قانون الألفية الجديدة لحقوق طبع ونشر المواد الرقمية

قانون الألفية الجديدة لحقوق طبع ونشر المواد الرقمية

تقضي سياسة Google في الاستجابة للإشعارات الصريحة التي تزعم وجود حالات انتهاك لحقوق الطبع والنشر. إن استجابتنا لهذه الإشعارات قد تتضمن إزالة أو تعطيل الدخول إلى المواد المزعوم أنها موضوع النشاط الذي يشكل انتهاكًا و/أو إنهاء حسابات المشتركين. في حالة اتخاذ إجراء ردًا على الإشعار، فقد نحاول إبلاغ المخالف المزعوم أو مشغّل الموقع المتأثر.

وقد نوثق أيضًا إشعارات الانتهاك المزعوم الذي نعمل على تقصيه. جدير بالذكر أنه يجوز لنا إعادة توجيه محتوى إشعارك إلى منظمة Lumen غير الربحية، والتي تنشر هذه الإشعارات بعد إزالة معلومات شخصية معينة منها. يمكنك الاطلاع على مثال لهذا النشر على العنوان هنا. بالنسبة إلى منتجات مثل بحث الويب من Google، فنحن نوفر رابطًا إلى الإشعار كما نشرته Lumen في مكان المحتوى الذي تمت إزالته.

توفر هذه الصفحة إرشادات حول تقديم الأنواع التالية من الشكاوى:

  • الإشعار بالانتهاك
  • الإشعار المضاد

الإشعار بالانتهاك

لتقديم إشعار بالانتهاك إلينا، الرجاء تقديم شكوى عبر اتباع الخطوات الواردة في أداة تحرّي المشكلات القانونية وحلها. وعند تحديد المنتج المناسب، سيطلب منك النموذج تقديم جميع المعلومات المدرجة أدناه والمطلوبة لإرسال شكوى صالحة تتعلق بقانون الألفية الجديدة لحقوق طبع ونشر المواد الرقمية. يرجى ملاحظة أنك ستكون مسؤولاً عن التعويضات (بما في ذلك التكاليف وأتعاب المحاماة) إذا لم تُثبت بالدليل المادي أن منتجًا أو نشاطًا ما ينتهك حقوق الطبع والنشر الخاصة بك. وقد حدث فعلاً، في إحدى الحالات السابقة (الرجاء مراجعة http://www.onlinepolicy.org/action/legpolicy/opg_v_diebold/ للمزيد من المعلومات)، أن شركة أرسلت إشعارًا بالانتهاك سعيًا وراء إزالة مواد على الإنترنت كانت محمية وفقًا لمبدأ الاستخدام العادل، صدر عليها حكم بدفع هذه التكاليف وأتعاب المحاماة. ووافقت الشركة على دفع ما يزيد عن 100000 دولار أمريكي. وعليه؛ وفي حالة عدم التأكد مما إذا كانت مادة معينة متاحة على الإنترنت تنتهك حقوق الطبع والنشر المملوكة لك أم لا، فإننا نقترح أن تستشير محاميًا أولاً.

الإشعار المضاد

يمكن أن يقدم مشرف الموقع أو موفر المحتوى المتأثر إشعارًا مضادًا بموجب البندين 512 (ز) (2) و(3) من قانون الألفية الجديدة لحقوق طبع ونشر المواد الرقمية. وعندما نتلقى إشعارًا مضادًا، يمكننا إعادة المادة المعنية.

الرجاء النقر على الرابط ذي الصلة أدناه إذا أردت تقديم إشعار مضاد لأحد المنتجات التالية:

Blogger
بحث الويب
صفحات +Google/الملفات الشخصية في +Google‏

أما إذا كانت مشكلتك تتعلق بمنتج ليس مذكورًا أعلاه، فالرجاء العثور عليه في أداة تحرّي المشكلات القانونية وحلها وتحديد خيار "الإشعار المضاد". يُرجى ملاحظة أنك ستكون مسؤولاً عن التعويضات (بما في ذلك التكاليف وأتعاب المحاماة) إذا أدليت ببيانات كاذبة فعليًا تفيد بأن المنتج أو النشاط لا ينتهك حقوق الطبع والنشر للآخرين. وبالتالي، إذا كنت غير متأكد من انتهاك مادة معينة لحقوق الطبع والنشر للآخرين، فنقترح عليك الاتصال بأحد المحامين أولاً. يمكنك العثور على نموذج إشعار مضاد على http://www.lumendatabase.org/dmca/counter512.pdf.

عند ملء نموذج الإشعار المضاد، يُرجى التأكد من تحديد عناوين URL المحددة أو غير ذلك من المعلومات المقيدة والفريدة للمادة التي أزالتها Google أو التي فرضت Google حظرًا على إمكانية الدخول إليها.

إنهاء الحساب

تُستخدم العديد من خدمات Google بدون مالكي حسابات أو مشتركين. أما بالنسبة إلى الخدمات التي يتوفر بها مالكو حسابات أو مشتركون، فستنهي Google حسابات من يرتكبون انتهاكات بصورة متكررة، وذلك في الوقت الذي تراه مناسبًا. وإذا كنت تعتقد أن مالك حساب أو المشترك يرتكب انتهاكات بصورة متكررة، فيرجى اتباع الإرشادات الواردة أعلاه للاتصال بشركة Google وتقديم معلومات كافية للتحقق من أن مالك الحساب أو المشترك يرتكب انتهاكات متكررة.

Digital Millennium Copyright Act

The Digital Millennium Copyright Act

It's Google's policy to respond to clear notices of alleged copyright infringement. Our response to these notices may include removing or disabling access to material claimed to be the subject of infringing activity and/or terminating subscribers. If we take action in response to a notice, we may try to notify the alleged infringer or the operator of the affected site.

We may also document notices of alleged infringement on which we act. We may forward the content in your notice to the nonprofit organization Chilling Effects, which publishes these notices after removing certain personal information. You can see an example of such a publication here. For products like Google Web Search, we provide a link to the notice as published by Chilling Effects in place of the removed content.

This page provides instructions for filing the following types of complaints:

  • Infringement Notification
  • Counter notification

Infringement Notification

To file a notice of infringement with us, please file a complaint using the steps available at our legal troubleshooter. By selecting the appropriate product, the form will prompt you to provide all the information listed below that is required to submit a valid DMCA complaint. Please note that you will be liable for damages (including costs and attorneys' fees) if you materially misrepresent that a product or activity is infringing your copyrights. Indeed, in a past case (please see http://www.onlinepolicy.org/action/legpolicy/opg_v_diebold/ for more information), a company that sent an infringement notification seeking removal of online materials that were protected by the fair use doctrine was ordered to pay such costs and attorneys fees. The company agreed to pay over $100,000. Accordingly, if you are not sure whether material available online infringes your copyright, we suggest that you first contact an attorney.

Counter notification

The administrator of an affected site or the provider of affected content may make a counter notification pursuant to sections 512(g)(2) and (3) of the Digital Millennium Copyright Act. When we receive a counter notification, we may reinstate the material in question.

Please click on the relevant link below if you would like to file a counter notice for one of the following products:

Blogger
Web Search
Google+ Pages/Profiles

If your issue relates to a product not listed above, please find it on our legal troubleshooter and choose the “Counter Notice” option. Please note that you will be liable for damages (including costs and attorneys' fees) if you materially misrepresent that a product or activity is not infringing the copyrights of others. Accordingly, if you are not sure whether certain material infringes the copyrights of others, we suggest that you first contact an attorney. A sample counter notification may be found at http://www.chillingeffects.org/dmca/counter512.pdf.

When filling out our counter notice form, please be sure to identify the specific URLs or other unique identifying information of material that Google has removed or to which Google has disabled access.

Account Termination

Many Google Services do not have account holders or subscribers. For Services that do, Google will, in appropriate circumstances, terminate repeat infringers. If you believe that an account holder or subscriber is a repeat infringer, please follow the instructions above to contact Google and provide information sufficient for us to verify that the account holder or subscriber is a repeat infringer.