Formulaire de demande de distribution pour les jeux d'argent et de hasard

Google Play autorise la distribution d'applications sous licence qui permettent de jouer à des jeux d'argent et de hasard en ligne dans les pays comme l'Allemagne, l'Australie, la Belgique, le Brésil, le Canada, la Colombie, le Danemark, l'Espagne, les États-Unis, la Finlande, le Japon, le Mexique, la Norvège, la Nouvelle-Zélande, la Roumanie et la Suède (en plus de ceux déjà autorisés comme la France, l'Irlande et le Royaume-Uni). Pour demander la distribution sur Google Play d'une nouvelle application de jeu d'argent et de hasard en ligne, l'ajout de nouveaux pays ou de nouvelles régions de distribution, ou l'affectation d'une application déjà disponible à une nouvelle catégorie de jeux d'argent et de hasard compatible avec Google Play, veuillez remplir le formulaire ci-dessous pour chaque marché où vous voulez distribuer l'application concernée. En cas de changement de propriétaire ou de modification de votre licence et de votre autorisation de distribuer des applications de jeux d'argent et de hasard en ligne, vous devez suivre cette procédure pour faire de nouveau certifier l'application concernée.

Avant de demander la certification de votre application, assurez-vous qu'elle est associée à une classification du contenu IARC, une classification équivalente à "A/O" ("Adults Only" pour "Réservé aux adultes") de l'ESRB. Elle doit également être classée dans les catégories appropriées sur le Play Store, telles que "Jeux : Casino", "Jeux : Cartes", "Jeux : Sport", "Sports" ou "Divertissement", et respecter les conditions indiquées dans le Centre d'informations réglementaires pour les développeurs.

Comptez au moins une semaine pour l'examen et la certification de votre application. En raison du caractère sensible du contenu, les infractions suivantes peuvent entraîner la suppression définitive de votre application sur Google Play :

  • Tentatives de contournement de la procédure de certification
  • Violations répétées ou graves

* Champ obligatoire

Les États et les types de jeux d'argent et de hasard actuellement acceptés sont indiqués dans le tableau ci-dessous pour information :

État des États-Unis Loterie (gérée par l'État) Casinos en ligne Courses hippiques Paris sportifs
Colorado
District de Columbia
(opérateur public uniquement)
Delaware
Géorgie
Illinois
Indiana
Iowa
Kentucky
Maine
Michigan
Montana
(opérateur public uniquement)
Nevada
(Poker uniquement)
New Hampshire
New Jersey
New York
Caroline du Nord
Pennsylvanie
Rhode Island
Tennessee
Virginie
Virginie-Occidentale

Pour le moment, il n'est pas possible de publier des applications de jeux d'argent et de hasard utilisant de l'argent réel dans les États non répertoriés ci-dessus.

Prénom du représentant autorisé qui envoie le formulaire
Nom du représentant autorisé qui envoie le formulaire
Ne s'applique qu'aux agents autorisés qui envoient une demande pour le compte d'un tiers
Les champs ci-dessous sont obligatoires pour les applications gérées par un opérateur public uniquement
Peut être la même que celle indiquée ci-dessus
Sauf pour l'Allemagne, veuillez également joindre ci-dessous (via la section "Joindre une copie de toutes les licences applicables ou tout autre justificatif approprié d'autorisation") un justificatif officiel d'autorisation de l'application qui mentionne l'administration concernée en en-tête. Complétez aussi la section "Détails de la licence de jeux d'argent et de hasard" ci-dessous (vous pouvez indiquer que vous ne disposez pas de licence dans les champs obligatoires si elle n'est pas nécessaire pour l'application en question).
Adresse e-mail associée au titulaire du compte Play Console (peut être la même que celle ci-dessus)

Détails de la licence de jeux d'argent et de hasard

Chaque formulaire envoyé concerne une application et un État spécifiques. Si vous voulez proposer votre application dans d'autres États américains, vous devez envoyer un formulaire pour chacun d'eux. Si votre demande concerne une application de mini ligue fantasy, utilisez ce formulaire à la place.

Si vous ne trouvez pas l'État américain ou le type de jeu d'argent et de hasard concerné dans la liste ci-dessous, cela signifie que Google Play n'assure pas encore la distribution dans cet État ou ne propose pas encore ce type de jeu particulier.

Notez que le terme "licence de jeu d'argent et de hasard" désigne votre licence de courtier si vous êtes une société de jeux d'argent et de hasard agréée. Les applications de jeux d'argent et de hasard qui sont fournies par des sociétés de jeux d'argent et de hasard titulaires d'une licence de courtier ne sont pas considérées comme des "agrégateurs" en vertu des conditions d'utilisation de Google Play relatives aux jeux d'argent et de hasard.

Le licencié doit être le développeur de l'application ou l'opérateur (si la demande est réalisée pour le compte d'un tiers).
Le licencié doit être le développeur de l'application.

En plus de la licence de jeux d'argent et de hasard appropriée, veuillez également fournir ci-dessous des informations sur les licences de distribution sur Internet et de publicité en ligne de votre application. Si une licence de publicité en ligne n'est pas obligatoire pour votre application de jeux d'argent et de hasard, veuillez saisir "N/A" dans les champs correspondants.

Vous ne pouvez indiquer qu'un seul nom de package
L'application indiquée ci-dessus doit comprendre les éléments suivants. Sans cela, nous ne pourrons donner suite à votre demande.  *
L'application indiquée ci-dessus doit comprendre les éléments suivants. Sans cela, nous ne pourrons donner suite à votre demande.  *
Les applications répertoriées ci-dessus doivent comprendre les éléments suivants. Sans cela, nous ne pourrons donner suite à votre demande.  *
Les applications répertoriées ci-dessus doivent comprendre les éléments suivants. Sans cela, nous ne pourrons donner suite à votre demande.  *
Les applications répertoriées ci-dessus doivent comprendre les éléments suivants. Sans cela, nous ne pourrons donner suite à votre demande.  *
Les applications répertoriées ci-dessus doivent comprendre les éléments suivants. Sans cela, nous ne pourrons donner suite à votre demande.  *
Les applications répertoriées ci-dessus doivent comprendre les éléments suivants. Sans cela, nous ne pourrons donner suite à votre demande.  *
Les applications répertoriées ci-dessus doivent comprendre les éléments suivants. Sans cela, nous ne pourrons donner suite à votre demande.  *
Les applications répertoriées ci-dessus doivent comprendre les éléments suivants. Sans cela, nous ne pourrons donner suite à votre demande.  *
Les applications répertoriées ci-dessus doivent comprendre les éléments suivants. Sans cela, nous ne pourrons donner suite à votre demande.  *
Les applications répertoriées ci-dessus doivent comprendre les éléments suivants. Sans cela, nous ne pourrons donner suite à votre demande.  *
Les applications répertoriées ci-dessus doivent comprendre les éléments suivants. Sans cela, nous ne pourrons donner suite à votre demande.  *
Les applications répertoriées ci-dessus doivent comprendre les éléments suivants. Sans cela, nous ne pourrons donner suite à votre demande.  *
Les applications répertoriées ci-dessus doivent comprendre les éléments suivants. Sans cela, nous ne pourrons donner suite à votre demande.  *
Les applications répertoriées ci-dessus doivent comprendre les éléments suivants. Sans cela, nous ne pourrons donner suite à votre demande.  *
Les applications répertoriées ci-dessus doivent comprendre les éléments suivants. Sans cela, nous ne pourrons donner suite à votre demande.  *
Les applications répertoriées ci-dessus doivent comprendre les éléments suivants. Sans cela, nous ne pourrons donner suite à votre demande.  *
Les applications répertoriées ci-dessus doivent comprendre les éléments suivants. Sans cela, nous ne pourrons donner suite à votre demande.  *
Les applications répertoriées ci-dessus doivent comprendre les éléments suivants. Sans cela, nous ne pourrons donner suite à votre demande.  *
Dans certains cas, si le lien entre le développeur de l'application Google Play et le licencié n'est pas clair, nous pouvons demander au licencié une lettre autorisant explicitement le développeur de l'application Google Play à publier l'application de jeux d'argent et de hasard. N'hésitez pas à joindre un fichier .pdf de la lettre à en-tête dûment signée et tamponnée du licencié afin d'accélérer le traitement de la demande.
Une copie de votre licence de jeux d'argent et de hasard doit être jointe à ce formulaire, sans quoi votre demande sera refusée. Si vous soumettez une licence de jeux d'argent et de hasard émise en dehors du Royaume-Uni, vous devez également joindre une copie d'une licence de prolongation (continuation license) émise par la commission britannique des jeux d'argent et de hasard (Gambling Commission).
Acceptation des conditions d'utilisation de Google Play relatives aux jeux d'argent et de hasard*
  1. L'utilisation de Google Play est soumise en permanence à votre acceptation et votre respect de ces conditions supplémentaires et du Contrat relatif à la distribution pour les développeurs Google Play, actuellement disponible à l'adresse https://play.google.com/about/developer-distribution-agreement.html et intégré par renvoi (ensemble, les "Conditions d'utilisation relatives aux jeux d'argent et de hasard sur Google Play"). Les termes définis dans ces conditions supplémentaires, mais pas dans le présent document, ont la même signification que ceux définis dans le Contrat relatif à la distribution pour les développeurs Google Play. Les "Applications de jeux d'argent et de hasard" désignent les applications sur Google Play qui proposent ou facilitent l'accès à des fonctionnalités de jeux d'argent et de hasard (y compris, sans s'y limiter, les activités de spéculation sur les écarts financiers). Elles sont régies par les Conditions d'utilisation relatives aux jeux d'argent et de hasard sur Google Play.

  2. En outre, vous certifiez et déclarez que :

    • vous détenez une licence valide pour votre Application de jeux d'argent et de hasard (la "licence de jeu"), si elle est exigée par les lois ou les réglementations en vigueur ;

    • vos Applications de jeux d'argent et de hasard respecteront les règles de votre licence de jeu ainsi que de l'ensemble des lois, des réglementations et des codes de déontologie applicables ;

    • vos Applications de jeux d'argent et de hasard ne sont pas des agrégateurs de produits ou de services de jeux détenus ou exploités par des tiers et ne contiennent pas de fonctionnalités permettant aux utilisateurs finaux d'accéder à de tels produits ou services (à l'exception d'annonces respectant les règles Google Play pour les développeurs) ;

    • vous respecterez l'ensemble des lois, des réglementations et des codes de déontologie applicables concernant le contenu et le fonctionnement de vos Applications de jeux d'argent et de hasard, y compris et sans s'y limiter :

      • indiquer le numéro de votre licence de jeu dans vos Applications de jeux d'argent et de hasard ;

      • avertir les utilisateurs finaux potentiels qu'un âge minimum peut être requis pour jouer à des jeux d'argent et de hasard ;

      • exiger des utilisateurs qu'ils confirment avoir l'âge légal minimum pour utiliser l'Application de jeux d'argent et de hasard ;

      • intégrer et maintenir des systèmes de vérification de l'âge requis ;

      • s'assurer que le personnel concerné est correctement formé à l'utilisation des systèmes de vérification de l'âge ; et

      • publier des informations sur le jeu responsable, proposer aux utilisateurs des tests d'auto-évaluation pour leur permettre de déterminer les risques d'addiction aux jeux d'argent et de hasard, fournir des informations sur les solutions de traitement en cas d'addiction, et fournir des adresses de centres de traitement de l'addiction aux jeux d'argent et de hasard.

  3. Si vous sous-traitez en partie ou intégralement le développement, la gestion, la mise en ligne ou la distribution de vos Applications de jeux d'argent et de hasard à des tiers, y compris, mais sans s'y limiter, des entités affiliées ou l'une de vos sociétés associées, vous êtes tenu pour responsable du respect des Conditions d'utilisation relatives aux jeux d'argent et de hasard sur Google Play par lesdites tierces parties ainsi que de tout acte ou omission.

  4. Lorsque votre licence de jeu est expirée, vous devez immédiatement nous en informer et retirer toutes vos Applications de jeux d'argent et de hasard concernées de Google Play.

  5. Si votre licence de jeu est modifiée de quelque manière que ce soit, vous devez immédiatement nous en informer et envoyer dès que possible une copie à jour de la licence de jeu, accompagnée d'une explication des modifications dans la mesure où elles concernent la fourniture de vos Applications de jeux d'argent et de hasard dans tous les pays ou territoires dans lesquels elles sont disponibles sur Google Play.

  6. Vous devez immédiatement nous informer si vous faites l'objet d'une décision de votre autorité locale de régulation des jeux d'argent et de hasard, de toute autre autorité réglementaire ou juridique, ou d'un organisme du secteur d'activité, susceptible de s'appliquer aux Applications de jeux d'argent et de hasard.

  7. Vous acceptez de défendre, d'indemniser et de dégager de toute responsabilité Google, les Opérateurs téléphoniques agréés et les Prestataires chargés du traitement des paiements, ainsi que leurs affiliés, administrateurs, dirigeants, salariés et mandataires respectifs à l'égard de toutes les réclamations, actions, procès ou procédures, ainsi que de toutes les pertes, responsabilités, dommages, coûts et frais (y compris les honoraires de conseil juridique s'élevant à un montant raisonnable) découlant d'une violation quelconque des Conditions d'utilisation relatives aux jeux d'argent et de hasard sur Google Play par vous ou une tierce partie.

  8. Aucun accord contraignant ne pourra prendre effet tant que nous ne vous aurons pas informé que votre application a été acceptée. Nous vous enverrons une notification lorsque ce sera le cas. Nous nous réservons le droit de retirer à tout moment des Applications de jeux d'argent et de hasard, conformément aux termes du Contrat relatif à la distribution pour les développeurs Google Play ou si nous décidons de ne plus autoriser de telles applications sur Google Play (dans le monde entier ou dans certains pays ou territoires).

*
*
https://myaccount.google.com/privacypolicy?hl=$0
Certaines informations système et liées au compte seront envoyées à Google. Les appels et les chats avec l'assistance peuvent être enregistrés. Nous utiliserons ces informations pour améliorer la qualité de l'assistance et notre offre de formation, pour résoudre des problèmes techniques et pour améliorer nos produits et services, conformément à nos Règles de confidentialité et à nos Conditions d'utilisation.
Informations supplémentaires
Recherche
Effacer la recherche
Fermer le champ de recherche
Applications Google
Menu principal
Rechercher dans le centre d'aide
true
92637

Gambling Application Form

Google Play allows licensed apps that facilitate online gambling to be distributed in Australia, Belgium, Brazil, Canada, Colombia, Denmark, Finland, Germany, Japan, Mexico, New Zealand, Norway, Romania, Spain, Sweden, and the United States (in addition to the existing permitted countries:  Ireland, France, and the United Kingdom). To apply for distribution on Play of a new online gambling app or a new distribution country/region or new gambling category supported by Google Play for an existing app, please fill out the form below for each market where you want your particular app distributed. If there is any change of ownership or change in your licensing and authorization to distribute online gambling apps, the app must be recertified via this process.

Before submitting your app for certification, make sure it has an IARC content rating (an ESRB equivalent rating of “A/O” (“Adults Only”)), is in appropriate categories on the Play Store such as Games: Casino, Games: Card, Games: Sports, Sports, or Entertainment, and meets the requirements listed on the Developer Policy Center.

You should expect gambling certification and app review to take at least a week or more. Due to the sensitive nature of gambling apps, the following may result in full removal from Google Play:

  • Attempts to bypass the certification process
  • Repeated or serious violations

* Required field

For reference - the currently supported US states and gambling types are indicated in the table below:

US State Lottery (state run) Online Casino Horse Racing Sports Betting
Arizona
Colorado
Connecticut
District of Columbia
(gov operator only)
Delaware
Georgia
Illinois
Indiana
Iowa
Kentucky
Maine
Michigan
Montana
(gov operator only)
Nevada
(Poker only)
New Hampshire
New Jersey
New York
North Carolina
Pennsylvania
Rhode Island
Tennessee
Virginia
West Virginia
Wyoming

We currently do not support the publishing of RMG apps in states which are not listed above.

First name of authorized representative submitting this form
Last name of authorized representative submitting this form
Only applicable to authorized agents applying on behalf of a third-party
The fields below are required for government operated apps only
May be the same email as specified above
Additionally, except for Germany, please attach below (via the “Attach a copy of all relevant licenses or other relevant proof of permission document” section) an official proof of permission document for the app on government letterhead. Please also fill in the "Gambling License Details" section below (you may indicate you don’t have a license in mandatory fields if a license is not necessary for the government operated app).
Email address associated with the Play Console account owner (may be the same email as specified above)

Gambling License Details

Submissions are app and state specific. Please submit a new form if you want to operate your app in additional US states. If you are applying to operate Daily Fantasy Sports please use this form instead.

If the US state or gambling type is not listed as an option here, Play does not yet support distribution in that state or that specific gambling type.

Note that the term "gambling license" refers to your broker license if you are a licensed commercial gambling broker. Gambling apps provided by licensed commercial gambling brokers within the scope of the broker license are not considered “aggregators” in the meaning of the Google Play Gambling Terms and Conditions Agreement.

The licensee must be the same entity as the app developer or, in the case of a third-party application, the licensee must be the same entity as the operator.
The licensee must be the same entity as the app developer.
The Connecticut Lottery Corporation’s Master Wagering License does not authorize the Lottery to offer online casino gaming; online casino gaming is only available to the Tribes and their online gaming partners.
Please upload your licensing documentation below
*
*
*
Upload the Courier Service Registration documentation as a form of license in provision below
*
*
*
*

Note, in addition to the relevant gambling license, please also provide information on the relevant Internet distribution and Internet advertising licenses for your gambling app below. If an Internet advertising license is not required for your gambling app, please write “N/A” in the relevant fields.

Only one package name can be submitted
The app listed above should include the following. Without these requirements, we will be unable to move forward with your application.  *
The app listed above should include the following. Without these requirements, we will be unable to move forward with your application.  *
The app(s) listed above should include the following. Without these requirements, we will be unable to move forward with your application.  *
The app(s) listed above should include the following. Without these requirements, we will be unable to move forward with your application.  *
The app(s) listed above should include the following. Without these requirements, we will be unable to move forward with your application.  *
The app(s) listed above should include the following. Without these requirements, we will be unable to move forward with your application.  *
The app(s) listed above should include the following. Without these requirements, we will be unable to move forward with your application.  *
The app(s) listed above should include the following. Without these requirements, we will be unable to move forward with your application.  *
The app(s) listed above should include the following. Without these requirements, we will be unable to move forward with your application.  *
The app(s) listed above should include the following. Without these requirements, we will be unable to move forward with your application.  *
The app(s) listed above should include the following. Without these requirements, we will be unable to move forward with your application.  *
The app(s) listed above should include the following. Without these requirements, we will be unable to move forward with your application.  *
The app(s) listed above should include the following. Without these requirements, we will be unable to move forward with your application.  *
The app(s) listed above should include the following. Without these requirements, we will be unable to move forward with your application.  *
The app(s) listed above should include the following. Without these requirements, we will be unable to move forward with your application.  *
The app(s) listed above should include the following. Without these requirements, we will be unable to move forward with your application.  *
The app(s) listed above should include the following. Without these requirements, we will be unable to move forward with your application.  *
The app(s) listed above should include the following. Without these requirements, we will be unable to move forward with your application.  *
The app(s) listed above should include the following. Without these requirements, we will be unable to move forward with your application.  *
In some cases, if the link between the Google Play app developer and the gambling licensee is not clear, we may request a letter from the licensee explicitly approving the Google Play app developer to publish their gambling application. Feel free to attach a .pdf on the licensee letterhead with a relevant stamp and signature in order to expedite the approval process.
A copy of your gambling license must be attached to this form or the application will be rejected. If you are submitting a gambling license that is issued outside of the UK, you must also submit a copy of a continuation license issued by the GB Gambling Commission.
Google Play Gambling Terms and Conditions Agreement*
  1. Your use of Google Play is subject at all times to your acceptance of and compliance with these additional terms and the Google Play Developer Distribution Agreement (“DDA”), currently located at https://play.google.com/about/developer-distribution-agreement.html, which is incorporated by reference (together, the "Google Play Gambling Terms and Conditions"). A defined term used in these additional terms which is not defined here shall have the same meaning as set out in the DDA. "Gambling Apps" means apps that offer or facilitate access to gambling functionality (including, without limitation, spread betting activities) submitted to Google Play and are governed by the Google Play Gambling Terms and Conditions.

  2. You further warrant, represent, and undertake that:

    • you hold a valid license for your Gambling App, (the “Gambling License”), if required by applicable laws or regulations;

    • your Gambling Apps will comply with the terms of your Gambling License, as well as all applicable laws, regulations, and relevant codes of practice;

    • your Gambling Apps are not aggregators of gambling products or services owned or operated by third parties and do not otherwise contain functionality (other than ads that are in compliance with Google Play Developer Policies) that allow end users to access gambling products or services owned or operated by third parties;

    • you will comply with all applicable laws, regulations, and relevant codes of practice with respect to the content and function of your Gambling Apps, which may include, but is not limited to:

      • including your Gambling License number within your Gambling Apps;

      • warning potential end-users that under-age gambling may be illegal;

      • requiring that users affirm that they are of legal age to use the Gambling App;

      • implementing and maintaining required age-verification systems;

      • ensuring that relevant staff are properly trained in the use of age-verification systems; and

      • posting information about responsible gambling, making available self tests to allow individuals to determine whether they are at risk of gambling addiction, providing information about treatment options for compulsive gambling, and indicating the location of treatment centers for gambling addiction.

  3. If you subcontract the development, management, uploading or distribution of your Gambling Apps, in whole or in part, to any third parties, including, but not limited to, any affiliate entities or any of your associated companies (to the extent allowed under applicable law), you are responsible for compliance by such third parties with the Google Play Gambling Terms and Conditions and for any acts or omissions of the third parties pursuant to the Google Play Gambling Terms and Conditions.

  4. If your Gambling License is terminated, you must immediately inform Google and remove all of your applicable Gambling Apps from Google Play.

  5. If your Gambling License is amended in any way, you must immediately inform Google and send an updated copy of the Gambling License as soon as possible, together with an explanation of the changes insofar as they relate to the provision of your Gambling Apps in any of the countries or territories in which you distribute your Gambling Apps via Google Play.

  6. You must inform Google immediately if you are the subject of any ruling by your local gambling authority, any other legal or regulatory authority, or any industry body, which may be relevant to the Gambling Apps.

  7. You agree to defend, indemnify and hold harmless Google, Authorized Carriers and Payment Processors, and any of Google’s, an Authorized Carrier’s or a Payment Processor’s affiliates, respective directors, officers, employees and agents, from and against any and all third party claims, actions, suits or proceedings, as well as any and all losses, liabilities, damages, costs and expenses (including reasonable attorneys fees) arising out of or accruing from any breach of the Google Play Gambling Terms and Conditions by you or any third party.

  8. No binding agreement is entered into until such time as Google notifies you that your application has been accepted. Google will send you a notification if and when your application has been accepted. Google reserves the right to remove any Gambling App from Google Play at any time in accordance with its rights set out in the DDA, or if it otherwise decides to no longer permit Gambling Apps on Google Play (in whole or in any particular country or territory).

*
*
https://myaccount.google.com/privacypolicy?hl=$0
Some account and system information will be sent to Google, and support calls and chats may be recorded. We will use this information to improve support quality and training, to help address technical issues, and to improve our products and services, subject to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.
Additional info
Search
Clear search
Close search
Google apps
Main menu
Search Help Center
true
92637