提交侵權下架通知

如果有人在未經授權的情況下,擅自在 YouTube 上發布您的版權作品,您可以提交版權侵害通知。在您提出通知前,請務必先考量合理使用、公平處理等原則,或類似的版權特例。請注意,這類要求應由版權擁有者或其授權代理人提出。

如要提交侵權下架通知,最簡單快速的方法就是填寫我們的網路表單。建議您使用電腦填寫表單,填寫過程會較為輕鬆。

提交版權申訴書

 

您輸入的版權擁有者名稱會發布在 YouTube 上,取代遭到停用的內容。如果您能提供其他有效且合法的版權擁有者名稱 (例如公司名稱或授權代理人姓名),我們會進行相關審查,確定沒問題後就會採用該名稱。所有人都能在您的下架要求公開記錄中看到這個名稱和您對疑似侵權作品的描述。您的全名和電子郵件地址等相關資訊也會一併顯示在完整的下架通知中。此外,我們可能也會將這些資訊提供給該部影片的上傳者。

請注意,選擇提交侵權下架要求即代表您將採取法律途徑。

請勿提出不實聲明。濫用此程序可能招致帳戶停權,或是其他法律責任。

如為擁有大量版權內容的公司,不妨填寫這份表單來確認哪種版權管理工具最適合您的需求。我們也接受形式不拘的版權侵害通知;透過電子郵件、傳真及郵寄方式均可提交。深入瞭解如何檢舉 YouTube 上疑似侵權的非影片內容

這對您有幫助嗎?
我們應如何改進呢?

Submit a copyright takedown notice

If your copyright-protected work was posted on YouTube without authorization, you may submit a copyright infringement notification. Be sure to consider whether fair use, fair dealing, or a similar exception to copyright applies before you submit. These requests should be sent by the copyright owner or an agent authorized to act on the owner’s behalf.

The fastest and simplest way to submit a copyright takedown notice is through our webform. We recommend using a computer for the easiest method.

Submit a copyright complaint

 

The name you enter as copyright owner will be published on YouTube in place of the turned off content. If you can give us a valid legal alternative, such as a company name or the name of an authorized representative, we'll review and apply it if appropriate. The name will become part of the public record of your request, along with your description of the work(s) allegedly infringed. All other information, including your full legal name and email, are part of the full takedown notice, which may be given to the uploader.

If you choose to submit a copyright takedown request, remember that you're starting a legal process.

Do not make false claims. Misuse of this process may result in the suspension of your account or other legal consequences.

For managing numerous copyrighted pieces of content, you can use this form to see which copyright management tools are the most useful to you. We will also accept free-form copyright infringement notifications, submitted by email, fax, and mail. Learn how to report allegedly infringing non-video content on YouTube.

Was this helpful?
How can we improve it?