Countries that support Electronic Funds Transfers

We currently offer:

  • Electronic funds transfer (EFT) payment in a number of countries
  • Checks in local currency to publishers in an expanded set of countries

If your country is not listed for either EFT or local currency checks, we will pay you with U.S. dollar checks. EFT is available in the following countries (Ad Exchange might not be available in all of the regions listed):

Country Currency
Australia Australian Dollar
Austria Euro
Belgium Euro
Canada Canadian Dollar
Czech Republic Koruna
Denmark Krone
Finland Euro
France Euro
Germany Euro
Hong Kong Hong Kong Dollar
Hungary Forint
Ireland Euro
Israel Shekel
Italy Euro
Japan Yen
Mexico Peso
Netherlands Euro
New Zealand New Zealand Dollar
Norway Krone
Poland Zloty
Portugal Euro
Slovakia Koruna
Spain Euro
Sweden Krona
Switzerland Franc
Turkey Lira
United States* United States Dollar
United Kingdom British Pound

*Checking accounts only

Was this helpful?
How can we improve it?