Use YouTube TV to sign in to network sites

If you're a YouTube TV member, you can watch TV Everywhere by signing in to certain network streaming websites using your YouTube TV sign-in info. As long as you're watching from one of the networks listed below (and not within YouTube TV), this won't count as one of your YouTube TV streams.

How TV Everywhere works

You can watch your favorite TV shows on network websites and mobile apps with TV Everywhere.

Here's how it works:

  1. Visit the streaming site or download the mobile app for a specific network.
  2. When asked to choose your service provider, select "YouTube TV."
  3. Enter your YouTube TV sign in info. 

Currently available TV Everywhere sites

TVE App Link
ABC https://abc.go.com/watch-live
ACC Network https://www.espn.com/watch/player?network=acc
Adult Swim https://www.adultswim.com/simulcast
AMC https://www.amc.com/tve
Animal Planet https://www.animalplanet.com/watch/animal-planet
BBC America https://www.bbcamerica.com/
BEINSPORT https://connect.beincontent.com/us/
BET https://www.bet.com/live-tv/drr3tz
Big Ten Network https://btn.com/watch-live/
Bleacher Report https://live.bleacherreport.com/
Bravo http://www.bravotv.com/full-episodes
Cartoon Network https://www.cartoonnetwork.com/index.html?atclk_gn=un_homeImg
CBS https://www.cbs.com/live-tv/stream/tveverywhere/ 
CBS Sports Network http://www.cbssports.com/cbs-sports-network/
CMT https://www.cmt.com/live-tv/g49ouk
CNBC http://www.cnbc.com/live-tv/
CNN https://go.cnn.com/?stream=cnn
Comedy Central https://www.cc.com/live-tv/77hs5c
Discovery https://go.discovery.com/watch/discovery
Discovery en Espanol https://www.discoveryenespanol.com/
Discovery Familia https://discoveryfamilia.com/
Disney Channel https://disneynow.go.com/all-shows/disney-channel
Disney Junior https://disneynow.go.com/all-shows/disney-junior
Disney XD https://disneynow.go.com/all-shows/disney-xd 
E! http://www.eonline.com/watch/live
ENCORE https://www.starz.com/us/en/schedule/STZ1/2023/01/30
EPIX https://www.epix.com/login 
ESPN http://www.espn.com/watch/
ESPN Deportes https://espndeportes.espn.com/watch/
ESPN2 http://www.espn.com/watch/
ESPN3 https://www.espn.com/watch/player/_/channel/espn3
ESPNEWS http://www.espn.com/watch/
ESPNU http://www.espn.com/watch/
Food Network https://watch.foodnetwork.com/watch/food
FOX https://www.fox.com/live/
Fox Business http://video.foxbusiness.com/v/5614626175001/?#sp=watch-live
Fox News http://video.foxnews.com/v/5614615980001/?#sp=watch-live
Fox Soccer Plus https://www.foxsports.com/soccer/plus
FOX Sports Live https://www.foxsports.com/live
Freeform https://freeform.go.com/watch-live
FS1 https://www.foxsports.com/live
FS2 https://www.foxsports.com/live
FX https://www.fxnetworks.com/live-tv
FXM https://www.fxnetworks.com/live-tv
FXX https://www.fxnetworks.com/live-tv
Galavision https://www.univision.com/galavision
Golf Channel https://www.golfchannel.com/livegolf/
Hallmark Channel https://www.watchhallmarktv.com/hclive.html?a=1
Hallmark Drama https://www.watchhallmarktv.com/signin.html
Hallmark Movies & Mysteries https://www.watchhallmarktv.com/signin.html
HBO Max* https://auth.max.com/login
HGTV https://watch.hgtv.com/watch/hgtv
ID https://www.investigationdiscovery.com/watch/investigation-discovery
IFC https://www.ifc.com/live
Investigation Discovery https://auth.investigationdiscovery.com/login-affiliates?flow=mvpdLogin
Motor Trend (web only)  https://watch.motortrend.com/watch/motortrend
MSNBC http://www.msnbc.com/msnbc-live
MTV https://www.mtv.com/live-tv/xzq4o4
Nat Geo https://www.nationalgeographic.com/tv/live/
Nat Geo Wild https://www.nationalgeographic.com/tv/live/
National Geographic https://www.nationalgeographic.com/tv/watch-live/natgeo-west
NBA League Pass https://watch.nba.com/streaming-subscriptions#packages 
NBATV https://www.nba.com/watch/channel/nbatvlive
NBC https://www.nbc.com/live
NBC Sports Bay Area https://www.nbcsports.com/bayarea/stream
NBC Sports Boston https://www.nbcsports.com/boston/stream
NBC Sports California https://www.nbcsports.com/bayarea/stream
NBC Sports Chicago https://www.nbcsports.com/chicago/stream
NBC Sports Philadelphia https://www.nbcsports.com/philadelphia/stream
NBC Sports Philadelphia+ https://www.nbcsports.com/philadelphia/stream
NBC Sports Washington https://www.nbcsports.com/washington/stream
NBC Olympics https://www.nbcolympics.com/
NCAA March Madness https://www.ncaa.com/march-madness-live/watch 
NFL Network https://www.nfl.com/network/watch/nfl-network-live
NFL RedZone https://www.nfl.com/network/watch/nfl-redzone-live 
Nick Jr https://www.nickjr.com/
Nickelodeon https://www.nick.com/
Olympic Channel https://olympics.com/en/live/
Oxygen http://www.oxygen.com/live
OWN http://www.oprah.com/app/live-tv.html
Paramount Network https://www.paramountnetwork.com/live-tv/eb0kku
Pop TV https://www.poptv.com/
SEC Network http://www.espn.com/watch/
Smithsonian Channel https://www.smithsonianchannel.com/
SNY http://stream.nbcsports.com/rsn/sny
STARZ https://www.starz.com/login
SundanceTV https://www.sundancetv.com/livestream
SYFY http://www.syfy.com/live
TBS https://www.tbs.com/
TCM https://www.tcm.com/watchtcm
TLC https://www.tlc.com/watch/tlc
Telemundo https://www.nbc.com/mvpd-picker
TNT www.tntdrama.com/
TUDN https://www.tudn.com/tudn-livestream-24-7
Travel Channel https://watch.travelchannel.com/watch/travel
TruTV https://www.trutv.com/watchtrutv/east
TV Land https://www.tvland.com/live-tv/38zm7e
Universal Kids https://www.universalkids.com/shows
Universo http://www.nbcuniverso.com/now/live
Univision https://www.univisionnow.com/channels
USA Network https://www.usanetwork.com/live?brand=usa
VH1 https://www.vh1.com/live-tv/yfomrh
Weather Channel https://weather.com/
WE TV https://www.wetv.com/live

*Note for family groups: Only the family manager’s sign-in info will work to stream directly on the Max network site, and the Max app.

Was this helpful?

How can we improve it?

Need more help?

Try these next steps:

Search
Clear search
Close search
Google apps
Main menu