Use YouTube TV to sign in to network sites

If you're a YouTube TV member, you can watch TV Everywhere by signing in to certain network streaming websites using your YouTube TV sign-in info. 

How TV Everywhere works

You can watch your favorite TV shows on network websites and mobile apps with TV Everywhere.

Here's how it works:

  1. Visit the streaming site or download the mobile app for a specific network.
  2. When asked to choose your service provider, select "YouTube TV."
  3. Enter your YouTube TV sign in info. 

Currently available TV Everywhere sites

TVE App Link
ABC https://abc.go.com/watch-live
AMC https://www.amc.com/livestream
Animal Planet https://www.animalplanet.com/watch/animal-planet
BBC America http://www.bbcamerica.com/livestream
Big Ten Network https://www.btn2go.com/channel/btnlive
Bleacher Report https://live.bleacherreport.com/
Bravo http://www.bravotv.com/full-episodes
Cartoon Network https://www.cartoonnetwork.com/index.html?atclk_gn=un_homeImg
CBS https://www.cbs.com/live-tv/stream/tveverywhere/ 
CBS Sports Network http://www.cbssports.com/cbs-sports-network/
CNBC http://www.cnbc.com/live-tv/
CNN https://go.cnn.com/?stream=cnn
Discovery https://go.discovery.com/watch/discovery
Disney Channel https://disneynow.go.com/all-shows/disney-channel
Disney Junior https://disneynow.go.com/all-shows/disney-junior
Disney XD https://disneynow.go.com/all-shows/disney-xd 
E! http://www.eonline.com/watch/live
EPIX https://www.epix.com/login 
ESPN http://www.espn.com/watch/
ESPN2 http://www.espn.com/watch/
ESPNEWS http://www.espn.com/watch/
ESPNU http://www.espn.com/watch/
Food Network https://watch.foodnetwork.com/watch/food
FOX https://www.fox.com/live/
Fox Business http://video.foxbusiness.com/v/5614626175001/?#sp=watch-live
Fox News http://video.foxnews.com/v/5614615980001/?#sp=watch-live
FOX Sports Live https://www.foxsports.com/live
Freeform https://freeform.go.com/watch-live
FX https://www.fxnetworks.com/live-tv
FXM https://www.fxnetworks.com/live-tv
FXX https://www.fxnetworks.com/live-tv
Golf Channel https://www.golfchannel.com/livegolf/
HBO Max* https://www.hbomax.com/
HGTV https://watch.hgtv.com/watch/hgtv
ID https://www.investigationdiscovery.com/watch/investigation-discovery
IFC https://www.ifc.com/watch-now
MLB Network http://m.mlb.com/network/activate
Motor Trend (web only)  https://watch.motortrend.com/watch/motortrend
MSNBC http://www.msnbc.com/msnbc-live
Nat Geo https://www.nationalgeographic.com/tv/live/
Nat Geo Wild https://www.nationalgeographic.com/tv/live/
NBA League Pass https://watch.nba.com/streaming-subscriptions#packages 
NBC https://www.nbc.com/live
NBC Sports https://www.nbcsports.com/live
NCAA March Madness https://www.ncaa.com/march-madness-live/watch 
NFL Network https://www.nfl.com/network/watch/nfl-network-live
NFL RedZone https://www.nfl.com/network/watch/nfl-redzone-live 
Olympic Channel https://www.olympicchannel.com/en/tv/
Oxygen http://www.oxygen.com/live
OWN http://www.oprah.com/app/live-tv.html
Pop TV https://www.poptv.com/liveTV
SEC Network http://www.espn.com/watch/
Showtime https://www.showtimeanytime.com/#/play/live/shoeast
Smithsonian Channel https://www.smithsonianchannel.com/
STARZ https://www.starz.com/login
SundanceTV https://www.sundancetv.com/livestream
SYFY http://www.syfy.com/live
TBS https://www.tbs.com/
TCM https://www.tcm.com/watchtcm
TLC https://www.tlc.com/watch/tlc
Telemundo https://www.nbc.com/mvpd-picker
TNT https://www.tntdrama.com/movies/captain-america-civil-war
Travel Channel https://watch.travelchannel.com/watch/travel
TruTV https://www.trutv.com/watchtrutv/east
Universal Kids https://www.universalkids.com/shows
Universo http://www.nbcuniverso.com/now/live
USA Network http://www.usanetwork.com/videos/live
WE TV http://www.wetv.com/livestream

*Note for family groups: Only the family manager’s sign-in info will work to stream directly on the HBO Max network site, and the HBO Max app.

Was this helpful?
How can we improve it?

Need more help?

Sign in for additional support options to quickly solve your issue

Search
Clear search
Close search
Google apps
Main menu
Search Help Center
true
1025958
false