競價模式

瞭解程式輔助競價的運作方式

系統是以廣告競價機制,來挑選要在您的網站上顯示的廣告,並決定這些廣告可為您帶來多少收益。每則廣告的收益不盡相同,影響因素包括廣告客戶的出價金額。贏得競價的廣告會顯示在您的網站、應用程式或其他數位資源上。

廣告競價的目的是為您的廣告空間儘量賺進最高收益。參與您網頁競價的廣告客戶越多,您的廣告空間越搶手,收益自然也就越多。

下列競價模式適用於公開競價和私下競價:

  • Ad Exchange 會根據買方所出的最高淨出價決定得標者。這個淨出價可能反映出 Ad Exchange 為了提升競價成效,自行對買方出價做出的任何調整。系統調整淨出價時會將 Google 的收益分潤計算在內。

    無論是否做出調整,我們向得標買方收取的金額絕不會超過其所提交的出價。如果各個買方的淨出價金額之間只有小幅的差異,我們會從中隨機選出得標者。
  • 競價成交價將是競價當中最高的淨出價。
  • 為了提升競價成效,即使買方出價低於原本要採用的預留價格,Google 也能選擇成交。在這種情況下,由於得標買方支付的價格低於預留價格,因此會獲得出價折扣。不過,對於獲得出價折扣的買方,系統可能會在後續交易中調高預留價格,藉此抵減折扣金額。
  • 根據 Ad Exchange 賣方使用條款的規定,賣方收到的款項就是 Ad Exchange 成交價 (取決於競價中最高的淨出價),但這個金額不會低於競價所指定的最低千次曝光出價底價。除非賣方停用「平均收益分潤」設定,否則在競價最佳化機制下,成交價可能會低於原本要採用的預留價格。由於賣方至少能獲得與指定最低千次曝光出價底價相等的款項,因此賣方在該次交易中獲得的金額可能會高於約定的收益分潤。在後續交易中,系統可能會調降賣方的收益分潤,以抵減先前超出約定分潤的收益金額。不過,賣方在每月所有 Ad Exchange 交易中至少會獲得約定的收益分潤。
  • 符合私下競價資格的廣告請求出價可 (i) 在發布商啟用的情況下,同時與來自公開競價的出價競爭,或者 (ii) 在私下競價未針對廣告請求供應廣告的情況下,於日後與來自公開競價的出價競爭。
  • Ad Exchange 會做小規模實驗以提升競價成效,實驗項目可能包括更改標準競價模式或機制 (例如以分層競價取代最高價得標競價)、模擬出價要求和競價、更改賣方對曝光設定的最低千次曝光出價底價或調整賣方設定,或是調降買方提出的特定出價/更改買方提交的出價優先順序。不過,實驗不會修改保護措施下的「廣告素材」規則中的「廣告客戶/品牌」和「買方」封鎖條件
這對您有幫助嗎?
我們應如何改進呢?

Auction model

Learn how programmatic auctions work

The ad auction is used to select the ads that will appear on your pages and determine how much you’ll earn from those ads. All ads pay different amounts of money, depending on factors such as how much an advertiser has bid for the ad. The ads that win in the auction are the ones you see on your website, app, or other digital property.

The ad auction is designed to ensure that you're earning the most possible revenue for your ad space. The more advertisers that bid to appear on your pages, the higher the competition is for your inventory, and the more you can earn.

The following auction model applies to the Open Auction and in Private Auctions:

  • Ad Exchange determines the winning bidder based on the highest net bid submitted. The net bid reflects any adjustments Ad Exchange may, at its discretion, have made to the bid submitted by the buyer for the purpose of optimizing the auction. Net bid takes into account Google's revenue share.

    Regardless of whether any adjustments are made, the winning buyer will never be charged more than the bid it submits. If the respective amounts of the net bids submitted differ by a small margin, the winner among those bids may be randomly chosen.
  • The auction closing price is determined by the highest net bid in the auction.
  • To optimize the auction, Google may choose to close an auction at a price lower than the reserve price that would have otherwise been applied. In such cases, the winning buyer may pay a price below the reserve price and, therefore, receive a discount on its bid. A buyer that has received discounts on its bids may face higher reserve prices in subsequent transactions to offset such discounts.
  • Subject to the terms governing their use of Ad Exchange, sellers are paid the Ad Exchange closing price, determined by the highest net bid in the auction, but will receive no less than the minimum CPM floor price they specified for the auction. Unless the "Average revenue share" setting is disabled by a seller, auction optimizations may result in an auction closing at a price lower than the reserve price that would have otherwise been applied. Because the seller will always be paid at least its specified minimum CPM floor price, the seller may receive more than its contracted revenue share on the transaction. In subsequent transactions, the seller's revenue share may then be reduced to offset the prior earnings in excess of the contracted revenue share, but the seller will always receive at least its contracted revenue share across all its Ad Exchange transactions in a given month.
  • Bids on ad requests eligible for Private Auctions may compete with bids from the Open Auction either (i) concurrently if enabled by the publisher or (ii) subsequently if Private Auctions do not fill the ad requests.
  • Ad Exchange may run limited experiments designed to optimize the auction. These experiments may include modifying the standard auction model or mechanics (for example, a tiered, rather than first-price auction); simulating bid requests and auctions; modifying the minimum CPM floor price set by the seller for an impression or otherwise adjusting seller settings; or discounting certain bids submitted by buyers or otherwise modifying the priority of the bids submitted by buyers. "Advertisers/Brands" and "Buyer" blocks in "Ad content" rules under Protections are not modified.
Was this helpful?
How can we improve it?