Where is Google meeting room hardware sold and supported?

Google meeting room hardware supports English, French, Japanese, and Spanish. If you're interested in ordering devices in a country that is not supported, contact your Google reseller. 

Supported countries

Chromebox for meetings 

North America

Canada

United States

 

Europe

Denmark

Finland

France

Ireland

Norway

Spain

Sweden

The Netherlands

United Kingdom

 

Asia Pacific

Australia

India

Japan

Malaysia

New Zealand

Philippines

Singapore

Thailand

 

Latin America

Brazil

Chile

Chromebase for meetings 

North America

Canada

United States

 

Europe

Ireland

United Kingdom

 

Asia Pacific

Australia

Japan

Hangouts Meet hardware 

North America

Canada

United States

 

Europe

Belgium

Denmark

Finland

France

Ireland

Luxembourg

Norway

Spain

Sweden

The Netherlands

United Kingdom

 

Asia Pacific

Australia

Japan

Malaysia

New Zealand

Philippines

Singapore

Thailand

Google meeting room hardware authorized resellers

North America

Partner Countries Website
Best Buy Canada Ltd. CA www.bestbuy.ca
CDW CANADA, INC. CA www.cdw.ca
Dell CA www.dell.com
Microserve CA www.microserve.ca
RED RIVER COMPUTER COMPANY CA www.redriver.com
DITO, LLC CA; US www.ditoweb.com
IVCI CA; US www.ivci.com
MAVEN WAVE PARTNERS LLC CA; US www.mavenwave.com
Newmind Group, INC. CA; US www.newmindgroup.com
Onix Networking Corp. CA; US www.onixnet.com
SADA Systems INC. CA; US www.sadasystems.com
SHI International Corp CA; US www.shi.com
Virus Woman Inc (ViWo) CA; US www.upcurvecloud.com
Yorktel CA; US www.yorktel.com
Advanced Business Machines INC US www.innovex.co
APPIRIO, INC US www.appirio.com
Avad US www.avad.com
BPI Information Systems of Ohio, Inc. US www.bpiohio.com
CDW Corporation US www.cdw.com
Cloudbakers, LLC US www.cloudbakers.com
Dell Inc. US www.dell.com
Forsythe Technology Group US www.forsythe.com
Informatica El Corte Ingles USA Corporation US us.iecisa.com
Insight Direct USA Inc. US www.insight.com
MTM Technologies US www.mtm.com
Newmind Group, Inc. US www.newmindgroup.com
PC Connection, Inc. US www.pcconnection.com
www.govconnection.com
Pomeroy IT Solutions Sales Company Inc. US www.pomeroy.com
PreferredPartner.com, Inc. US www.cleanslatetg.com
Profound Cloud, Inc. US www.profoundcloud.com
RISE VISION USA INC US www.risevision.com
Sprint/United Management Company US www.sprint.com
UmZuZu, LLC US www.umzuzu.com
Whitlock US www.whitlock.com

Europe

Partner Countries Website
Fourcast BE; L; UK https://fourcast.io
Krouli DK; SE www.krouli.com
Intelligence Partner ES www.intelligencepartner.com
Nubalia  ES www.nubalia.com
AV Concept FI https://avconcept.fi
Cloudpoint FI www.cloudpoint.fi
Gapps FI www.gapps.fi
Gecko Technology Partners IE; UK www.geckotech.coud
Devo Team FR https://gcloud.devoteam.com
Go Wiz You FR www.gowizyou.com
g-Company NL www.g.company
Presis NL https://presis.nl
Nextnovate NL https://www.nextnovate.nl
Kinly NO www.kinly.com
Cloud Technology Solutions UK www.chromebooksforwork
Forward Vision UK www.forwardvisionsolutions.co.uk
Netpremecy UK www.netpremacy.com

Asia Pacific

Partner Countries Website
Celox Group AU www.celoxgroup.com.au
Centorrino Technologies AU www.ct.com.au
Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu AU www.deloitte.com.au/
Dialog Information Technology AU www.dialog.com.au
Fronde Australia Pty Ltd  AU www.fronde.com.au
FRONDE SYSTEMS GROUP LIMITED AU www.fronde.com
Geeks On Tap Pty Ltd AU www.geeksontap.com.au
IPau Pty Ltd AU www.ipau.com.au
KDDI Australia Pty. Ltd. AU www.kddi.com.au
NQBE AU www.nqbe.com.au
Onsite Helper AU www.onsitehelper.com
OOBE PTY LTD AU www.oobe.com.au
OPC IT Pty Limited AU www.opc.com.au
S & H Investments Pty Ltd AU www.stotthoare.com.au
Secure Access PTY LTD AU www.secureaccess.com.au
Source Central Partners AU www.sourcecentral.com.au
Synnex Australia Pty Ltd AU www.synnex.com.au
Telstra Corporation AU www.telstra.com.au
Team Computers IN www.teamcomputers.com
Densan System Company Ltd. JP www.dsk-cloud.com
Gluegent, Inc. JP www.gluegent.com
KDDI CORPORATION JP https://www.kddi.com/
KDDI MATOMETE OFFICE CORPORATION JP https://www.kddimatomete.com/corporate/
Kyoiku Sangyo Co, Ltd JP https://ksg.co.jp
Mikasa Shoji, Co., Ltd. JP www.mikasa.co.jp
MITANI CORP JP https://www.mitani-corp.co.jp/
NTT DATA MHI Systems Corporation JP https://www.nttdata-mhis.co.jp
NTT DOCOMO, INC. JP www.nttdocomo.co.jp
Nippon Jimuki Co., Ltd. JP www.nttdata-mhis.co.jp
PFU Limited JP https://www.pfu.fujitsu.com/
rakumo inc. JP https://rakumo.com
Rikei Corporation JP https://www.rikei.co.jp
Softbank Telecom Corp JP www.softbank.co.jp
StreetSmart Co., Ltd. JP https://street-smart.co.jp
TOPGATE, Inc  JP https://www.topgate.co.jp
USEN ICT Solutions JP https://usen-ict.co.jp
Datacom Systems Pty Ltd NZ www.datacom.com.au
Isometric Solutions Limited NZ www.isometric.co.nz
Synnex New Zealand Limited NZ www.synnex.co.nz
TMC Computer Limited NZ www.playtech.co.nz
Kollab PH https://www.kollab.ph
Point Star SG https://www.point-star.com
Go Pomelo TH http://www.gopomelo.com
Was this helpful?
How can we improve it?