You must have the Editor role to move a view to the Trash Can. To move a view to the Trash Can:
Delete a view
Important: A view is permanently deleted 35 days after being moved to the Trash Can. Once deleted, the view is gone, and we are not be able to retrieve any historical data or reinstate the reports. This includes any setting and configuration preferences, like Goals and user permissions, but does not include data saved at the property or account level.
Was this helpful?
How can we improve it?