحية. يجوز لنا اتخاذ الإجراء المناسب إذا تم إبلاغنا بتهديدات بالضرر أو غيرها من المواقف الخطيرة، والتي قد تتضمن إبلاغ السلطات المعنية عنك.

الكلام الذي يحض على الكراهية

لا يجوز لك الانخراط في كلام يحض على الكراهية. والكلام الذي يحض على الكراهية هو المحتوى الذي يحض على العنف أو يقبل به أو يهدف في الأساس للحض على الكراهية بحق أفراد أو جماعات على أساس العِرق أو الأصل العرقي أو الدين أو العجز أو العمر أو الجنسية أو الحالة العسكرية أو التوجّه الجنسي أو الجنس أو الهوية الجنسية أو أي خصائص أخرى مرتبطة بالتهميش أو التمييز الممنهج.

البرامج الضارة والمحتوى الضار المشابه

لا يجوز لك نقل البرامج الضارة أو أي محتوى آخر من شأنه إلحاق الضرر بعمل الشبكات أو الخوادم أو أجهزة المستخدمين أو البُنى الأساسية الأخرى أو التداخل معها. ويشمل هذا الاستضافة المباشرة للبرامج الضارة أو الفيروسات أو الرموز التخريبية أو إضافتها أو نقلها أو غير ذلك من البرامج الضارة أو غير المرغوب فيها أو المحتوى المشابه. ويشمل هذا أيضًا المحتوى الذي ينقل الفيروسات أو يتسبب في ظهور النوافذ المنبثقة أو يحاول تثبيت البرامج بدون موافقة المستخدم أو يؤثر على المستخدمين من خلال الرموز الضارة. يمكنك الاطّلاع على سياسات التصفّح الآمن للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات.

المعلومات الشخصية والسرية

لا يجوز مشاركة أو توزيع معلومات شخصية وسرية تخص أشخاصًا آخرين بدون الحصول على إذنهم. ​ويشمل هذا استخدام المعلومات الحساسة، مثل أرقام التأمين الاجتماعي في الولايات المتحدة وأرقام الحسابات المصرفية وأرقام بطاقات الائتمان وصور التوقيعات والمستندات الصحية الشخصية. وفي معظم الحالات التي تكون فيها هذه المعلومات متاحة على نطاق واسع في مكان آخر على الإنترنت أو في السجّلات العامة، مثل أرقام الهوية الوطنية المدرَجة على موقع إلكتروني حكومي، لا نتخّذ إجراءات تنفيذية بشكل عام. 

السلع والخدمات الخاضعة للرقابة 

​لا يجوز بيع السلع والخدمات الخاضعة للرقابة أو الإعلان عنها أو تسهيل بيعها. وتشمل السلع والخدمات الخاضعة للرقابة الكحول والمقامرة والأدوية والمُكَمِّلات غير المصرَّح بها والتبغ والألعاب النارية والأسلحة والأجهزة الصحية/الطبية.

المحتوى الجنسي الفاضح 

لا تجوز مشاركة أو توزيع أي محتوى يشتمل على مواد جنسية فاضحة، مثل العُري والممارسات الجنسية المصورة والمحتوى الإباحي. ويشمل هذا توجيه الزائرين إلى المواقع الإباحية التجارية. ومع ذلك، نسمح بعرض المحتوى المخصّص لأغراض تعليمية أو وثائقية أو علمية أو فنية.

المحتوى غير المرغوب فيه 

لا يجوز نشر أي محتوى غير مرغوب فيه. قد يشمل ذلك المحتوى الترويجي أو التجاري غير المرغوب فيه أو المحتوى غير المرغوب فيه الذي تم إنشاؤه من قِبَل برنامج آلي أو المحتوى المتكرر غير المرغوب فيه أو المحتوى الذي لا معنى له أو أي شيء يبدو أنه طلب جماعي.

تداخل النظام

لا نسمح بإساءة استخدام هذا المنتج ولا بأي شيء من شأنه إلحاق الضرر بعمل الشبكات أو الأجهزة أو البُنى الأساسية الأخرى أو إضعاف أدائها أو التأثير عليها سلبًا. يشمل هذا الإضرار بأي جانب من جوانب المنتج أو خدماته أو إيقافه أو التداخل السلبي معه.

المحتوى الإرهابي

لا يُسمح للمنظمات الإرهابية باستخدام هذا المنتج لأي غرض من الأغراض، بما في ذلك تجنيد الأفراد. سنتخذ أيضًا الإجراءات المناسبة ضد منظمي الاجتماعات أو المشاركين فيها في حال تداول أي محتوى إرهابي، مثل الترويج للأعمال الإرهابية أو التحريض على العنف أو الإشادة بالهجمات الإرهابية. 

العنف والمحتوى الدموي 

لا يُسمَح بمشاركة أو توزيع محتوى عنيف أو دموي يتضمّن أشخاصًا حقيقيين أو حيوانات حقيقية ويُقصد منه في المقام الأول الإفزاع أو إثارة المشاعر أو العنف غير المبرّر. ويشمل ذلك أعمال العنف المصوّرة، مثل تقطيع الأطراف أو لقطات مقرّبة لجثث مشوهة. قد يُسمَح بتصوير أعمال العنف، مثل المحتوى الذي يتضمن كميات كبيرة من الدم، في سياق تعليمي أو وثائقي أو علمي أو فني، ولكن يُرجى الحرص على توفير معلومات كافية لمساعدة الجمهور في استيعاب سياق العنف. وفي بعض الأحيان، قد يكون المحتوى عنيفًا أو مفزعًا بشكل بالغ بحيث لا يمكننا ترك المحتوى على منصَّاتنا مهما كان السياق. وأخيرًا، لا يجوز تشجيع الآخرين على ارتكاب أعمال عنف معيّنة. 

هل كان ذلك مفيدًا؟
كيف يمكننا تحسينها؟

Google Meet Acceptable Use Policy

Abuse program policies and enforcement

The content policies listed below play an important role in maintaining a positive experience for our users. We need to curb abuses that threaten our ability to provide this service, and we ask that everyone abide by the policies below to help us achieve this goal. 

These policies apply to Google Meet (“Meet”). When applying these policies, we may make exceptions based on educational, documentary, scientific, or artistic considerations, or where there are other substantial benefits to the users of the service. Be sure to check back from time to time, as these policies may change. Please also refer to Google's Terms of Service for more information.

Report Abuse

If you believe that someone is violating the policies found below, report abuse
 
Google may disable your ability to use Meet or disable accounts that are found to be in violation of these policies. If your service has been suspended or your account has been disabled, and you believe it was a mistake, please follow these instructions on this page.

Program Policies

Child Sexual Abuse and Exploitation 

Do not use Meet to create, upload, or distribute content that exploits or abuses children. This includes all child sexual abuse materials. 

More broadly, Meet prohibits the use of our products to endanger children. This includes but is not limited to predatory behavior towards children such as:

  • ‘Child grooming’(for example, befriending a child online to facilitate, either online or offline, sexual contact and/or exchanging sexual imagery with that child);
  • ‘Sextortion’ (for example, threatening or blackmailing a child by using real or alleged access to a child’s intimate images); 
  • Sexualization of a minor (for example, imagery that depicts, encourages or promotes the sexual abuse of children or the portrayal of children in a manner that could result in the sexual exploitation of children); and 
  • Trafficking of a child (for example, advertising or solicitation of a child for commercial sexual exploitation).  

We will take appropriate action, which may include reporting to the National Center for Missing & Exploited Children, limiting access to product features, and disabling accounts. If you believe a child is in danger of or has been subject to abuse, exploitation, or trafficking, contact the police immediately.

Circumvention 

Do not engage in actions intended to bypass our policies or subvert restrictions placed on your account. This includes the creation or use of multiple accounts or other methods intended to engage in a behavior that was previously prohibited. 

Dangerous & Illegal Activities

Do not use Meet to promote, organize, or engage in illegal activities or activities that cause serious and immediate physical harm to people or animals.

Fraud, Phishing, and Other Deceptive Practices

Do not use Meet for phishing. Refrain from soliciting or collecting sensitive data, including but not limited to passwords, financial details, and Social Security numbers. Do not use Meet to trick, mislead, or deceive other users into sharing information under false pretenses.

Do not impersonate another person or otherwise misrepresent yourself or the source of a Meet invitation or join request with the intent to deceive, mislead, or defraud.

Harassment, Bullying, & Threats 

Do not harass, bully, or threaten others. We also don’t allow this product to be used to engage or incite others in these activities. Keep in mind that online harassment is illegal in many places and can have serious offline consequences for both the harasser and the victim. We may take appropriate action if we are notified of threats of harm or other dangerous situations, which may include reporting you to the relevant authorities.

Hate Speech

Do not engage in hate speech. Hate speech is content that promotes or condones violence against or has the primary purpose of inciting hatred against an individual or group on the basis of their race or ethnic origin, religion, disability, age, nationality, veteran status, sexual orientation, gender, gender identity, or any other characteristic that is associated with systemic discrimination or marginalization.

Malware & Similar Malicious Content

Do not transmit malware or any content that harms or interferes with the operation of the networks, servers, end user devices, or other infrastructure. This includes the direct hosting, embedding, or transmission of malware, viruses, destructive code, or other harmful or unwanted software or similar content. This also includes content that transmits viruses, causes pop-ups, attempts to install software without the user’s consent, or otherwise impacts users with malicious code. See our Safe Browsing Policies for more information.

Personal and Confidential Information

Do not share or distribute other people’s personal or confidential information without authorization. ​This includes the use of sensitive information, such as U.S. Social Security numbers, bank account numbers, credit card numbers, images of signatures, and personal health documents. In most cases where this information is broadly available elsewhere on the internet or in public records, like national ID numbers listed on a government website, we generally don’t process enforcement actions. 

Regulated Goods & Services 

​Do not sell, advertise, or facilitate the sale of regulated goods and services. Regulated goods and services include alcohol, gambling, pharmaceuticals, unapproved supplements, tobacco, fireworks, weapons, or health/medical devices.

Sexually Explicit Content 

Do not share of distribute content that contains sexually explicit material, such as nudity, graphic sex acts, and pornographic content. This includes driving traffic to commercial pornography sites. We allow content for educational, documentary, scientific, or artistic purposes.

Spam 

Do not spam. This may include unwanted promotional or commercial content, unwanted content that is created by an automated program, unwanted repetitive content, nonsensical content, or anything that appears to be a mass solicitation.

System Interference

Do not abuse this product and do not harm, degrade, or negatively affect the operation of networks, devices, or other infrastructure. This includes degrading, disabling, or negatively interfering with any aspect of the product or its services.

Terrorist Content

Terrorist organizations are not permitted to use this product for any purpose, including recruitment. We’ll also take action against Meeting organizers or participants for content related to terrorism, such as promoting terrorist acts, inciting violence, or celebrating terrorist attacks. 

Violence & Gore 

Do not share or distribute violent or gory content involving real-life people or animals that’s primarily intended to be shocking, sensational, or gratuitous. This includes ultra-graphic violence, such as dismemberment or close-up footage of mutilated corpses. Graphic violence, such as content containing significant amounts of blood, may be allowed in an educational, documentary, scientific, or artistic context, but please be mindful to provide enough information to help people understand the context. In some cases, content may be so violent or shocking that no amount of context will allow that content to remain on our platforms. Lastly, don't encourage others to commit specific acts of violence. 

Was this helpful?
How can we improve it?