电汇付款

在某些国家/地区,Google Play 商家可以电汇方式收取 Google 的付款。要收取付款,商家必须向 Play 管理中心添加银行账户

国家/地区列表

位于下列国家/地区的开发者均可收取电汇付款:

阿尔巴尼亚、阿尔及利亚、阿根廷、亚美尼亚、阿塞拜疆、巴哈马、巴林、孟加拉国、白俄罗斯、伯利兹、玻利维亚、柬埔寨、智利、中国、哥伦比亚、哥斯达黎加、多米尼加共和国、厄瓜多尔、埃及、斐济、加纳、关岛、危地马拉、海地、洪都拉斯、印度、印度尼西亚、牙买加、约旦、哈萨克斯坦、肯尼亚、科威特、黎巴嫩、马其顿、马来西亚、毛里求斯、摩尔多瓦、尼加拉瓜、尼日利亚、阿曼、巴基斯坦、帕劳、巴拿马、巴拉圭、菲律宾、卡塔尔、俄罗斯、沙特阿拉伯、斯洛伐克、斯里兰卡、台湾、坦桑尼亚、泰国、特立尼达和多巴哥、突尼斯、乌克兰、阿拉伯联合酋长国、乌兹别克斯坦、委内瑞拉、越南、美属维尔京群岛、也门、赞比亚、津巴布韦

电汇付款详细信息

余额要求

您的收入余额必须达到 100 美元的最低付款金额,系统才会在付款周期结束时向您付款。除非另有说明,否则您的帐号将无付款金额上限。

付款货币

Google 使用美元进行电汇付款,但您的金融机构可能会将这些资金兑换成本地货币,以便将款项存入您的银行账户。有关汇率的详情,请与您的金融机构联系。

如果您的金融机构提供开设美元账户的服务,那么您最好开设一个此类账户。

针对俄罗斯账户的付款只能以美元向银行账户支付。

付款时间安排

电汇付款采用与其他商家付款相同的付款时间安排

电汇费用

电汇费用由您的金融机构决定,通常为 0 到 50 美元,有时可能会更多。有关与收取电汇付款(以美元为单位)相关的所有费用的详情,请与您的金融机构联系。

阿根廷开发者的特别注意事项

当收取电汇付款的阿根廷开发者收款时,银行可能会要求提供证明文件。

您可以在 Communication "A" 6037 中找到相关说明,其中详细说明了要与兑换凭证一起提交的银行表单。无论您收取的付款金额是多少,银行都可能会要求您遵守这些合规性要求。

请与您的银行联系,确认您需要提供的相关文件。您可能需要按照阿根廷当地税务规定开具发票。您的税务顾问可以指导您完成此类发票的开具。

本文是否对您有帮助?
您有什么改进建议?

Search
Clear search
Close search
Google apps
Main menu
true

Wire transfer payouts

In certain locations, Google Play merchants will receive payouts through a wire transfer from Google. To receive payouts, merchants must add a bank account to the Play Console.

List of locations

Developers in the locations listed below will receive payouts through wire transfer:

Argentina, Azerbaijan, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Belarus, Bolivia, Chile, China, Colombia, Costa Rica, Dominican Republic, Egypt, Honduras, India, Indonesia, Jamaica, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Malaysia, Nigeria, Oman, Pakistan, Panama, Philippines, Qatar, Russia, Saudi Arabia, Slovakia, Taiwan, Thailand, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, Venezuela, Vietnam, Yemen

Wire transfer payout details

Balance requirements

Your earned balance must meet the minimum payout amount of 100 USD in order for you to be eligible for a payout at the end of your payment cycle. Unless otherwise indicated in your account, there is no maximum payout amount.

Payouts currency

Google issues wire transfer payouts in USD, though your financial institution may exchange these funds to your local currency in order to deposit the money into your bank account. Contact your financial institution for more information about exchange rates.

If your financial institution offers the ability to open accounts in USD, this option is preferred.

Payouts for accounts in Russia can only be paid to bank accounts denominated in USD.

Payouts schedule

Wire transfer payouts follow the same payment schedule as other merchant payouts.

Wire transfer fees

Fees for wire transfers are determined by your financial institution and may range from $0 to $50 or more. Contact your financial institution for details on any fees associated with receiving wire payments in USD.

Special considerations for developers in Argentina

Developers in Argentina receiving payments by wire transfer may be asked by their banks to present supporting documents when receiving payments.

Instructions can be found in Communication "A" 6037, which details the bank forms to be filed, along with an exchange ticket. These compliance requirements may be required by banks, regardless of the amount received.

Please contact your bank to verify what documentation you will be asked to provide. You may be asked to issue an invoice according to the local tax rules in Argentina. Your tax advisor can guide you through creating such an invoice.

Was this article helpful?
How can we improve it?