新年新气象:利用最新的展示广告功能获得更多转化

2018 年 12 月 18 日

调查显示,61% 的购物者有兴趣在假日季期间从新的零售商处购买商品,因此请务必确保您的展示广告系列已经为在新的一年取得骄人业绩做好万全准备。为了帮助您在繁忙喧嚣的季节性购物浪潮中实现投资回报率的最大化,我们在此分享了 3 种新方法来帮助您争取更多转化。

在预算不变的情况下覆盖更多购物者

营销者通常会在月底或广告系列即将结束时提高出价,以便充分利用自己的预算。这个过程可能非常耗时,而且结果往往不可预知。正是出于这一原因,我们才构建了受众群体扩展工具。该工具可以帮助您扩大覆盖面,在平均每次转化费用不变的情况下为您争取更多转化。

根据您的反馈,我们对该工具进行了一些改进。现在,您可以更精细地增加或减少受众群体覆盖面,并根据您所做的选择查看每周的展示次数估算值。只需移动滑块,即可查看在效果相当的情况下您能够多获得的展示次数,然后点击“保存”即可。

 

定位扩展设置

针对展示广告系列新推出的受众群体扩展设置

 

在投资金额不变的情况下,使用此工具改善展示广告系列效果的广告客户的转化次数增幅高达 50%。1

向新客户展示恰当的产品

我们最近推出了“动态潜客争取”功能,以帮助您大规模地面向恰当的客户展示恰当的产品。与动态再营销(根据客户过去与您网站的互动情况来向客户展示商品)相比,“动态潜客争取”功能可根据购物者过去在 Google 和其他发布商网站上的互动情况,使用您的产品 Feed 向他们展示相关产品。

Google Ads 通过机器学习评估 Feed 中产品的效果,从而确定哪些产品与用户的兴趣相关度最高并有可能带来转化(即使他们尚未访问过您的网站)。要添加“动态潜客争取”功能,只需将现有产品 Feed 与展示广告系列进行关联即可。

将 Feed 与展示广告系列关联的广告客户的平均投资回报率提高了 20%。2

覆盖更多理想客户

如果您的商品目录规模庞大或者您需要在新的一年里覆盖广泛的客户群,那么自定义的意向受众群体是帮助您节省时间、同时覆盖最具体的受众群体的理想方式。只需输入关键字、网址或应用,Google 就会为您提供建议的细分,供您添加到广告系列中。

为了帮助您进一步节省时间,现在,您可以从系统根据您的帐号自动创建的数以千计的新细分中进行选择。通过使用这些细分(如“本地货物”或“电子产品”),您无需管理千百个甚至数万个关键字,即可覆盖恰当的客户。

 

自定义的意向受众群体

利用自定义的意向受众群体,从数以千计的自动创建的细分中进行选择

 

作者:Tris Warkentin,展示广告产品经理

 

 

1. Google 内部数据,涵盖一个转化时间范围周期(根据广告客户的转化跟踪设置而定,例如 30 天)。在全球范围内统计,2018 年 11 月。
2. Google 内部数据。在全球范围内统计,2017 年 9 月。这无法保证广告效果一定会提升。

该内容对您有帮助吗?
您有什么改进建议?

需要更多帮助?

登录可获取更多支持选项,以便快速解决您的问题

Deliver more New Year conversions with the latest Display ads features

December 18, 2018

With 61 percent of shoppers interested in buying from new retailers during the holiday season, it's important to make sure your Display campaigns are set up for success through the new year. To help you maximize your return-on-investment during the bustle of seasonal shopping, we’re sharing 3 new ways for you to deliver more conversions.

Reach more shoppers with the same budget

Marketers often increase bids towards the end of a month or campaign to make the most of their budgets. This process can be time consuming and the results are often unpredictable. That’s why we built an audience expansion tool. It helps you expand your reach to drive more conversions at the same average cost-per-acquisition (CPA).

Thanks to your feedback, we're introducing improvements to this tool. You can now increase or decrease your audience reach with more granularity and see weekly impression estimates based on your selection. Simply move the slider to see how many more impressions you could get at comparable performance, and click ‘Save.’

 

New audience expansion settings for Display campaigns

 

Advertisers using this tool to improve their Display campaign performance have seen up to 50% more conversions for the same investment.1

Get the right products in front of new customers

We recently introduced dynamic prospecting to help you get the right product in front of the right customers at scale. Compared to dynamic remarketing, which shows products to customers based on their past interactions with your website, dynamic prospecting uses your product feed to show relevant products to shoppers based on their past interactions across Google and other publisher sites.

Through machine learning, Google Ads evaluates the performance for the products in your feed to determine which ones are most relevant to a user’s interests and likely to lead to conversions even if they haven't visited your site yet. To add dynamic prospecting, just link an existing product feed to your Display campaign.

Advertisers who've connected a feed to their Display campaign have seen an average ROI increase of 20%.2

Reach more of your ideal customers

If you have a large product inventory or a wide variety of customers to reach in the new year, custom intent audiences are a great way to help you save time while reaching even the most specific audiences. Just enter keywords, URLs or apps, and Google will provide recommended segments for you to add to your campaign.

To help you save even more time, you can now choose from thousands of new segments, automatically created based on your account. By using these segments, like local goods or electronics, you don’t have to manage hundreds or even thousands of keywords to reach the right customers.

 

Choose from thousands of automatically created segments with custom intent audiences

 

Posted by Tris Warkentin, Product Manager, Display ads

 

 

1. Google internal data for one conversion window cycle (according to advertiser conversion tracking settings, e.g. 30 days). Global, November 2018.
2. Google internal data. Global, Sept 2017. This is not a guarantee of improved performance.

Was this article helpful?
How can we improve it?