Clear search
Close search
Google apps
Main menu

Languages and regions

We have more than 70 regional editions of Google News in many different languages. To change editions when you're on the Google News homepage, simply select your preferred edition from the drop-down menu at the top of the page.

Each edition is specifically tailored with news for that audience, and a full list of available editions can be found below. If we haven't included the region or language you're looking for, check back soon. Our goal is to offer Google News to all of our users throughout the world, so you can expect to see many additions over time.

Asia: Arab world, Australia, Bangladesh, China, Hong Kong, India (English), India (Hindi), India (Malayalam), India (Tamil), India (Telugu), Indonesia, Israel (English), Israel (Hebrew), Japan, Lebanon, Malaysia, New Zealand, Pakistan, Philippines, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, South Korea, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab EmiratesVietnam
Europe & Africa: Austria, Belgium (Dutch), Belgium (French), Botswana, Bulgaria, Czechia, Egypt, Ethiopia, France, Germany, Ghana, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Kenya, Latvia, Lithuania, Hungary, Morocco, Namibia, Netherlands, Nigeria, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russia, Switzerland, Senegal, Serbia, Slovenia, Slovakia, South Africa, Switzerland, Sweden, Tanzania, Turkey, Uganda, Ukraine (Russian), Ukraine (Ukranian), United Kingdom, Zimbabwe
North & South America: Argentina, Brazil, Canada (English), Canada (French), Chile, Colombia, Cuba, Mexico, Peru, United States (English)United States (Spanish), Venezuela
Was this article helpful?
How can we improve it?