Watch TV Everywhere

Take your entertainment on the go

With TV Everywhere, you can watch your favorite TV shows on network websites and mobile apps, even when you're not at home. This service is provided by many of the networks included in your Google Fiber TV subscription. See which packages are available for your area.

watch tv online through laptop or phone

How to watch TV Everywhere

Each network provides their TV Everywhere content on their own website or mobile app. Use your Google Fiber account to log in to a network's website or mobile app:

  1. Click or tap the link for a network in the TV Everywhere network list below. On mobile devices, you might need to download the network's app before you can watch a show.

  2. Sign in to the website or app. Make sure you select Google Fiber as your service provider, and enter your Google Fiber username and password.

Auto-authentication available: If your device is connected to your home Fiber network, you don't have to sign in to many of the TV Everywhere websites and apps. In this case, you'll see a message that you've been automatically authenticated. Networks that currently don't support auto-authentication have an asterisk (*) in the list below. 

Frequently asked questions about TV Everywhere

Is there a fee to use TV Everywhere?

There's no additional charge to use TV Everywhere.

Is there a single app I can use to access all TV Everywhere content?

Each participating network provides their TV Everywhere content separately on their own website or mobile app.

How is TV Everywhere different than the Google Fiber TV app?

You can use the Google Fiber TV app for Android and iOS to watch some content on your mobile device only while connected to your home Fiber network. With TV Everywhere, you can access content even when you're away from home.

Is TV Everywhere content available in HD quality?

Each participating network has their own policies about which shows are available in HD. Check with the network's website for more information.

TV Everywhere network list

Here are the 80+ TV Everywhere networks currently available with your Google Fiber TV subscription.

Network Watch it
ABC Watch ABC  |  abc.go.com/watch-live
Availability varies; see notes below.
Adult Swim Adult Swim  |  www.adultswim.com/videos
A&E A&E TV  |  www.aetv.com/video
AMC AMC  |  www.amc.com
American Heroes Channel Discovery GO - American Heroes Channel | www.ahctv.com
Animal Planet Discovery GO - Animal Planet  | www.animalplanet.com
BBC America BBC America  |  www.bbcamerica.com
BET BET | www.bet.com
Big Ten Network (BTN) BTN2Go  |  www.btn2go.com
Bravo Bravo Now  |  bravotv.com/now
Cartoon Network Cartoon Network  |  www.cartoonnetwork.com/livetv
*Cinemax MAX GO  |  www.maxgo.com
Requires subscription or Premium Package.
CMT CMT | www.cmt.com
CNBC CNBC Live  |  www.cnbc.com/live-tv
CNN CNN  |  www.cnn.com/go
Comedy Central Comedy Central | www.cc.com
Cooking Channel Cooking Channel  |  watch.cookingchanneltv.com
C‑SPAN C‑SPAN TVe  |  www.c-span.org/networks
Destination America Discovery GO - Destination America | www.destinationamerica.com
Discovery Channel Discovery GO - Discovery Channel | www.discovery.com
Discovery Life Discovery GO - Discovery Life| www.discoverylife.com
Disney Junior Disney Junior| watchdisneyjunior.go.com/
DisneyNow DisneyNow| disneynow.go.com
Disney XD Disney XD| watchdisneyxd.go.com
DIY Network DIY Network| watch.diynetwork.com
E! E! Now| eonline.com/now
ESPN Watch ESPN| espn.go.com/watchespn
Food Network Food Network| watch.foodnetwork.com
FOX FOX NOW | www.fox.com/fox-now
FOX News Channel
FOX Business Network
FOX News Go| www.foxnewsgo.com
FOX Sports FOX Sports GO| www.foxsports.com/foxsportsgo
Freeform Freeform | freeform.go.com/
Fusion WATCH FUSION | fusion.net/customer-care-fusion-ott-faqs
FX
FXX
FXM
FXNOW| www.fxnetworks.com/fxnow
FYI Network FYI Network | www.fyi.tv/videos
Golf Channel Golf Live Extra| livestream.golfchannel.com
Hallmark Channel Hallmark Channel Everywhere| www.hallmarkchanneleverywhere.com
*HBO HBO Go| www.hbogo.com
Requires subscription to HBO or Premium Package.
HGTV HGTV| watch.hgtv.com
History Channel History| www.history.com/videos
ID Discovery GO | Investigation Discovery  | www.investigationdiscovery.com
IFC IFC| www.ifc.com
Lifetime Lifetime Video | www.mylifetime.com/watch-full-episodes-online
Logo Logo | www.logotv.com
Longhorn Longhorn Network| espn.go.com/longhornnetwork/
Availability varies; see notes below.
MoviePlex STARZ| www.starz.com/login
Requires subscription to STARZ, the Premium Package, or the Movie Package.
msnbc msnbc Now | now.msnbc.com
MTV MTV | www.mtv.com
Mun2 Mun2 Now | mun2.tv/now
National Geographic National Geographic| channel.nationalgeographic.com
NBC News NBC News Everywhere| tve-nbcnews.nbcuni.com/tve
NBC Sports Sports Live Extra| nbcsnstream.nbcsports.com
NFL Network Watch NFL Network | nflnonline.nfl.com
NFL RedZone Watch NFL RedZone |  nflnonline.nfl.com
Requires Sports Package.
Nick Nick | www.nick.com
Nick Jr. Nick Jr. | www.nickjr.com
Olympic Channel Olympic Channel | www.olympicchannel.com
Oxygen Oxygen Now | now.oxygen.com
Science Discovery GO | Science| www.sciencechannel.com
*Showtime Showtime Anytime | www.showtimeanytime.com
Requires subscription to Showtime or Premium Package.
Spike Spike | www.spike.com
Sprout Sprout Now | sproutonline.com/now
STARZ
STARZ ENCORE
STARZ | www.starz.com/login
Requires subscription to STARZ or Premium Package.
SundanceTV SundanceTV| www.sundance.tv
Syfy Syfy Now | syfy.com/now
TBS TBS | www.tbs.com/watchtbs
TCM TCM | www.tcm.com/watchtcm
Telemundo Telemundo Now |  telemundo.com/now
Tennis Channel Tennis Channel | www.tennischanneleverywhere.com
TLC Discovery GO | TLC | www.tlc.com
TNT TNT | www.tntdrama.com/watchtnt
Travel Channel Travel Channel | watch.travelchannel.com
TruTV TruTV | www.trutv.com/live/index.html
TV Land TV Land | www.tvland.com
Univision Deportes Network WatchIt: Univision Deportes | www.univision.com/deportes/udn
USA USA Network | usanetwork.com/now
UVideos WatchIt: UVideos | uvideos.com/univision/tv-en-vivo
Velocity Discovery GO | Velocity | www.velocity.com
VH1 VH1 | www.vh1.com
Weather Channel Weather Channel | weather.com
WE tv WE tv | www.wetv.com

Notes:

  • Apps may not be available in certain markets if that particular network is not included in the Fiber TV line-up.

  • Longhorn Network: In locations where Longhorn Network is part of the Sports package, Longhorn Network is available only to customers who subscribe to the Sports package. In locations where Longhorn Network part of the standard TV plan, it's available to all TV subscribers.

  • Watch ABC: ABC does not provide live programming on Watch ABC in any Fiber markets at this time. However, ABC typically makes content available the day after it airs, and you can use your Google Fiber account to watch live content if you're traveling in one of the markets where Watch ABC provides that service. You can find out more about live stream viewing on the Watch ABC FAQ page. You can watch live programming on Watch ABC Family, though.

  • HBO GO: If, at any time, you decide to switch TV providers, HBO GO will require that you create a new HBO GO user ID.

Was this article helpful?
How can we improve it?