將應用程式的廣告請求標記為兒童導向內容

兒童線上隱私權保護條款 (COPPA) 規範目標為適合 13 歲以下兒童的網站、應用程式和服務,以及一般大眾應用程式、網站和服務的 13 歲以下使用者。

由於您掌控了應用程式的內容,因此整體而言也決定了我們如何依據 COPPA 看待您的內容。即使未收到您的通知,Google 也有可能為了善盡 COPPA 所載義務,主動開始將您的應用程式視為兒童導向。在這種情況下,我們會嘗試通知您,您也可以使用以下工具指定某一種看待方式。

請注意,根據 COPPA,您可能還有其他法定義務。請查看聯邦貿易委員會 (FTC) 指南,並諮詢您的法律顧問。提醒您,Google 工具旨在幫助大家遵守規定,但無法讓任何特定發佈商免除法定義務。

如果您是 Google 廣告服務的使用者,且希望我們以兒童導向處理您應用程式的廣告請求,請利用下列其中一種方式通知我們:

如果您將應用程式的廣告請求標記為兒童導向內容,我們就會針對這類廣告請求停用按照興趣顯示廣告功能和再行銷廣告。這項設定可能要一段時間後才能生效。

這對您有幫助嗎?
我們應如何改進呢?

還有其他問題嗎?

登入即可獲得其他支援選項,快速解決您的問題

Notification

Get personalized optimization tips, understand your account health and set up completion on the improved "My AdMob page".

Apps

Tag an ad request from an app for child-directed treatment

The Children’s Online Privacy Protection Act (COPPA) applies to websites, apps, and services directed to children under the age of 13 and general audience apps, websites, or services with users known to be under the age of 13.

As the content owner in control of your app, you generally control how your content is treated with respect to COPPA. However, even without notice from you, in some cases Google may begin to treat your app as child-directed pursuant to our own obligations under COPPA. In these cases, we will attempt to notify you and you may use the tools below to specify a particular treatment.

Note that you may have other legal obligations under COPPA. Please review the FTC’s guidance and consult with your own legal counsel. Please remember that Google's tools are designed to facilitate compliance and do not relieve any particular publisher of its obligations under the law.

If you use Google’s advertising services and would like us to treat ad requests from your app as directed toward children, you can use one of the following methods to notify us:

If you tag the ad requests from your app for child-directed treatment, we will take steps to disable interest-based advertising and remarketing ads for such ad requests. It may take some time for this designation to take effect.

Was this helpful?

How can we improve it?
true
Show your support to promote DEI in Gaming by turning intentions into action!

Check out the newly launched Diversity in Gaming website, where you can find video stories and written pledges from global gaming developers. This campaign centers on 3 pillars: diverse teams, diverse games and diverse audiences showing how diversity is not just good for gamers, but for business as well. Show your support by taking the pledge to promote DEI in Gaming and share it on social!

Learn More

Search
Clear search
Close search
Google apps
Main menu
7110047990866423221
true
Search Help Center
true
true
true
true
true
73175