影像、聲音及規模:全球所有品牌現在皆可使用 TrueView 觸及率

2018 年 11 月 13 日

我們在 4 月份推出了 TrueView 觸及率測試版,協助您更有效率且更靈活地在 YouTube 上觸及更多觀眾。如今,我們很高興在此宣布,全球所有品牌皆能在 Google Ads 和 Display & Video 360 中使用 TrueView 觸及率。

TrueView 觸及率提供了 Google 熱門的可略過串流內廣告格式,還能讓您輕鬆進行千次曝光出價。您可採用千次曝光出價 (CPM) 的付費方式來購買 TrueView 串流內廣告,因此能更有效率地接觸您想觸及的觀眾。YouTube 環境的可見度和可聽度均高達 95%,因此您大可放心,觀眾一定會看見及聽見您的廣告。1

TrueView 觸及率廣告能在 YouTube 和 Google 影片合作夥伴上放送,最適合以觸及率和知名度為目標的廣告活動。初期測試結果顯示,有 9 成的 TrueView 觸及率廣告活動顯著加深了觀眾的廣告印象2。全球性品牌也透過 TrueView 觸及率獲得了豐碩的成果。

為提升新產品在法國的知名度,Philips 以地理位置為基準進行測試,將其電視預算的 25% 轉而投入在 YouTube 上的 TrueView 觸及率及串場廣告。這項轉變使得該產品的單位銷售額提升了 24%。

為了大規模觸及墨西哥的年輕觀眾群,Fanta 也選擇了 TrueView 觸及率。他們的廣告活動在一個月內就觸及超過 1 千萬名 18 到 24 歲的觀眾,且品牌提升成果居同業之冠,例如:隨機搜尋量成長了 223%。

若要開始在 Google Ads 中使用 TrueView 觸及率廣告活動,請選擇「品牌意識和觸及率」做為目標,並按照本文中可略過串流內廣告的指示操作。

作者:影片廣告產品經理 Khushbu Rathi

 

 

1. Google 和 DoubleClick 廣告平台全球資料,2017 年 5 月;Google 內部全球資料,2016 年 8 月
2. 資料來源:YouTube 全球內部資料,2017 年 7 月

這對您有幫助嗎?
我們應如何改進呢?

還有其他問題嗎?

登入即可獲得其他支援選項,快速解決您的問題

Sight, sound and scale: TrueView for reach now available to all brands globally

November 13, 2018

In April, we introduced TrueView for reach in beta to help you reach more of your audience on YouTube with even more efficiency and flexibility. Today, we’re excited to announce that all brands globally can use TrueView for reach in Google Ads and Display & Video 360.

TrueView for reach brings our popular skippable in-stream format together with the simplicity of CPM buying. The ability to buy TrueView in-stream on a cost-per-impression (CPM) basis will help you reach your desired audience more efficiently. And thanks to YouTube’s 95% viewable and 95% audible environment, you can be sure this audience is seeing and hearing your ads.1

TrueView for reach ads can run on YouTube and Google video partners and are best suited for campaigns with reach and awareness goals. In early testing, we found that 9 out of 10 TrueView for reach campaigns delivered significant lift in ad recall2. Global brands are seeing strong success using TrueView for reach.

To drive awareness for a new product in France, Philips ran a geo-based test that entailed shifting 25% of their TV budget to TrueView for reach and Bumper ads on YouTube. This shift led to a 24% increase in unit sales for the product.

To reach a younger audience in Mexico and do so at scale, Fanta turned to TrueView for reach. Their campaign reached over 10 million 18-24 year olds in a single month and drove best in class Brand Lift results, including a 223% lift in organic search interest.

To get started with a TrueView for reach campaign in Google Ads, choose the Brand awareness and reach objective and follow the instructions for skippable in-stream ads here.

Posted by Khushbu Rathi, Product Manager, Video Ads

 

 

1. Google and DoubleClick advertising platforms data, Global, May 2017 & Google Internal Data, Global, August 2016
2. Source: YouTube Internal Data, Global, July 2017

Was this article helpful?
How can we improve it?