管理企業

Google Play 管理版帳戶企業是一組使用者、裝置和管理員帳戶,可用於為使用者管理 Google Play 管理版應用程式。您可以建立多個 Google Play 管理版帳戶企業,例如替貴機構的各部門或各區域分別建立,並且分別使用不同的企業行動管理服務 (EMM) 供應商。

帳戶類型

使用者帳戶

使用者帳戶可在多部裝置上啟用。同樣地,使用者可以在自己的每部裝置上使用同一個 Google Play 管理版帳戶。不過,我們建議不要在超過 10 部裝置上使用同一個帳戶。

裝置帳戶

裝置帳戶適用於單一用途裝置,這些 Android 裝置可用於特定用途解決方案 (PBS),例如數位電子看板或印製票券。裝置帳戶不會與個別使用者建立關聯。裝置帳戶一次只能在一個裝置上啟用。使用裝置帳戶時,每部裝置都必須具備各自的應用程式授權。

如果您有單一用途裝置,即便使用者帳戶可能有您要使用的功能,我們仍建議您使用裝置帳戶。Android 和 Google Play 管理版日後提供新的 PBS 專屬功能時,使用者帳戶可能無法存取。

管理員帳戶

您用來建立 Google Play 管理版帳戶企業的 Google 帳戶會成為企業的管理員帳戶。帳戶管理員可新增其他使用者,以便管理企業。您可以將 2 種不同的角色指派給新增的使用者:管理員和擁有者。請參閱這篇文章,進一步瞭解如何在 Google Play 管理版帳戶企業中指派角色。

查詢機構 ID

機構 ID 是貴機構在 Google Play 管理版中的專屬 ID。第三方應用程式開發人員可能會要求取得這個 ID,這樣才能允許貴機構使用者存取開發人員提供的私人應用程式。如果貴機構自行開發了這類應用程式,您也必須使用機構 ID 發布貴機構的專屬私人應用程式

如何取得機構 ID:

  1. 登入 Google Play 管理版商店
  2. 按一下 [管理設定]
  3. 「機構資訊」方塊中會列出機構 ID。

如何建立及刪除企業

建立 Google Play 管理版帳戶企業
  1. 登入 EMM 主控台,並按照正確的步驟註冊企業專用 Android。系統會將您導向企業專用 Android 註冊頁面。
  2. 按一下 [登入]
  3. 使用尚未與 Google Play 管理版帳戶企業建立關聯的 Google 帳戶登入。
  4. 按一下 [開始使用]
  5. 輸入 Google Play 管理版帳戶企業的名稱。
  6. 按一下 [確認]
  7. 按一下 [完成註冊]
    這樣就完成企業設定程序了!現在起,您擁有 Google Play 管理版帳戶企業的管理員帳戶,且該帳戶具備擁有者角色。您可以使用 Google Play 管理版為使用者管理應用程式。請參閱這篇文章,進一步瞭解如何在 Google Play 管理版帳戶企業中指派角色。
刪除 Google Play 管理版帳戶企業

重要事項:刪除 Google Play 管理版帳戶企業後,所有相關聯的帳戶和資料也會遭到永久刪除。只有擁有者可以刪除 Google Play 管理版帳戶企業。


刪除 Google Play 管理版帳戶企業之前,請先刪除所有相關聯的管理員

  1. 登入 Google Play 管理版。
  2. 按一下 [設定]
  3. 依序點選「更多」圖示 更多 接下來 [刪除企業]
  4. 按一下 [刪除] 確認刪除企業。
     

 

這對您有幫助嗎?
我們應如何改進呢?
搜尋
清除搜尋內容
關閉搜尋框
Google 應用程式
主選單
搜尋說明中心
true
108584
false

Organize enterprises

A managed Google Play Accounts enterprise is a set of user, device, and administrator accounts used to organize managed Google Play apps for your users. You can create multiple managed Google Play Accounts enterprises—say for different departments or regions within your organization. Different enterprise mobility management (EMM) providers can be used for each enterprise.

Types of accounts

User account

A user account can be active on multiple devices. In turn, a user can have the same managed Google Play Account on each of their devices.  However, we recommend not using the same account on more than 10 devices.

Device account

Device accounts are intended for use with single purpose devices. These are Android devices used for Purpose Built Solutions (PBS), such as digital signage or ticket printing. Device accounts aren’t associated with individual users. A device account can only be active on one device at a time. If you use device accounts, each device should have its own separate license for apps.

For single-purpose devices, you should use device accounts, even if user accounts seem to have the functionality you want. User accounts might not have access to future PBS specific functionalities in Android and managed Google Play.

Administrator account

When you create an enterprise for managed Google Play Accounts, the Google Account used becomes an administrator account for the enterprise.  As administrator of the account, you can add other users to help you manage the enterprise. There are 2 different roles you can assign to these users, Admin and Owner. For more information, see Assign roles in managed Google Play Accounts enterprise

How to create and delete enterprises 

Create a managed Google Play Accounts enterprise
  1. Sign in to your EMM console and navigate to the appropriate section to sign up for Android in the enterprise. You’ll be directed to the Android in the enterprise sign-up page.
  2. Click Sign In
  3. Sign in with a Google Account that isn’t already associated with a managed Google Play Accounts enterprise.
  4. Click Get started
  5. Enter a name for your managed Google Play Accounts enterprise. 
  6. Click Confirm.
  7. Click Complete registration.
    You’ve completed the enterprise setup. Now, you have the administrator account with an Owner role for your managed Google Play Accounts enterprise. You can use managed Google Play to manage apps for your users. For details, see Assign roles in managed Google Play Accounts enterprise
Delete a managed Google Play Accounts enterprise

Important: When you delete a managed Google Play Accounts enterprise, you permanently delete all accounts and data associated with it. Only an Owner can delete a managed Google Play Accounts enterprise.


Before you delete a managed Google Play Accounts enterprise, you need to delete all Admins associated with it. 

  1. Sign in to managed Google Play.
  2. Click Settings
  3. Click More More and then Delete Business
  4. Click Delete to confirm.
     

 

Was this article helpful?
How can we improve it?