協助使用者遵守《Lei Geral de Proteção de Dados》(LGPD)

Google 一向秉持「使用者優先」的原則。為履行對使用者的承諾,我們絕不販售個人資訊,並提供「我的帳戶」、「為什麼會顯示這則廣告」及「關閉這則廣告」等工具,讓使用者清楚相關資訊並掌控自己的廣告體驗。另外,我們也投入廣告體驗提升聯盟數位新聞計畫Google 新聞計畫ads.txt 的開發工作,以行動支持可永續發展的健全廣告生態系統,同時協助我們的發布商成長茁壯。
《Lei Geral de Proteção de Dados》(LGPD) 是新的巴西隱私權法律,將於 2020 年 8 月 16 日生效。這項規定適用於處理巴西境內的使用者個人資料 (包括線上 ID)。我們致力於支持廣告客戶、發布商和其他合作夥伴遵循 LGPD,協助他們盡可能順利度過這段過渡期。

LGPD 與《歐盟一般資料保護規則》(GDPR) 在概念上有許多相同之處,而 Google 的產品已提供許多可協助客戶遵守 LGPD 規定的功能,包括向使用者放送非個人化廣告,以及根據使用者的地理位置選擇其他資料處理方式。

本文將進一步說明 Google 如何協助您遵守 LGPD 的規定。

合約更新

我們已針對 GDPR 和《加州消費者隱私法》提供資料保護條款。GDPR 條款反映了 Google 的處理者或控管者身分。我們將更新這些現有的資料保護條款,加入更多 2020 年 8 月 16 日起生效的 LGPD 專屬條款。Google 依據 LGPD 條款擔任控管者或處理者之身分將與 GDPR 條款相同。LGPD 條款將納入我們現行的資料保護條款,這些條款已包含於您的合約中,因此您無須採取任何行動來接受 LGPD 條款。

如果您使用 Google 廣告產品,建議您加入「Google 如何運用來自採用 Google 服務的網站和應用程式的資訊」一文的連結 (例如在隱私權政策中加入),其中會有 Google 如何管理自家廣告產品資料的相關說明。這樣一來,使用者就能瞭解 Google 如何使用個人資料,對於您遵守資訊公開的義務也有幫助。

廣告個人化和第三方廣告技術供應商的控制功能

除了新版 LGPD 條款外,我們也計劃提供產品控制功能來協助客戶遵守 LGPD 法規。如要進一步瞭解相關產品功能,以協助您遵守 LGPD 法規,請參閱以下內容。如果您認為自己可能適用 LGPD 法規,建議諮詢您的法律顧問以評估是否需要進行任何變更。

廣告技術供應商必須將其資料使用方式說明連結和特定資訊提供給 Google,並同意遵守我們的資料使用政策,才能在巴西放送廣告及評估廣告成效。我們會發布適用於巴西的廣告技術供應商清單,並附上各間供應商的隱私權政策連結,確保發布商可根據 LGPD 的規定,向使用者清楚提供所有相關資訊。

這對您有幫助嗎?
我們應如何改進呢?

還有其他問題嗎?

登入即可獲得其他支援選項,快速解決您的問題

搜尋
清除搜尋內容
關閉搜尋
Google 應用程式
主選單
搜尋說明中心
true
71030
false

Helping users comply with the Lei Geral de Proteção de Dados (LGPD)

Google has a long history of taking a user-first approach in everything we do. As a part of our commitment to users, we never sell personal information and give users transparency and control over their ad experiences via tools like My Account, Why this Ad, and Mute this Ad. We also invest in initiatives such as the Coalition for Better Ads, the Digital News Initiative, the Google News Initiative and ads.txt in order to support a healthy, sustainable ads ecosystem and help you, our publishers, grow. 
The Lei Geral de Proteção de Dados (LGPD) is a new Brazilian privacy law that is due to go into effect on August 16th, 2020. It applies to the processing of personal data, which can include online identifiers, of users located in Brazil. We are committed to supporting advertisers, publishers, and other partners as they work to comply with the LGPD and will work with them to make this transition as smooth as possible. 

The LGPD shares many concepts with the European General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) and our products already provide features that customers can use to support their LGPD compliance efforts, including the ability to serve non-personalized ads to users and make other choices about data processing based on a user's geographic location.

This article provides additional details about how we can help assist with your LGPD compliance.

Contract updates

We already offer data protection terms for the GDPR and California Consumer Privacy Act. The GDPR terms reflect Google's status as either a processor or a controller. We will be updating those existing data protection terms to add additional, LGPD-specific terms, effective August 16th, 2020. Google’s status under the LGPD as either a controller or processor will be the same as under the GDPR. The LGPD terms will be incorporated into our existing data protection terms, so no action is required to accept the LGPD terms where the existing data protection terms already form part of your contract.

If you use Google advertising products, we encourage you to link to How Google uses information from sites or apps that use our services (e.g., from your privacy policy), which explains how Google manages data in our ads products. Doing so will give users information about Google's uses of their personal data, and assist with compliance with your transparency obligations.

Controls for ads personalization and third-party ad technology providers

In addition to the updated LGPD terms, we plan to offer product controls to assist our customers with their LGPD compliance. You can refer to the below for more information on relevant product features to assist with your LGPD compliance. If you believe you may be in scope of the LGPD, we recommend that you work with your legal advisors to assess whether any changes are required.

Only Ad Technology Providers that have shared a link with Google explaining their data usage, provided certain information, and agreed to comply with our data usage policy will be permitted to serve and measure ads for Brazilian traffic. We will publish the list of Ad Technology Providers that applies to Brazil, together with links to their privacy policies, to ensure publishers can provide transparency to their users, as part of their LGPD compliance.

Was this helpful?
How can we improve it?

Need more help?

Sign in for additional support options to quickly solve your issue