About available languages in the Google Ads interface

Google Ads is used by advertisers all around the world and is available in 44 languages. The list below shows all of the languages that you can select for the Google Ads interface. Learn how to change your Google Ads language preferences

Bengali Bulgarian Catalan Chinese (China, Hong Kong, and Taiwan) Croatian Czech Danish Dutch English (Australia, United Kingdom and United States) Estonian Filipino Finnish French German Greek Hebrew Hindi Hungarian Indonesian Italian Japanese Korean Latvian Lithuanian Malay Norwegian Polish Portuguese (Brazil and Portugal) Romanian Russian Serbian Slovak Slovenian Spanish Swedish Tamil Telugu Thai Turkish Ukrainian Vietnamese


These languages are different from the ones that you can target. See the full list of languages that you can target by viewing the 'Languages' section of your campaign settings.

Was this helpful?
How can we improve it?

Need more help?

Sign in for additional support options to quickly solve your issue