La page que vous avez demandée n'est pas disponible dans votre langue pour le moment. Vous pouvez sélectionner une autre langue au bas de la page ou traduire instantanément une page Web dans une langue de votre choix en utilisant la fonctionnalité de traduction intégrée à Google Chrome.

Google Cloud: Google Maps Platform Support Holidays

See the Technical Support and Services Guidelines for products covered.

The following holidays are non-business days for Google Maps Platform Support in the Americas, EMEA, and Asia Pacific. Please be advised that support requests received during these holidays will get a response from the next available team or timezone.

Should you experience a critical Google Maps platform issue during a regional holiday (i.e., a major part of your service is not functional for your end users), please file a case specifying "Priority: Critical Impact", and it will be looked at in best effort. Users with Enhanced Support will get a 1-hour response time for critical issues during holidays.

Please consult the appropriate Technical Support Services Guidelines document for more information on service levels and response times for your support contract and region.

Google Maps Support Holidays - 2024

Asia/Pacific

Holidays observed in Japan and Australia. Support won't be available between 9am and 5pm in the Australian Eastern time zone.

  • Monday, January 1 2024    New Year's Day
  • Thursday, March 28 2024    Maundy Thursday 
  • Friday, March 29 2024    Good Friday
  • Friday, November 1 2024    All Saints' Day 
  • Tuesday, December 24 2024    Additional Public Holiday/Christmas Eve
  • Wednesday, December 25 2024    Christmas Day
  • Monday, December 30 2024    New Year's Holiday
  • Tuesday, December 31 2024    New Year's Eve
     

EMEA

Holidays observed in Europe. Support won't be available between 9am and 5pm in the Central European time zone.

  • Monday, January 1 2024    New Year's Day
  • Tuesday, January 2 2024    Saint Berchtold's Day 
  • Thursday, March 28 2024    Day before Good Friday 
  • Friday, March 29 2024    Good Friday
  • Monday, April 1 2024    Easter Monday
  • Monday, April 15 2024    Sechseläuten
  • Wednesday, May 1 2024    Labour Day
  • Thursday, May 9 2024    Ascension Day 
  • Monday, May 20 2024    Whit Monday
  • Thursday, August 1 2024    National Day
  • Monday, September 9 2024    Knabenschiessen
  • Tuesday, December 24 2024    Christmas Eve 
  • Wednesday, December 25 2024    Christmas Day
  • Thursday, December 26 2024    Saint Stephen's Day 
  • Tuesday, December 31 2024    New Year's Eve
     

Americas

Holidays observed in the Americas. Support won't be available between 9am and 5pm in the Pacific time zone.

  • Monday, January 1 2024    New Year's Day
  • Monday, January 15 2024    Martin Luther King Day
  • Monday, February 19 2024    Presidents Day
  • Wednesday, May 1 2024    Labor Day (Mexico)
  • Monday, May 27 2024    Memorial Day
  • Wednesday, June 19 2024    Juneteenth Holiday
  • Thursday, July 4 2024    Independence Day
  • Friday, July 5 2024    Independence Day Holiday
  • Monday, September 2 2024    Labor Day (US)
  • Thursday, November 28 2024    Thanksgiving Day
  • Friday, November 29 2024    Thanksgiving Holiday
  • Tuesday, December 24 2024    Christmas Eve
  • Wednesday, December 25 2024    Christmas Day
  • Tuesday, December 31 2024    New Year's Eve

 

Ces informations vous-ont elles été utiles ?

Comment pouvons-nous l'améliorer ?
Google apps
Main menu
3368320749620955300
true
Rechercher dans le centre d'aide
true
true
true