Downgrading from Google+ Local

If you decide to downgrade your Google+ account all reviews you wrote will be deleted. Photos will continue to appear on a local Google+ page, but will be attributed to, "A Google user." You can still access and manage these photos on Picasa.

Any reviews that you published and were reshared will continue to be attributed to your Google+ name in the reshared post, even after the reviews have been deleted.