How do I get my content up on Google Play?

Google Play Movies & TV new partner qualification

Are you a content owner interested in making your film and/or TV content available on Google Play? Please start by answering a few questions and submitting this pre-qualification form.

Our business development team reviews requests monthly, and will get in touch to discuss the next steps if they would like to move forward.  

The preferred and fastest path to getting your content live on YouTube and Google Play for rental and purchases is by working with one of our existing aggregators.

 

AMERICAS

Premiere Digital Services  - www.premieredigital.com/contact

EMEA

 Doco Films - info@docodigital.com

 

LevelK - Tine.Klint@levelk.dk 

 

Sweet Chili Entertainment -  contact@sweetchilient.com

 

The Movie Partnership - office@themoviepartnership.com

 

Under the Milky Way -  contact@underthemilkyway.eu 

APAC  
Australia & New Zealand

SC Movies - selina@scmovies.com.au

Australia LevelK - Tine.Klint@levelk.dk 
Japan

My Theater DD - info@mytheaterdd.com

 

BBBank - sd1@bbbank.jp

  Imagica -  email not publicly available
  Klockworx -  info@klockworx.com
  Odessa - ogishima@odessa-e.co.jp
  Pony Canyon -  https://www.ponycanyon.co.jp/support
  Video Market - license-eigyo@videomarket.co.jp
Korea KT Hitel - minho1.kim@kt.com
  imbc - minho1.kim@kt.com
India Film Karavan -  sonali@filmkaravan.com
  Vista India - rajiv@vistaindia.com
  Whacked Out - email not publicly available
 

AP International - email not publicly available

 

Home Screen Entertainment - email not publicly available

HK/TW Well Go USA - service@wellgotaiwan.com.tw
  Bossdom - service@bossdom.com.tw
South East Asia

Purple Plan - info@purpleplan.com

 

Under the Milky Way - contact@underthemilkyway.eu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

false
Search
Clear search
Close search
Google apps
Main menu
Search Help Center
true
412049
false