飯店預訂連結的組成元素

旅客在飯店搜尋單元 (Google 搜尋的一部分) 中點選特定飯店後,就可以瀏覽該飯店的商家資訊單,並在其中查看飯店預訂連結。商家資訊單的內容包括:

What components make up a Hotel placesheet

Step 1 飯店的名稱、星級、地址和電話號碼,以及網站和交通指引連結。此區段還會顯示平均使用者評分、特色和飯店說明。按一下飯店名稱即可查看詳細資料,包括價格、飯店評論、位置資訊和相片。
Step 2 「訂房」按鈕會將旅客帶往完整的飯店預訂連結清單 (即「房價」分頁)。
Step 3

預訂模組會顯示評級最高的飯店預訂連結,以及其他價格的連結 (於「房價」分頁中列出所有飯店預訂連結)。價格會隨旅客設定的入住/退房日期和住房人數變動。您可以在價格列表中進行設定,讓價格依旅客搜尋條件進行調整。

Step 4

可依每晚房價、每晚總價或住宿總價顯示的價格列表,方便旅客查看飯店房價、費用及其他額外的相關資訊。此功能選項同時也適用於「房價」分頁中的所有飯店預訂連結。

Step 5

預訂連結廣告會將旅客帶往飯店、OTA 或中繼搜尋引擎的到達網頁,供旅客預訂選取的飯店房間。您可以自訂此連結以加入小標誌,並簡述飯店的迷人特色或設施。這些連結所獲得的點擊為付費點擊,且此部分會標上「廣告」徽章。

Step 5 免費預訂連結列表位於「環境介紹」和「房價」分頁中的「所有選項」下方。這些連結所獲得的點擊為免費點擊。
如需飯店預訂連結的相關協助,請與我們聯絡與支援專員進行即時通訊
這對您有幫助嗎?
我們應如何改進呢?
搜尋
清除搜尋內容
關閉搜尋框
Google 應用程式
主選單
搜尋說明中心
true
73067
false

What makes up a hotel booking link

After a traveler clicks on a hotel in the hotel search unit (part of Google Search), they can click through to the placesheet for that hotel, where travelers can find hotel booking links. The placesheet contains:

What components make up a Hotel placesheet

Step 1 Hotel name, class, address, phone number, and links to the hotel website or directions. Also included in this section are the average user rating, highlights, and a description of the hotel. Click the hotel name to view more details, including prices, hotel reviews, location information, and photos.
Step 2 A “Book a Room” button which takes travelers to a full listing of hotel booking links (which is also the “Prices” tab).
Step 3

The booking module displays the top-ranked booking links and a link to view more prices (which will show all hotel booking links under the “Prices” tab). Travelers can adjust prices by check-in and check-out date, as well as the number of guests. In your price list, you can configure prices to change in response to what the traveler searches for.

Step 4

View price by nightly rate, nightly total, or stay total, allowing travelers to view a hotel’s rates and fees with additional context. This option is also available for all hotel booking links within the "Prices" tab.

Step 5

Booking link ads, which take travelers to a landing page for a hotel, OTA, or metasearch engine where they can book a room in the selected hotel. You can configure this link to include a small logo and call out attractive hotel features or amenities. Clicks on these links are paid, and this section is labeled with an “Ads” badge.

Step 5 Free booking links, which are listed under “All options” on the “Overview” and “Pricing” tabs. Clicks on these links are free.
If you need help with your booking links, please contact us or request to chat with a support specialist.
Was this helpful?
How can we improve it?
Search
Clear search
Close search
Google apps
Main menu
Search Help Center
true
73067
false