Change your default language

You can view Translator Toolkit in a different language.

  1. Go to Translator Toolkit.
  2. At the top right, click the settings icon  > Settings.
  3. Next to “Display Language,” click the drop-down menu and select a language.
  4. Click Save.
Available default languages

Bulgarian, Catalan, Croatian, Czech, Danish, Dutch, English, Filipino, Finnish, French, German, Greek, Hindi, Hungarian, Indonesian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Latvian, Lithuanian, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese (Brazil), Portuguese (Portugal), Romanian, Russian, Serbian, Simplified Chinese, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Swedish, Thai, Traditional Chinese, Turkish, and Vietnamese.


Was this helpful?
How can we improve it?