Google 翻譯

  1. 關於 Google 翻譯

    Google 翻譯是一款免費的自動翻譯工具,目前可支援多種語言互譯。如要查看支援語言的完整清單,或是想瞭解翻譯的產生方式,請造訪關於 Google 翻譯網頁。

  2. 如何使用 Google 翻譯

    即時翻譯文字

    1. 造訪 translate.google.com
    2. 選擇您要翻譯的語言。如果您不確定要翻譯的是什麼語言,請按一下 [偵測語言] 按鈕 (自動語言偵測功能的準確度會隨著文字輸入量增加而提高)
    3. 開始輸入後就會立即顯示翻譯
    您必須啟用 JavaScript 才能善用我們的即時翻譯功能。如果您沒有 JavaScript,可以按一下 [翻譯] 按鈕來產生翻譯內容。如要關閉即時翻譯,請在頁面左下角按一下 [關閉即時翻譯]

    朗讀及聆聽您的翻譯

    如要翻譯成是非羅馬 (拉丁) 字母的文字,您會在翻譯內容旁邊看到 Ä 符號的按鈕。按一下這個按鈕,系統就會以羅馬 (拉丁) 字母拼出翻譯。

    對於許多語言,您可能會在翻譯過的文字旁看到 喇叭按鈕,按一下即可聆聽唸出的翻譯內容。

    字典結果

    當您翻譯單一字詞或常見詞組時,會在翻譯底下看到簡單的字典,顯示詞性和其他可能的翻譯。在每個字典條目旁邊,您會看到一組對應的反向翻譯,將翻譯後的內容譯回原本的語言。每個條目旁邊的長條則是代表這個翻譯在網路上使用的頻率。

    按一下其他的翻譯,即可用替代字詞取代原本的詞組。

    顯示字詞用法範例

    當您搜尋單一字詞或詞組的翻譯時,如果能看到翻譯在上下文中的使用情況,往往會很有幫助。在翻譯旁邊按一下 使用範例圖示,即可查看含有翻譯詞語的例句。

    透過語音翻譯字詞或詞組

    輸入要翻譯的內容時,最簡單的方式通常是直接說出來,尤其是當您不確定字詞或詞組拼法的時候。如要透過語音使用翻譯服務,請依照以下步驟進行:

    1. 按一下位於輸入框中的 麥克風圖示
    2. 說出您想要翻譯的字詞或詞組
    3. 按一下輸入框外的區域或是麥克風圖示,即可結束錄音

    將您的翻譯儲存在字詞記錄簿中

    在翻譯旁邊按一下 星號圖示,即可將翻譯新增至您的字詞記錄簿。您的字詞記錄簿會與您的 Google 帳戶保持同步,無論您是透過網路瀏覽器存取 Google 翻譯,還是使用 Google 翻譯 Android 應用程式,都能快速輕鬆存取您所儲存的翻譯。

  3. 修改鍵盤設定以使用其他語言搜尋

    如果沒有支援特定語言文字的特殊鍵盤配置,可能很難使用該語言輸入翻譯內容。對於這類支援的語言,您會在文字框底部看到 輸入法圖示。按一下輸入工具圖示,即可將目前所選取的輸入工具切換為開啟或關閉。您也可以按一下這個圖示旁邊的下拉式箭頭,選取其他輸入工具。依照語言的不同,系統會提供使用拼音輸入、虛擬鍵盤或手寫功能的輸入工具。

    拼音輸入

    拼音輸入可以讓您使用羅馬 (拉丁) 字母的拼字方式,輸入以不同文字書寫的語言。例如,您可以輸入 aap 來表示印度文的 आप,在您按下空白鍵後這個字詞就會轉換為印度文的文字。如果您所設定的瀏覽器語言與輸入語言不同,拼音輸入就會預設為開啟。在已經選取拼音輸入工具的情況下,您可以按一下輸入法圖示,將拼音輸入切換為開啟或關閉。如果您鍵盤的配置適用於這類語言,系統就不會啟用拼音輸入功能。

    虛擬鍵盤

    虛擬鍵盤輸入工具可在您的畫面中開啟特定語言專用的鍵盤,這類鍵盤是專為輸入您所選語言的文字而設計。舉例來說,如果您要輸入的語言設定為俄文,您可以選取斯拉夫文的鍵盤。您可以使用實體鍵盤來控制虛擬鍵盤,也可以直接點擊虛擬鍵盤上的按鍵。

    手寫功能

    即使您不知道如何輸入字元,手寫工具仍可讓您翻譯自己所寫的字句。只要直接在畫面上寫出字元,就能立即看到翻譯。選擇翻譯語言後,使用輸入工具圖示即可切換至手寫模式。

  4. 翻譯網頁和文件

    翻譯完整網頁

    如要透過 Google 翻譯直接翻譯完整網頁,只要在輸入框中輸入該網頁的網址 (例如:www.google.com),接著按一下 [翻譯]。

    按一下已翻譯的連結,即可瀏覽以您偏好語言顯示的網頁。如要查看網頁中所有的原文,請在翻譯網頁的右上角按一下 [檢視:原文] 圓形按鈕。

    翻譯您電腦中的文件

    Google 翻譯也為翻譯整份文件提供了簡單的方法,無需複製大量文字後再貼上。只要按一下 [翻譯文件] 連結,然後以 PDF、TXT、DOC、PPT、XLS 或 RTF 格式提交您的檔案即可。或者,您也可以直接將檔案拖曳至瀏覽器視窗中。請注意,部分原有的格式可能無法保留。

    如果您需要以其他語言建立並翻譯內容,請使用譯者工具包。這個工具能夠讓您在線上翻譯及編輯文件,並與他人協同合作。
  5. 協助改善 Google 翻譯服務品質

    請讓我們知道自己表現如何

    我們一直致力於改善翻譯服務的品質。如果您對於 Google 翻譯有其他問題、想要進一步瞭解 Google 翻譯,或是想要提供意見回饋,請透過 Google 翻譯首頁的 [提供意見] 選項與我們分享您的意見和疑問。

    協助我們支援新的語言

    我們正致力支援其他的語言,只要自動翻譯功能達到我們的標準,便會立即推出。為了開發新語言的翻譯功能及改善現有語言的翻譯品質,我們需要大量的雙語對照文字。您可以使用譯者工具包來管理翻譯專案,或是將您的翻譯記憶上傳到譯者工具包,藉此協助我們。

  6. 網站管理員專屬的一般資訊

    禁止翻譯您的網頁

    如果您是網站管理員,且不希望訪客以 Google 翻譯服務來翻譯您的網頁,請在您的 HTML 檔案中插入以下中繼標記:
    <meta name="google" value="notranslate">

    如果您不介意訪客以 Google 翻譯服務來翻譯網頁,但希望不要翻譯特定部分的內容 (例如電子郵件地址),只要將 class=notranslate 加入任何 HTML 元素中,即可避免翻譯該元素。例如:
    Email us at <span class="notranslate"> sales at example dot com

    搜索引擎索引

    搜尋引擎不會為您網頁的自動翻譯版本建立索引。

  7. Android 版 Google 翻譯應用程式

    下載 Android 版 Google 翻譯應用程式,即可隨時隨地善用 Google 翻譯服務。

    瞭解如何使用這項應用程式

  8. iOS 版 Google 翻譯應用程式

    下載 iOS 版 Google 翻譯應用程式,即可隨時隨地善用 Google 翻譯服務。

    瞭解如何使用這項應用程式

網站專用的網站翻譯工具外掛程式

  1. 關於網站翻譯工具外掛程式

    網站翻譯工具是由 Google 翻譯提供的外掛程式,可以輕鬆快速新增至任何網站中,讓您的網站能夠以其他語言顯示內容。將網站翻譯工具新增至網站的網頁後,世界各地的訪客就可以選擇瀏覽您網站的翻譯版本。

    如果網站訪客的瀏覽器語言與您網站的語言不同,系統會在網頁頂端顯示資訊列,詢問訪客是否要翻譯網頁。訪客也可以使用網頁中嵌入的網站翻譯工具語言選取器,藉此翻譯網頁。

    訪客要翻譯網頁時,網站翻譯工具會將網頁中的文字傳送至 Google 翻譯並顯示翻譯的內容,無需重新載入或將訪客重新導向至其他頁面。如果訪客點擊翻譯網頁內的連結,而且連結的網頁也有內嵌網站翻譯工具外掛程式,系統會為訪客顯示經過自動翻譯的連結頁面,讓訪客能夠以自己的語言順暢瀏覽您的網站。

  2. 將網站翻譯工具外掛程式新增至您的網站

    造訪網站翻譯工具設定精靈,然後依照以下幾個簡單步驟進行:

    1. 輸入您網站的網址。
    2. 選取您希望網頁可以立即提供的翻譯語言。您可以選擇所有語言,也可以選取 [特定語言] 圓形按鈕,然後勾選您想要網站自動翻譯的語言,即可選取個別語言。
    3. 選擇您希望網站翻譯工具外掛程式在網頁中顯示的方式。
    4. 複製自訂中繼標記,並在網頁中 HEAD 區段的結尾標記前貼上。
    5. 複製網站翻譯工具外掛程式的程式碼片段,並在您希望能立即以其他語言提供內容的網頁 BODY 區段中貼上。
  3. 協助改善您網站的自動翻譯內容

    您可以建立修正條目和/或詞彙條目,藉此改善您網站的自動翻譯內容。

    修正

    修正條目可以用來改善特定文句的翻譯,且只會取代完全相符的自動翻譯文句。

    請依照以下說明新增網站翻譯版本的修正內容:

    1. 確認網站翻譯工具外掛程式已新增至網頁。
    2. 使用網站翻譯工具的語言下拉式選單來翻譯網頁。
    3. 將滑鼠游標移至您想要修正的翻譯上。系統會將詞組或句子醒目顯示,並會出現工具提示視窗顯示原文。
    4. 如果您沒有使用自己的 Google 帳戶登入,請按一下 [登入]
    5. 按一下 [提供更好的翻譯] 並提交修正過的翻譯。

    下次有使用者翻譯這個網頁時,系統就會顯示您修正過的翻譯,而非自動翻譯的內容。修正的翻譯也會顯示於網站翻譯工具管理員中,您可以在其中進行編輯或予以刪除。

    關於詞彙

    詞彙條目可用於為頻繁出現於許多文句中的特定字詞或詞組改善翻譯。對於所有包含這類字詞或詞組原文的文句,詞彙條目會取代該字詞或詞組的自動翻譯。

    使用詞彙的時機

    如果您的網站中含有特別的術語或產品名稱,不需要在網站內文中翻譯出來,詞彙條目即可派上用場。詞彙最適合用於名詞或名詞片語 (長度為 1 到 2 個字),如果用於動詞或是有許多詞尾變化的語言,效果就沒有這麼理想。請謹慎使用詞彙條目,因為這類內容可能產生意料之外的結果,而且會影響許多翻譯內容。

  4. 連結到您網站的翻譯版本

    如要為已啟用網站翻譯工具的網頁建立自動翻譯的連結,且不要提示使用者,請使用參數 #googtrans(en|TARGET_LANG_CODE)。舉例來說,http://translate.google.com/support/#googtrans(en|fr) 這個連結會將網頁 http://translate.google.com/support/ 自動翻譯成法文。
  5. 在內部網路網頁中嵌入外掛程式

    如果嵌入的網頁是由企業內部網路代管,網站翻譯工具外掛程式仍可發揮作用。不過,網站翻譯工具外掛程式無法辨別內部網路網頁和一般網頁,因此會將內部網路網頁視為一般網頁進行處理。所以,除非內部網路網頁位於安全的伺服器上,否則系統不會使用安全連線將網頁內容傳送至 Google 進行翻譯。和一般網頁的翻譯相同,Google 會記錄其中一小部分的文字,用以提升翻譯品質,但並不會記錄相關的 Google 帳戶。在內部網路網頁中嵌入網站翻譯工具外掛程式前,請洽詢您的系統管理員或 IT 部門。

  6. 管理網站訪客提供的翻譯建議

    當訪客使用網站翻譯工具外掛程式或 Chrome 和 Google 工具列的網頁翻譯功能檢視您網站的翻譯時,可以將滑鼠游標移至想要修改的翻譯上,向您建議更好的翻譯。系統會將詞組或句子醒目顯示,並會出現工具提示視窗顯示原文。訪客可以按一下 [提供更好的翻譯] 並提交修正過的翻譯。

    這類建議會顯示於網站翻譯工具管理員中,讓您或其他經過授權的編輯者確認是否核准。

    如何核准建議:

    1. 勾選建議旁的核取方塊
    2. 按一下 [核准]
    3. 建議就會成為修正內容,將顯示於「修正」頁面中

    下次有使用者翻譯這個網頁時,系統就會顯示修正過的翻譯,而非自動翻譯的內容。

  7. 邀請編輯者協助管理您網頁的翻譯

    如要在網站翻譯工具管理員中邀請編輯者,協助新增修正內容和詞彙條目及核准建議,請依照以下操作說明進行:

    1. 在左側的導覽列按一下 [編輯者] 連結
    2. 在「編輯者」表格底部的文字欄位中輸入 Google 帳戶的電子郵件地址,然後按一下 [邀請]
    3. 系統會將電子郵件邀請發送至您所輸入的電子郵件地址,同時以副本寄送給您

Google 翻譯合作夥伴

  1. 歐洲專利局

    歐洲專利局 (EPO) 和 Google 一直致力於合作開發適用於專利文件的專利翻譯服務。EPO 的 Espacenet 網站免費提供全球數百萬份專利文件,使用者可以使用專利翻譯功能,以母語閱讀全球的專利文件。

    瞭解詳情:

Google Translate

  1. About Google Translate

    Google Translate is a free, automatic translator. Google Translate currently supports translation between dozens of languages. To see a full list of the supported languages, or to learn about how our translations are created, visit the About Google Translate page.

  2. How to use Google Translate

    Translate text instantly 

    1. Visit translate.google.com
    2. Select your languages for translation. If you aren't sure what language you're attempting to translate, click the Detect language button. (The accuracy of the automatic language detection increases with the amount of text entered.)
    3. Start typing and the translation will appear instantly
    You'll need to have JavaScript enabled to take advantage of our instant translation feature. If you do not have JavaScript, you can click the Translate button to trigger a translation. To turn off instant translations, click Turn off instant translation at the bottom-left of the page.

    Read and listen to your translation

    If you're translating to a non-Roman (Latin) script, you'll see a button with the symbol Ä next to the translation. Clicking this button will spell out the translation in Roman (Latin) alphabet characters.

    For many languages, you may also see a speaker button near the translated text which you can click to hear a spoken version of your translation.

    Dictionary results

    When you translate a single word or a common phrase, you may see a simple dictionary underneath the translation indicating parts of speech and possible alternative translations. Next to each dictionary entry, you'll see a corresponding set of reverse translations back into the original language. The bar next to each entry indicates how commonly that particular translation is used on the Web. 

    Click on any alternative translation to replace your original phrase with the alternate wording.

    Show example usage of words

    When you search for translations of single words or phrases, it is often useful to see the translation used in context. Click the example usage icon next to your translation to see an example sentence containing your translation.

    Translate words or phrases by voice

    Often the easiest way to enter your translation is to speak it, especially if you aren’t sure of the spelling for the word or phrase. Follow the instructions below to translate by voice:

    1. Click the microphone icon in the input box
    2. Speak the word or phrase you want to translate
    3. Click outside of the input box or on the microphone icon to finish recording

    Save your translations in your phrasebook

    Click the star icon next to your translation to add it to your phrasebook. Your phrasebook is synced to your Google Account, so you can have quick and easy access to your saved translations, no matter if you’re accessing Google Translate from a web browser or using the Google Translate Android app.

  3. Modify your keyboard to search in other languages

    It can be difficult to input a translation for certain languages if you don't have a special keyboard layout that supports the language's script. For these supported languages, you'll see an input method icon at the bottom of the text box. Click the input tools icon to toggle the currently selected input tool on and off. You can also click the drop-down arrow next to this icon to select a different input tool. Depending on the language, there may be input tools for phonetic typing, virtual keyboards, or handwriting.

    Phonetic typing

    Phonetic typing allows you to type in a language written in a different script using a Roman (Latin) alphabet representation of the words. For example, you can type aap for आप in Hindi and when you press space, the word will be converted to Hindi script. Phonetic typing is on by default if your browser language is set to a different language from the input language. When the phonetic typing input tool is selected, you can click the input method icon to toggle phonetic typing on or off. Phonetic typing does not interfere if you are using a native-layout keyboard for such languages.

    Virtual keyboard

    The virtual keyboard input tool opens up a language-specific keyboard on your screen. These keyboards are designed specifically for inputting text in your chosen language. For example, if your input language is set to Russian, you can select a Cyrillic keyboard. You can control the virtual keyboard with your physical keyboard or by clicking on the virtual keyboard keys.

    Handwriting

    The handwrite tool allows you to translate a written expression, even if you don’t know how to type the characters. Instead, draw the characters on your screen and you’ll instantly see the translation. Once you’ve chosen your languages for translation, use the input tools icon to switch to handwrite.

  4. Translate webpages and documents

    Translate entire webpages

    Translate an entire web page directly from Google Translate simply by entering its address (e.g. www.google.com) into the input box and click Translate.

    Click on the translated link to view the page in your preferred language. To see all of the original text of the page, click the View: Original radio button in the top right corner of the translated page.

    Translate documents from your computer

    Google Translate also provides an easy way to translate whole documents, without the need for copying and pasting large blocks of text. Simply click the translate a document link and submit your file as a PDF, TXT, DOC, PPT, XLS or RTF. Alternatively, you can simply drag your file into the browser window. Please note that some of your original formatting may not be preserved.

    If you need to create and translate content in other languages, use Translator Toolkit. This tool allows you to translate and edit your documents online, and collaborate with others.
  5. Help improve Google Translate

    Let us know how we’re doing

    We're constantly working to improve the quality of our translations. If you have other questions about Google Translate, want to learn more, or would like to give us your feedback, please share your comments and inquiries through the Send Feedback option at the bottom of the Google Translate homepage.

    Help us support new languages

    We're working to support other languages and will introduce them as soon as the automatic translation meets our standards. In order to develop new languages and improve the quality of existing languages, we need large amounts of bilingual texts. You can help by using Translator Toolkit to manage translation projects or uploading your translation memories into Translator Toolkit.

  6. General information for webmasters

    Preventing translation of your webpages

    If you're a webmaster and would prefer your web page not be translated by Google Translate, just insert the following meta tag into your HTML file:
    <meta name="google" value="notranslate">

    If you don't mind your web page being translated by Google Translate, except for a particular section (like an email address, for example), just add class=notranslate to any HTML element to prevent that element from being translated. For example:
    Email us at <span class="notranslate"> sales at example dot com

    Search engine indexing

    The automatically translated version of your web page will not be indexed by search engines.

  7. Google Translate app for Android

    Get the best of Google Translate on the go by downloading the Google Translate app for Android.

    Learn how to use the app

  8. Google Translate app for iOS

    Get the best of Google Translate on the go by downloading the Google Translate app for iOS

    Learn how to use the app

Website Translator plugin for websites

  1. About the Website Translator plugin

    The Website Translator is a plugin powered by Google Translate that can be easily and quickly added to any website to make your website available in other languages. After you add the Website Translator to the pages on your website, your international visitors will be offered the option to view a translated version of your website.

    Visitors to your website whose web browser language is different than the language of your website will see an info banner at the top of the page asking them if they'd like to translate the page. Visitors can also translate the page by using the Website Translator's language selector that's embedded in the page.

    When a visitor translates a page, the Website Translator sends the text of the web page to Google Translate and displays the translated text without reloading or redirecting visitors from the page. If the visitor clicks on a link in the translated page and the linked web page also has the Website Translator plugin embedded in it, the linked web page will also be automatically translated for the them, allowing them to seamlessly browse through your website in their language.

  2. Add the Website Translator plugin to your site

    Visit the Website Translator setup wizard and follow these simple steps:

    1. Enter the URL of your site. 
    2. Select the translation languages you would like to make your web page instantly available in. You can pick all languages, or select individual languages by selecting the "Specific languages" radio button then checking the languages you'd like to automatically translate your web page into.
    3. Choose the way you'd like the Website Translator plugin to be displayed on your page.
    4. Copy the customization meta tag and paste it before the closing tag in the HEAD section of the web pages. 
    5. Copy and paste the Website Translator plugin code snippet into the BODY section of web pages that you would like to make instantly available in other languages.
  3. Help improve the automatic translation of your site

    You can improve the automatic translations on your website by creating correction entries and or glossary entries.

    Corrections

    A correction entry can be used to improve the translation of specific text segment. The correction entry will only replace the automatic translation of the text segment if it matches it completely.

    Follow the instructions below to add a correction to the translated version of a webpage:

    1. Make sure the Website Translator plugin has been added to the page.
    2. Translate the web page use the Website Translator’s language dropdown.
    3. Hover your mouse cursor over the translation you’d like to correct. The phrase or sentence will be highlighted and a tooltip window displaying the original text will appear.
    4. If you’re not logged in with your Google Account, click Sign in
    5. Click Contribute a better translation and submit the corrected translation. 

    The next time any user translates the page, your correction will appear instead of the automatic translation. The correction will also appear in the Website Translator manager where you can edit or delete it.

    About Glossaries

    A glossary entry can be used to improve the translation of a particular word or short phrase that may frequently appear in several text segments. The glossary entry will replace the automatic translation of the word or short phrase in any text segment that contains the source word or short phrase.

    When to use Glossaries

    Glossary entries can be helpful if your site contains special terminology or product names which may not be translated in the context of your site. Glossaries work best for nouns or noun phrases (1-2 words in length). They’re not as effective when used for verbs or when translating into languages that are highly inflected. Glossary entries should be used with caution since they can have unintended consequences and can impact many translations.

  4. Link to a translated version of your site

    To create a link that automatically translates your Website Translator-enabled page without prompting your users, use the parameter #googtrans(en|TARGET_LANG_CODE). For example, the link http://translate.google.com/support/#googtrans(en|fr) automatically translates the page http://translate.google.com/support/ into French.
  5. Embedding the plugin in intranet pages

    The Website Translator plugin will work if it's embedded on a web page that's hosted within a corporate intranet. However, since the Website Translator plugin cannot distinguish intranet web pages from normal web pages, intranet web pages are handled like normal web pages. So unless it is hosted on a secure server, a secure connection will not be used to send the content of the web page to Google for translation. As with the translation of normal web pages, Google may log a small portion of the text for translation quality purposes but not in a way that is associated with a Google Account. Please check with your system administrator or IT department before embedding the Website Translator plugin on intranet pages.

  6. Manage translation suggestions from site visitors

    When a visitor views the translation of your site using the Website Translator plugin or web page translation feature in Chrome or Google Toolbar, they can suggest a better translation by hovering the mouse cursor over the translation they’d like to correct. The phrase or sentence will be highlighted and a tooltip window displaying the original text will appear. The visitor can click Contribute a better translation and submit the corrected translation.

    Suggestions will appear in your Website Translator manager for you or another authorized Editor to approve.

    To approve a suggestion:

    1. Check the checkbox next to the suggestion
    2. Click Approve
    3. The suggestion then becomes a correction and will appear on the Corrections page

    The next time any user translates the page, the correction will appear instead of the automatic translation.

  7. Invite editors to help manage your page’s translations

    Follow the instructions below to invite editors to help add correction and glossary entries and approve suggestions in the Website Translator manager:

    1. Click the Editors link in the left navigation bar
    2. At the bottom of the Editors table, enter a Google Account email address in the text field and click Invite
    3. An email invitation with you cc-ed will be sent to the email address you entered

Google Translate partners

  1. European Patent Office

    The European Patent Office (EPO) and Google have been working together to develop Patent Translate, a translation service optimised for patent documents. The EPO's Espacenet website provides free access to millions of patent documents worldwide, and its users can use Patent Translate to read patents from around the world in their own language.

    Learn more: