/youtube/community?hl=en
This content is likely not relevant anymore. Try searching or browse recent questions.
Why is my application rejected?
I would like to know why my application has been rejected 7 times. My Youtube channel has been set up one year ago, my channel is purely educational (I am a teacher), I make videos to explain concepts related to topics taught in school and i do not have any copyright claims at all from Youtube.  I do not have any other Adsense account except the one that i created once I was eligible to apply for Adsense. The account is also open and active (not inactive). I have submitted the application 7 times and for all the times, the email sent to me is that either  I have more than one account or my account is closed or inactive. I have checked all that and found everything in order. Please advise how this problem can be solved. Thanking you in advance and looking forward to your prompt reply.
Latest Update Latest Updates (0)
Relevant Answer Relevant Answers (0)
All Replies (8)
Relevant Answer
Can anyone please help me by offering any possible explanation? Thank you
marked this as an answer
“To know what you know and know what you do not know — this then is wisdom."
Relevant Answer
Hi Buzzlightyear26134: it would help to know the exact reason given for your AdSense application being rejected.

And what do you see when you sign in at www.google.com/adsense ? 

If you have any other Google accounts (including accounts you have not used in a long time), try signing in to AdSense on those accounts as well.
marked this as an answer
Relevant Answer