Use YouTube TV to sign in to network sites

If you're a YouTube TV member, you can watch TV Everywhere by signing in to certain network streaming websites using your YouTube TV login information. 

How TV Everywhere works

With TV Everywhere, you can watch your favorite TV shows on network websites and mobile apps.

Here's how it works:

  1. Visit the streaming site or download the mobile app for a specific network.
  2. When asked to choose your service provider, select "YouTube TV."
  3. Enter your YouTube TV login info. 

Currently available TV Everywhere sites

TVE App Link
ABC https://abc.go.com/watch-live
AMC https://www.amc.com/livestream
Animal Planet https://www.animalplanet.com/watch/animal-planet
BBC America http://www.bbcamerica.com/livestream
Big Ten Network https://www.btn2go.com/channel/btnlive
Bravo http://www.bravotv.com/full-episodes
CBS https://www.cbs.com/live-tv/stream/tveverywhere/
CBS Sports Network http://www.cbssports.com/cbs-sports-network/
CNBC http://www.cnbc.com/live-tv/
Discovery https://www.discovery.com/watch/discovery
Disney Channel https://disneynow.go.com/all-shows/disney-channel
Disney Junior https://disneynow.go.com/all-shows/disney-channel
Disney XD https://disneynow.go.com/all-shows/disney-channel
E! http://www.eonline.com/watch/live
ESPN http://www.espn.com/watch/
ESPN2 http://www.espn.com/watch/
ESPN3 http://www.espn.com/watch/
ESPNEWS http://www.espn.com/watch/
ESPNU http://www.espn.com/watch/
Food Network https://watch.foodnetwork.com/watch/food
FOX https://www.fox.com/live/
Fox Business http://video.foxbusiness.com/v/5614626175001/?#sp=watch-live
Fox News http://video.foxnews.com/v/5614615980001/?#sp=watch-live
Freeform https://freeform.go.com/watch-live
FS1 https://www.foxsportsgo.com/
FS2 https://www.foxsportsgo.com/
Fox Sports Plus https://www.foxsportsgo.com/
Fox Sports Arizona https://www.foxsportsgo.com/
Fox Sports Detroit https://www.foxsportsgo.com/
Fox Sports Florida https://www.foxsportsgo.com/
Fox Sports Midwest https://www.foxsportsgo.com/
Fox Sports North https://www.foxsportsgo.com/
Fox Sports Ohio https://www.foxsportsgo.com/
Fox Sports Prime Ticket https://www.foxsportsgo.com/
Fox Sports San Diego https://www.foxsportsgo.com/
Fox Sports South https://www.foxsportsgo.com/
Fox Sports Southwest https://www.foxsportsgo.com/
Fox Sports West https://www.foxsportsgo.com/
Fox Sports Wisconsin https://www.foxsportsgo.com/
Fox Sports Southeast https://www.foxsportsgo.com/
Fox Sun Sports https://www.foxsportsgo.com/
FX https://www.fxnetworks.com/live-tv
FXM https://www.fxnetworks.com/live-tv
FXX https://www.fxnetworks.com/live-tv
Golf Channel https://www.golfchannel.com/livegolf/
HGTV https://watch.hgtv.com/watch/hgtv
ID https://www.investigationdiscovery.com/watch/investigation-discovery
IFC https://www.ifc.com/watch-now
MLB Network http://m.mlb.com/network/activate
Motor Trend https://watch.motortrend.com/watch/motortrend
MSNBC http://www.msnbc.com/msnbc-live
Nat Geo https://www.nationalgeographic.com/tv/live/
Nat Geo Wild https://www.nationalgeographic.com/tv/live/
NBA League Pass https://www.nba.com/leaguepass/alreadypurchased 
NBC https://www.nbc.com/live
NBC Sports https://www.nbcsports.com/live
NCAA March Madness https://www.ncaa.com/march-madness-live/watch 
NESN https://nesngo.nesn.com/
Olympic Channel https://www.olympicchannel.com/en/tv/
Oxygen http://www.oxygen.com/live
Pop TV https://www.poptv.com/liveTV
SEC Network http://www.espn.com/watch/
Showtime https://www.showtimeanytime.com/#/play/live/shoeast
Smithsonian Channel https://www.smithsonianchannel.com/full-episodes
SNY http://stream.nbcsports.com/rsn/sny
STARZ https://www.starz.com/login
STARZ ENCORE https://www.starz.com/login
SundanceTV https://www.sundancetv.com/livestream
SYFY http://www.syfy.com/live
TLC https://www.tlc.com/watch/tlc
Telemundo http://now.telemundo.com/
Travel Channel https://watch.travelchannel.com/watch/travel
Universal Kids https://www.universalkids.com/shows
Universo http://www.nbcuniverso.com/now/live
USA Network http://www.usanetwork.com/videos/live
WE TV http://www.wetv.com/livestream
YES Network https://www.foxsportsgo.com/

 

Was this article helpful?
How can we improve it?