Approved Things to do connectivity partners

If you’re an individual attraction, tour operator, activity provider, or a reservation system that represents fewer than 100 operators, we strongly recommend that you work with one of our connectivity providers to get your properties shown on Google, rather than integrating directly. Below is a list of fully launched partners on Google Things to do. There are many more partners currently being integrated, and they'll be added soon. You can check the status directly with your preferred connectivity partner if you don't find them listed here.

Company/Website Contact Info
1STICKET alvisi@1sticket.com
1Way2Italy info@1way2italy.it
Activitar Contact form
Adrenaline Contact form
Agoda jurairat.ruampatarasin@agoda.com
Asoview Contact form
Attraction World Group commercial@attractionworld.com
AttractionTickets.com chris@attractiontickets.com
Bandwango Contact form
BeMyGuest xplore@bemyguest.com.sg
Best-Tickets contact form on website
Bokun sales@bokun.io
Book me info@bookme.co.nz
Bookingkit marketing@bookingkit.de
byFood Contact form
Catalate partnerships@catalate.com
Cheap Fun Things To Do Media@cheapfunthingstodo.com
City Experiences anthony.ragucci@cityexperiences.com
Civitatis partners@civitatis.com
ClassBento Contact form
Clorian contact form on website
Come to Paris jean@cometoparis.com
Convious sales@convious.com
Cookly hello@cookly.me
Cool Destinations business@cooldestinations.com
Creatrip help@creatrip.com
Easy Trip Planners Ltd chopra.sanchit@easemytrip.com
elloha aurelie@elloha.com
Encounters Ptd Ltd (Pelago) support@pelago.co
eola hello@eola.co
EPARK Contact form
Escape Bicycle Tours & Rentals info@escapebicycletours.ca
Evendo contact form on website
Experience Days Ltd ttd@experiencedays.com
Experience Oz contact form on website
Explore-share guide-help@explore-share.com
Fareharbor sales@fareharbor.com
Fever Contact form
FreeD hello@travelflan.com
Freetour.com support@freetour.com
ForeverVacation team@forevervacation.com
GetYourGuide Contact form
GLOBA KK planning@globa.info
Globaltix solution-sales@globaltix.com
GOODPASS sales@goodpass.co
GuruWalk partnerships@guruwalk.com
Headout contact@headout.com
Hello Ticket contact@hellotickets.com
Holibob sales@holibob.tech, hello@holibob.tech
Hong Kong Keepthinking Travel Technology Limited sales@bookingmeta.com
Indie Travel hello@indietravel.com
Interpark mekim122@interpark.com
isango travel ltd vinay.gupta@isango.com
Jalan (Recruit) Contact form
KaChick AI Limited larrylam@kachick.com
KKday service@kkday.com
Klook godigital@klook.com
Linktivity Contact form
Livn Contact form
Lovetovisit.com partners@lovetovisit.com
Magpie Travel thingstodo@magpie.travel
MiReservaOnline info@mireservaonline.es
Moblix contato@moblix.com.br
Mr Travel admin@mr-travel.com
Mr. Shuttle office@mrshuttle.com
mymento hello@mymento.com.br
My Real Trip marketing@myrealtrip.com
Offpeak sales@offpeak.com
On the Strip contact@onthestrip.com
Orlando Informer tickets@orlandoinformer.com
PALISIS AG distribution@palisis.com
Passforfun sales@1sticket.ae
Passforless operator@mail.passforless.com
Paytour contato@paytour.com.br
Picniq Tickets matt@picniq.co.uk
PT. GLOBAL TIKET NETWORK b2b.team@tiket.com
RedBalloon Contact form
redBus Contact form
Redeam sales@redeam.com
Regiondo sales@regiondo.com
ReserveX / MyTours sales@reservex.com
ResPax/LIVN sales@respax.com
Rezdy cmsales@rezdy.com
Rezio Contact form
Seek Sophie Private Limited chat@seeksophie.com
Showpass sales@showpass.com
Slide.travel ankesh@slide.travel
Spotlight Vegas mkelly@spotlight.vegas
Tangol Tours ventas@tangol.com
Taquilla.com contact form on website
The Tour Guy partnerships@thetourguy.com
Thrillark partners@thrillark.com
Thrillophilia partners@thrillophilia.com
Ticket2attraction partnership@ticket2attraction.com
TicketsToDo support@ticketstodo.com
TIDESQUARE partners@tidesquare.com
Tiqets info@tiqets.com
Toristy info@toristy.com
Tourbase info@tourbase.com
Tours4Fun marketing@tours4fun.com
ToursByLocals marketing@toursbylocals.com
TourScanner hello@tourscanner.com
Travel Port Holidays India Pvt. Ltd. info@tripxoxo.com
Travello Contact form
Travelotopos sales@travelotopos.com
TRAVOUTION sales@bankoftrip.com
Trazy experience@trazy.com
TrekkSoft sales@trekksoft.com
Trip.com tnt_partners@trip.com
Tripening Inc. contact form on website
TripLabo Contact form
Tripster john@tripster.com
TRYTN sales@trytn.com
TUI Musement group-paid@musement.com
Undercover Tourist info@undercovertourist.com
VacationsMadeEasy development@vacationsmadeeasy.com
Veltra corporate@veltra.com
Ventrata connectivity@ventrata.com
Viator Contact form
ViaVii Corporation contact@viavii.com
Vibe Adventures info@vibeadventures.com
Vimbly vendors@vimbly.com
VoiceMap hello@voicemap.me
Vox Group bizdev@voxtours.com
WAUG Inc. Contact form
WeGoTrip partners@wegotrip.com
WeMakePrice Contact form
Winalist paul-edouard@winalist.com
Zaui sales@zaui.com

If you already work with a connectivity partner that isn't listed above, encourage them to review the developer guide and submit this interest form. If you would like to become a connectivity partner with Google, or if you think that direct integration is the right path for you, follow the same steps to get started.

Related links

Was this helpful?

How can we improve it?
Search
Clear search
Close search
Google apps
Main menu